Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Flint-Campus Area

1150 Robert T. Longway Blvd. , Flint, Michigan 48503

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
71%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,8

auf Basis von 1039 Bewertungen
71%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1039Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    501
  • 4 Sterne
    217
  • 3 Sterne
    83
  • 2 Sterne
    102
  • 1 Sterne
    136

Comfortable and quiet place to stay.

By

21. Juni 2022

Friendly staff and clean rooms.
Nice place to stay. Security is good as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Summary

By

17. Juni 2022

The stay was decent. We arrived and the guy took us in a timely manner even though he was definitely having a bad day but that’s ok. We got to the room everything was good but the bathroom door wouldn’t shut, like it was too large for a doorframe.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, great service , friendly staff.

By

15. Juni 2022

Comfortable. Great service at check in. Great breakfast. Staff was friendly. Staff kept the hotel clean. Beds were great to sleep on.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean

By

13. Juni 2022

Rooms and facility were clean, all the staff were helpful and friendly, many options for free breakfast buffet, nice fitness room with individual tv screens. This was my second visit last year it was under construction it’s very nice and updated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and Comfortable

By

01. Juni 2022

Great hotel! I was surprised at how excellent the service was the hotel was very clean in the public areas and the room was very clean at check-in. I was a bit disappointed that the housekeeping staff didn't clean the room during my stay. Overall this was a great hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

28. Mai 2022

Wonderful stay. Our room was spacious and clean. Check in and out was so very easy. Breakfast was amazing and still full of choices at 9 am. Hot items, cold item...even make your own fresh hot cakes. Staff was so very friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good staff attendance comfort

By

05. Mai 2022

The staff there was polite. The room was clean, beds was clean and made up. They also let us knew that we could come and get breakfast in the morning which was decent. When they did check out they didn’t take a long time to check the room an see if it was refundable. It was a excellent stay an I would go back an recommend others.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

18. März 2022

It is a nice and comfortable place to stay. Great breakfast as well. My only comment is that I am a Spire rewards member. I was not greeted as such. They still put a $100 hold on my card for any accidentals although I have stayed at this location for many weekends. Nevertheless, I will stay there again and again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not the best, but not bad either

By

08. März 2022

platinumelite

I stayed here at this hotel recently on 3/2/22 for 1 night, this hotel DIDN'T offer to take my "Free Night" for whatever reason, but i was able to pay for it with points. However the hotel TRIED to charge me for whatever reason and after making a couple of phone calls the issue was resolved quite fast. I would advise anyone who stays here to check/watch your bill carefully, make sure your being charged correctly. Other then that, the hotel was nice and updated, there was no breakfast bar in the AM, NO pool etc. There was only ice machines on the floors and a "market" by the lobby to purchase sodas and water. I'm not 100% sure i would stay here again, i might as it was close to what i was doing in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable place for the night

By

03. März 2022

I am here almost every weekend for business. The place is newly remodeled with all new furnishings. A great place to stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

24. Februar 2022

Although it is an older hotel, the place is newly renovated. All rooms have new furniture, beds included. all very impressive. Personally, they have Direct TV in which I do not like. I am finding that most Holiday Inns have Direct TV. Nevertheless, this is a nice place to stay. They offer a nice breakfast you will enjoy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good to stay overnight

By

30. Januar 2022

Newly renovated. New furniture. Very comfortable. I will stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen