Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 509 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

509reviews

  • 5 Stars
    385
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

First night without the kid

By

September 30, 2016

platinumelite

My wife and I loved this property and cannot wait to come back!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, friendly and comfortable

By

September 29, 2016

club

Great location allowed us to walk around the town and enjoy ourselves without having to drive. The hotel was clean, the staff was friendly and helpful and breakfast was nice. Very quiet considering we were on a main road. Would definitely stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Frankenmuth. With our unique location you are just steps from everything Michigan's Little Bavaria has to offer. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Frankenmuth.
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable and able to relax in such a short time

By

September 27, 2016

Very comfortable with our stay. All of the attractions are within walking distance other than Bronners (Christmas)
which was a mile away at the most. There was ample shopping right across the street (outdoor mall), and dining was plentiful. The breakfast at the hotel was wonderful, warm, and above all plentiful!
Staff was very pleasant. Housekeeping very friendly!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your recent stay and review. We are so glad to hear you really enjoyed everything about our town and your stay. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great location - staff - comfortable rooms

By

September 20, 2016

club

My husband and I left Ohio for Frankenmuth with no room reservation. When we called while en route, we learned that we were joining the throngs heading to Frankenmuth for the annual car show. The HI Express was the only hotel in town with any occupancy. We like staying in HI Express hotels and found this one to be an excellent choice.

Expecting a quiet, peaceful weekend, we thoroughly enjoyed joining in the fun in the streets. The hotel in a perfect location to join the bustling activity and the staff was very helpful as we did not know the "ropes" of the car show.

Comfy, clean, roomy rooms, pillow choices that met our needs, and broad breakfast choices in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. The weekend of Frankenmuth's Car Show is our favorite weekend of the year. We are just steps outside of our front door to the block party that takes over main street. We hope we see you again during maybe one of our other festivals during the year.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

September 19, 2016

club

Fantastic location! Right across from River Place Shops and Bavarian Belle Riverboat, with everything else just a 5 minute walk down the street. Mariah at the front desk was wonderful - friendly, helpful and accommodating! Pool was basic, but enjoyable. Breakfast was pretty good for a free breakfast - nice variety, and decent quality. Very yummy cinnamon rolls! Room was good sized and faced the street where we enjoyed watching the carriages ride by. Plenty of pillows and comfortable beds.

A couple small negatives such as a loose toilet seat and some cobwebs in the window, but minor.

Already planning our next stay, and wouldn't hesitate to recommend it!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We hope your next stay is just as comfortable as the first.
Read More
Read Less

Great location in Frankenmuth

By

September 18, 2016

club

This is a very clean and convenient hotel near all the attractions in Frankenmuth. The room was large and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
That you so much for taking the time to complete a guest review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Frankenmuth. Our new hotel has very clean, spacious, and well maintained rooms. Our unique location is hands down the best in town.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

September 15, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay very much. The room was excellent and the staff made sure we were happy. Crystal at the front desk went out of her way to make sure all of our questions were answered. The hot breakfast was good but a change in menu would have been nice for our second morning. The afternoon snacks was a nice surprise also. The stay was a bit pricey but given it was a very popular weekend I guess it may have been the going rate for rooms?!?! We plan on staying again!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your recent stay and review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Frankenmuth. Our staff is very well trained and will take the time to explain where everything in town is if you need. Our breakfast is #1 in town and the experience of being in Downtown Frankenmuth is unforgettable. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Professional Staff and great clean rooms.

By

September 13, 2016

club

Everything was great at this Holiday Inn Express Frankenmuth. The room was clean and so was the bed linen. The floors in the entire room and hotel were very clean. The pillows were provided in the soft and firm embroidered on the pillowcase for your selection. I would for sure stay at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Frankenmuth. We are so glad to hear your stay was absolutely amazing. We hope to see you again on your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean, close to town

By

September 12, 2016

club

Great place to stay. Professional staff. Nice atmosphere. Within walking distance to everything in Frankenmuth. Modern. Will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Frankenmuth. We are so glad you completely enjoyed your time in Frankenmuth. We hope your next stay with us is just as memorable as the first.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Great Price

By

September 11, 2016

club

- Location is excellent whether you're in town for business or leisure
- Hotel exterior matches some of the other buildings in town and the interior is very modern
- Breakfast was excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you so much for pointing out our very unique design. Our Holiday Inn Express & Suites is one of a kind not only in design but also our great location.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel - fairly expensive

By

September 09, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Express in Frankenmuth, Michigan is very new and everything you'd want in a great hotel. Like everything in Michigan's number on tourist destination, it was very expensive.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Frankenmuth. With our unique location you will not be disappointed.
Read More
Read Less

Quick overnight

By

September 06, 2016

club

We stayed during the week and it was a great value, nice staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Frankenmuth. We are so glad to hear you had such a wonderful time. Thank you too for mentioning our exceptional staff. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less