Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Flint-Campus Area

1150 Robert T. Longway Blvd. , Flint, Michigan 48503

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
70%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 1014 reviews
70%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1014reviews

  • 5 Stars
    481
  • 4 Stars
    216
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    102
  • 1 Stars
    134

Nice Stay

By

October 18, 2021

All Around Satisfied Nothing To Really Complain About Definitely Will Stay Again If The Service’s And Quality Remain Consistent To Level I Received During My Stay

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

October 14, 2021

club

Good service even though there’s still a little construction going on.

Read More
Read Less

disappointed

By

October 13, 2021

platinumelite

I used points for a free night. I was terribly disappointed by an unexpected $30 accommodation charge. This is nearly 25% of the basic room fee without points.

I hope never to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom issues

By

October 06, 2021

club

Hotel had just one towel for the two of us and no new towels were available until almost checkout time. No soap for the bathroom sink, just the body wash in the shower. Only one Kleenex left in the box. Toilet paper location, one the wall behind the toilet, virtually impossible to reach.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 04, 2021

club

Courteous and very professional rooms were clean elevator was in working order. Great staff

Read More
Read Less

Soft bed

By

September 29, 2021

Keep looking!!!!!
Not the best option in the area!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

quick stay

By

September 28, 2021

overall a good stay. small instances could have made the stay better.

Read More
Read Less

It's a clean bed. That's about it.

By

September 28, 2021

It's Flint, MI. Not really much else to be said about that. Lots of partying going on both inside and outside the hotel all night long. Yelling/screaming from other guests. Didn't feel safe to me at all. Also, front desk lady made comments about me being pregnant and she told me not to make a lot of noise on the 5th floor. Excuse me, just because I'm pregnant doesn't mean I'm going to stomp around. And furthermore, that should've been the last of their concerns considering people were literally fighting, yelling and partying all night. I hope I never have to come back to Flint but if I do, I wouldn't choose this place again.

Read More
Read Less

Needs Improvement

By

September 25, 2021

Need Amenities Improvements. Cannot Have NO Bathroom Amenities

Read More
Read Less

Was great

By

September 21, 2021

platinumelite

We was very happy with the stay and had a great time and the staff wa

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 04, 2021

The hotel staff are all great. Rita the GM goes out of her way to take care of her customers. I really appreciate her hospitality. A rating from this customer !!

Read More
Read Less

Construction zone

By

September 03, 2021

platinumelite

Property is a mess. Strongly recommend staying elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less