Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 623 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

623reviews

  • 5 Stars
    467
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    12

Nice and clean

By

April 28, 2017

club

Hotel is clean, comfortable and well kept. Great location!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice experience

By

April 28, 2017

club

Clean hotel! Very friendly staff! We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It was a nice surprise that the rooms were large. And clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 27, 2017

This Holiday Inn Express is a terrific place to stay! The location, service, and the cleanliness of the rooms, lobby, and breakfast
room are second to none.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 26, 2017

club

Great service and the room was very nice.
Food was good also.

Read More
Read Less

Great for what we wanted

By

April 21, 2017

club

We wanted to stay at a hotel close to Frankenmuth. This hotel is right across from the main shopping area and an easy walk to the rest of Frankenmuth.

Read More
Read Less

needs improvement

By

April 20, 2017

club

Staff was excellent, showed us the room, room did not have a chair, moved us to a queen suite comlimentary, did not work due to height of beds,moved us to 205 which was a diaster, beds broken, door splintered, tape on door, sheets wrinkled, no blankets. Cracks in floor, not up to the Holiday Express standards I am used to. Unable to sleep due to the beds making noise everytime you moved. Informed staff,they said I should of contacted them last night, but who wants to move in their pjs at 10:00 at night.

Read More
Read Less

accommodating

By

April 20, 2017

club

We stayed there because my son's robotics team went to state championship in Saginaw. I added a room at the last minute for another family and the manager gave them the same great rate. Also when I mentioned that our team had to leave early in the morning, one of the workers asked if the breakfast was early enough otherwise he could tell them to bring out the food earlier. Very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, ample space

By

April 20, 2017

club

Plenty of room for a family of 4 to stay. Clean, quiet. Not just a bed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Pillows!

By

April 11, 2017

club

This location is perfect for touring downtown Frankenmuth. It is right on main street where all the shops are. The staff is courteous and the room was very clean and comfortable. Seriously the best pillows and mattress of any hotel chain!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay for a quick getaway

By

April 09, 2017

I was very happy with the quality, including cleanliness, friendliness, breakfast selections. My only suggestion is for the staff to empty garbages more often during the breakfast. Although the staff were great, my son called the front desk to ask about a TV Guide. He was told they didn't have one and that was the end of it. There was no offer of where in the room he should look to find a guide, or an offer for someone to bring another one to the room. That was a bit disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Loved this stay

By

April 09, 2017

I had a wonderful visit at this hotel. I love that they offered the items that I want for breakfast and even buying items at the convenience area was easy and inexpensive. The prices were a lot less than I thought they would be and much less than at other hotels that I have stayed at. The room was great and I was definitely able to relax.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

April 08, 2017

club

Breakfast was great, rooms were clean and staff was friendly. Couldn't ask for much more.

Read More
Read Less