Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Frankenmuth

926 South Main Street , Frankenmuth, Michigan 48734

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1884 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1884Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1466
  • 4 Sterne
    261
  • 3 Sterne
    71
  • 2 Sterne
    46
  • 1 Sterne
    40

Great Hotel and Better Service

By

21. Juni 2022

Overall our stay was very pleasant. We were greeted promptly and by a very courteous young lady. She made sure we had everything we needed and the stay was very pleasant. We have been traveling quite a bit lately and this experience was definitely the best so far. Hotel was clean and well kept up.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice resort

By

18. Juni 2022

loation excellent, great service, very comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Older

By

18. Juni 2022

Clean room but smelly like old pool water. Staff was friendly. Other hotel stayers were loud, lots of door slamming after quiet hours ineffect.. missing cups in room but were replenished. Would stay again but with my own lysol Spray.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

13. Juni 2022

We were on a girls weekend and had a fantastic time. The hotel location was perfect; close to shopping, downtown and restaurants. Breakfast was great as well!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good location

By

11. Juni 2022

This hotel is in a great location. The pedistal bed was much too high for me to get into and out of easily (I am 5'3"). Based on many previous stays at various Holiday Inn Express locations around the U.S., the room I stayed in at this location was by far the smallest. It was well equiped, just smaller than I expected.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful

By

07. Juni 2022

Great facility, staff, location!! Worked perfectly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location to shopping

By

05. Juni 2022

Right across the street is River shops. You can walk a block to the steamboat & sit by the river. It was quiet & just far enough from the nightlife up town, yet within easy walking distance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very friendly and welcoming

By

04. Juni 2022

Great friendly service and very helpful staff. Location is great and room was comfortable. Breakfast was good and on par with the usual HIE offering. Would definitely stay here again especially as IHG reward member.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place for a couple day get away

By

31. Mai 2022

We spent 2 nights and it was clean and quite. Breakfast both days was really good. Great selection on options for breakfast. All was hot and fresh. All areas of the hotel were clean. Was greeted as I entered the lobby even tho it was after 10 pm when we checked in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and clean rooms

By

30. Mai 2022

The staff was very friendly and the rooms were nice and clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

29. Mai 2022

Friendly staff & clean environment. The room itself was excellent. So spacious. Breakfast was delicious. Kids loved the pool. Parking is super accessible. Not a single complaint. My kids are chatter boxes and think what I loved most was no matter what employee we passed they took the time to chat with them and responded with such kindness. It goes a long way!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

QUIET AND NICE

By

24. Mai 2022

Nice quiet getaway for a weekend. Didn't require anything extra during our stay. Location was perfect. Highly recommend. Masks are not required in common areas or in eating area. Staff was very nice and accommodating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen