Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Flint-Campus Area

1150 Robert T. Longway Blvd. , Flint, Michigan 48503

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
72%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,8

auf Basis von 958 Bewertungen
72%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

958Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    465
  • 4 Sterne
    208
  • 3 Sterne
    66
  • 2 Sterne
    97
  • 1 Sterne
    122

Not What I Expected

By

07. Mai 2021

Staff did not wear masks. Staff did not enforce other guests wear masks. Lobby was dirty. Slow to respond taking care of requests. Elevator stopped twice while I was in it. Elevator was dirty. Hallway to room was dirty. Towels had holes in them and were severely torn. Men working on remodeling hotel did not wear masks.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It was bad

By

05. Mai 2021

It was decent I probably would stay there again. The only real reason that the state wasn't the best that it could be was because they were going through renovations at the time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very dirty

By

28. April 2021

Had to ask for housekeeping to come and clean vanity with a very red substance on it, window was smudged so bad, and plastic butter knife left by phone... Elevator was croated with dirt, and had only one working... It made scary noises when in operation!!! Would close this Hotel until it was finished with Construction!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice staff during tough times

By

23. April 2021

club

The renovation to the hotel and the surrounding roads makes things a bit tricky right now, but I thought the staff did a great job with what they had. Special shout out to Rita, she was friend friendly and professional and very helpful. Also- we had our dog with us and she had a great stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

16. April 2021

I love the stay at the holiday inn flint was clean and comfortable and peaceful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed great shower staff very nice.

By

15. April 2021

club

Thank you for all your help remodeled room was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The bed was very comfortable best one on my trip..

By

08. April 2021

club

The hotel was under construction..but in the over look of that..it was clean.easy to get around very friendly desk clerk. He has been one of the best I have ever met..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great bed, shameful service

By

04. April 2021

The hotel is under remodelation, they do not have what they offer.
NO breakfast, NO gym, NO lobby... NO answer about still advertising such amenities.

The room was new and nice, but the headoard of the bed was full of dust, and only one of the bed had its duvet.

Not a good experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review of Stay

By

02. April 2021

Overall, this stay was good. I was comfortable, the staff was nice, and the room was clean. Thank you for the hospitality.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

31. März 2021

Was completely taken aback to sfind out no hot breakfast or complimentary coffee outside of Keurig in room and all I had in room was Decaf products. Breakfast was not appealing as they did not have a large variety no fresh fruits of any kind.
Elevator shook do bad no matter what direction you were going. No signs for stairways anywhere. Alot of stuff in alobby due to renovation.
Get ready to shower and the Shampoo is completely empty. And I did not bring mine due to only two nights away and just really upsetting.
You should warn people instead of us arriving to discover this was going on. How rude

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

This is a brand new hotel in the making.

By

29. März 2021

club

Desk attendants were thorough and efficient as possible. A second person seems sensible and necessary.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just okay...

By

17. März 2021

club

Bed was the best thing, rooms were nice to me, only issue I had is we couldn’t get towels when needed, housekeeping dropped the ball, and we were there 3 days, second day, I asked to get my room cleaned, they said ok, we arrived back about 4hrs later and nothing had been cleaned...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen