Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Frankenmuth

926 South Main Street , Frankenmuth, Michigan 48734

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1666 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1666Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1297
  • 4 Sterne
    239
  • 3 Sterne
    60
  • 2 Sterne
    40
  • 1 Sterne
    30

great place to stay

By

05. Mai 2021

club

Everything went well on our stay. We had 3 rooms and they were lovely and roomy. Loved the pool. Breakfast went well and tasted yummy--love those cinnamon rolls!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No water

By

05. Mai 2021

Everything was fine about the stay other than I went to get some water at breakfast and there was none. Only water available in the hotel was $2/bottle in the gift shop.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noisy paper thin walls

By

05. Mai 2021

To be honest, we woke up exhausted. Could hear conversations next door, above us, could hear toilets, etc. very nice hotel but don’t stay if you want to rest

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and enjoyable stay

By

03. Mai 2021

Our experience was fantastic here. Great customer service experience, clean rooms, comfortable bed and pillows, amazing breakfast, conveniently located, within walking distance from downtown Frankenmuth. I will definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Property

By

28. April 2021

platinumelite

FANTASTIC !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean, quiet and close to activities

By

28. April 2021

We really enjoyed how clean and quiet the hotel was. It was directly across from most shopping and the rest was just up the street..a 5 minute or less walk. Great location and very inviting. The room was very nice and lots of space. Very comfortable beds as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

20. April 2021

platinumelite

Everything was as good or better than I expected. Even with Covid restrictions, when it came to breakfast, this Inn took the extra step of actually serving us the usual pre-covid breakfast, they served us, rather than a dumb muffin and bottle of water in a bag.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT STAY

By

19. April 2021

Nice Hotel-Great location
close to shops, riverboat, restaurants

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I had to clean our bathroom- but other than that, the room was great

By

19. April 2021

Our bathroom had hair in the shower, tub, on the walls, and all over the floor in the bathroom. It also did not look like the room had been vacuumed. I was able to clean it myself, and other than that the hotel was great. Room was great, bed very comfortable, and the location was perfect. Walking distance to everything.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great bed and bedding!

By

17. April 2021

We had a lovely 2 night stay. We enjoyed the pool. Hotel staff was courteous and helpful. Breakfast was nice and I loved that it was packed to take back to the room. The room was a little cramped for a suite but it was very clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice location

By

16. April 2021

Like the location to all the shops in Frankenmuth and restaurants .Very friendly staff .Clean rooms and property.would recommend this property to all my friends.Love to visit this area of Michigan.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location Location Location

By

15. April 2021

My daughter and I wanted to do something inexpensive yet fun for Spring Break. Frankenmuth is what we chose. After looking for several Hotels online we found the Holiday Inn Express. It was almost 100.00 cheaper then the other Hotels and it was located right in the heart of Frankenmuth. It's directly across the street from the River walk.. The rooms were clean and very nice. They have a small pool (,which we didn't use but we did peek in at it). They also had a GREAT continental breakfast included in the price. The staff were kind and answered all our questions and concerns about covid and safety.. They had hand sanitizer dispenser on elevator too. 5 Stars from us.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen