Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 297 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

297reviews

  • 5 Stars
    178
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    21

Be sure you are able to contact the front desk from your room!

By

August 04, 2016

club

the location of the hotel was most convenient to our needs.....the comfort and care however did not.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Dear Pater80; We do apologize that the clip on your phone had been broken and not noticed by our team when servicing your room. We do hope that should you be traveling in our area again in the future, you would give us an opportunity to prove we care.
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

August 02, 2016

club

If you are looking for a location that is convenient and offers shuttle service to/from the airport, this is your hotel. Comfy and clean with good staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Dear CeCestar; Thank you for your kind review!
Read More
Read Less

Make sure the room has been cleaned

By

July 20, 2016

The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful, but the cleanliness of the room was horrible. I am not sure what gets cleaned besides the towels. One of the dirtiest rooms I have ever stayed in over the past several years. When I reported this to the front desk staff person, he seemed very upset. Hopefully, they will get someone who actually cleans the room because overall the hotel is nice for a quick business trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear lonetraveler1117: We can not apologize enough that something went wrong with your stay. Please rest assured there will be changes made that will ensure this does not happen at this location again. Your comfort and satisfaction are our main concerns. We are in a transition process and hope you will again afford us the opportunity to serve your lodging needs. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Return Visitor

By

July 18, 2016

club

I always feel safe and support for my visits to Flint staying at this hotel. A huge plus is the walkability, after crossing one main road, it is less than a mile to the heart of downtown Flint.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Danny1612; Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Flint, Michigan

By

June 29, 2016

club

We went to the auto show and swap meet and shopped at Birch run mall and went to the car races at Clio.. all were within a short drive to the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear KittKat; Thank you for spending time with us. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good Rooms/Nice staff

By

June 29, 2016

Great staff, nice breakfast. Only there 1 night, but good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Blakeguy1; Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

My stay at this hotel was excellent. The staff is friendly and very courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Eddy 593; Thank you for choosing us for your stay. Hope to see you again soon. Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

June 24, 2016

I did not expect the low level of service I received. It was below what I have received at other Holiday Inn Express

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear retired 1988; Please reach out to the hotel direct with more details as to how we failed. We are restructuring and any input you can give will be very beneficial. Every review is a gift that is always welcome.
Read More
Read Less

Great front desk staff

By

June 23, 2016

club

on vacation in Ontario, wife became ill spent 1 week in the hospital, still very weak upon our stay at your inn, staff very accommodating

Read More
Read Less

good night's rest and considerate staff

By

June 23, 2016

club

Pleasant stay overall but I really felt the carpet could have been cleaner.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear tigers1027; Thank you for your kind review. We are making improvements to the property daily and hope that by the time you return to our area again, we have completed many of them.
Read More
Read Less

Dirty Need deep cleaning

By

June 22, 2016

club

Property needs a deep cleaning and updated carpet and newer furniture. Breakfast not maintain properly on Tuesday and Wednesday. Carpet in room worn out and wrinkled.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Fred952; We apologize your stay was not as expected. We are diligently working on improving the facility and hope that by the next visit you see improvements. It is a process we have been working on and wish to make sure you enjoy your visits with us.
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

June 20, 2016

My friend and I shared a double queen room for a wedding we traveled to Flint for. We wanted a late night pizza snack only to find that the microwave in our room would not work at all. We had to go downstairs but the front desk staff was nice and let us use the microwave in the area where they prepare the breakfast. The next day we also discovered that the phone in our room didn't work. Besides malfunctioning appliances, good stay. Great location to everything we needed to get to.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear boochanan; Thank you for your review. We have addressed the concerns you had with your microwave. I am glad the staff was able to assist you.
Read More
Read Less