Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 481 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

481reviews

  • 5 Stars
    362
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Outstanding

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel to stay at located in the heart of Frankenmuth.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, great hotel

By

August 05, 2016

club

My family and I stay at many IHG properties during our vacations and so it was a pleasant surprise to find a HIE in Frankenmuth.

We did not like the room that was chosen for us at check-in so we brought this up with the front desk staff. They kind of dismissed our concerns, but nonetheless, in less than 15 min., they assigned us to another room so I was happy about that.

The room (2 queen beds) was clean and neat. We noticed was that there was no working fan in the bathroom. Either they are not installed or ours was broken. Not a huge deal, we did not bring this up to the front desk. I found that the walls are thin though, as we could hear our neighbors talk next door (and I'm sure they could hear us). Again, not a huge deal to us as the neighbors quieted down at night.

The location of the hotel is great. There is a mall across the street and pretty much everything was within walking distance from this hotel. Plenty of parking spots. Breakfast was great. Pool was smaller than I was expecting, but the pool area was clean.

We plan on coming back to Frankenmuth and we would definitely to stay at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your recent stay with us during your vacation. We are so pleased to hear you were pleasantly surprised to find out NEW hotel in the middle of town. We hope the rest of your vacation was as nice as your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Beds

By

August 02, 2016

club

The beds were very comfortable. Normally we can't wait to get back to our own bed when we wake up at a hotel. This was not like that at all

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you, our brand new pillow top beds are like floating in the clouds. We are so pleased to hear our guest's just love these beds. Thank you for your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

August 02, 2016

The hotel is newer and close to area attractions. The room and common areas were clean and attractive. The staff members that we encountered were all pleasant and professional. We would stay here again if in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your recent stay and review. We appreciate you mentioning our very highly trained and professional staff. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

July 31, 2016

club

Very clean and comfortable accommodations. One of the best hotels we've stayed in.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We like to say we set the standard when it comes to Holiday Inn Express hotels.
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

July 28, 2016

I had set a group of rooms aside for aside for a wedding. When I booked room the staff said that the rooms set aside were booked. Later found out that not one person that booked with hotel received the discount offered. At time of booking staff was distant and rude. The only reason I would recommend this hotel is because in general I have good service at IHG hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a review of your recent stay. I would like to hear from you further regarding this experience since this was not brought to my attention anytime prior to writing this review.
Read More
Read Less

great pillows, great bed, great food, great staff

By

July 24, 2016

club

We loved our stay, however when I returned home, my bank contacted me, as I was charged more than I expected from Holiday Inn Express in case of damages to the room? This has never happened before'

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
We also have great guests too. Thank you so much for your stay we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great property witjh an excellent staff!

By

July 18, 2016

This was absolutely the nicest Holiday Inn I have stayed at. I would highly recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
We are committed to being the #1 Holiday Inn Express & Suites. We are glad to hear your experience was exceptional. Thank you for your high recommendation and we hope to WOW you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Time!

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn Express is very fresh looking, inviting, and appealing. It is convenient to Frankenmuth’s attractions and restaurants. We look forward to coming back and spending more time.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful comments. Our location is the absolute best in Frankenmuth. If you want the convenience of being in the middle of everything Frankenmuth has to offer, we are your answer. Thanks for your recent stay and we are excited that you will be back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Convenience and Comfort

By

July 16, 2016

The hotel was clean and well maintained; the staff was courteous and efficient, and it was in close proximity to downtown Frankenmeuth.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your recent stay. Our locations is literally right in downtown Frankenmuth. We are within walking distance to everything Michigan's Little Bavaria has to offer.
Read More
Read Less

Frankenmuth stay

By

July 12, 2016

Very clean up to date facility in a great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
We are completely committed to making your stay at our facility absolutely amazing. We are please we have met these expectations. Thank you for your stay and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Frankenmuth

By

July 11, 2016

Very comfortable. A bit of road noise. Location is great...within walking distance of everything in Frankenmuth.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Part of what makes our location unique to any other is how close to all the events we are. When we say we are close, we literally mean the events are just steps from our door.
Read More
Read Less