Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Frankenmuth

926 South Main Street , Frankenmuth, Michigan 48734

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1457 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1457reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1145
  • 4 Stars
    202
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    25

jacuzzi room disappointing. no bath salts or bubble bath

By

July 06, 2020

platinumelite

mattress too hard. poor lighting in the bathroom no bath salts for the3 jacuzzi or bubble bath

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

July 05, 2020

club

Great hotel. Friendly staff. Highly recommend!! Too bad pool was closed due to Governor's executive order.

Read More
Read Less

Baseball tournament

By

July 04, 2020

club

My daughter in law and I stayed at Holiday Inn express Frankenmuth . Unfortunately it was during the COVID-19 and pool and breakfast buffet was not available, which we missed. We know it was out of hotels control, but will definitely stay there in the future. Very clean and comfortable and close to many attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Great employeea

By

July 04, 2020

Friendliest workers I've ever met great customer services...only complaints were covid related so I can't hold that against them

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable suite

By

July 02, 2020

Was a wonderful stay for our anniversary! Hope to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and affordable

By

July 01, 2020

My stay was very relaxing and enjoyable staff was friendly and the amenities are there just too bad avoid had them closed all and all it was a nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Place

By

July 01, 2020

club

The staff are really friendly and accommodating. They went above and beyond for us.

Read More
Read Less

Reservation wrong

By

June 28, 2020

Booked reservation in person and was still booked the wrong room. Manager was dismissive about the issue because they offered to discount the wrong room. Very disappointed!

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

June 26, 2020

platinumelite

Upon arriving at the hotel, my wife and I had to shorten our trip and we had to cancel one night. Holiday Inn 800 number wasn’t very helpful at all, I used points in staying at this hotel so I needed to get my points back for the night I was not using. Amanda the manager at this hotel, was awesome. She was able to help me get the points back by calling the points hotline. Amanda even stayed after her shift was over to make sure everything went smoothly. Kudos to Amanda.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

June 25, 2020

We stayed 2 nights. No one came to clean our room After the first night. We had to call down for fresh towels. They were delivered to outside our room in bags. Also had to leave our trash can outside door for someone to come take trash and leave is a fresh bag.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful choice

By

June 18, 2020

club

When visiting Frankenmuth, this hotel adds to the overall experience. It is located between Bronners and the 2 major restaurants. My husband loves it because it is close to the Fortress golf course. The bed and pillows are clean and comfortable. The registration was fast and friendly. We were in our room within minutes.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Frankenmuth

By

June 18, 2020

Great hotel and staff. For the value you cannot go wrong. Walking distance to all of the attractions in Frankenmuth.

Read More
Read Less