Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 634 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

634reviews

  • 5 Stars
    477
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great Experience

By

May 19, 2017

club

I always stay at the Holiday Inn for business and am very happy with the service. The only changes I would like to see are more tv channels, and whole milk at breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and great service

By

May 19, 2017

club

great service and very resting very enjoyable was able to walk everywhere will tell friends and family great experience

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay overall

By

May 15, 2017

club

Ideal either for bussiness or leisure, the holiday inn express is extremely comfortable and clean with a lot of convenient amenities to fit all your needs. Very ideal for a weekend get-away!! Wonderful service, great breakfast in the morning and everything you would expect from a hotel and more.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay for the cost

By

May 15, 2017

club

We found this place a nice place to stay, was in a great walking location to all the major things to do in Frankenmuth.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

May 08, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel. Quiet, clean and very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptionally clean; Phenominal service

By

May 07, 2017

Customer care was exceptional, surpassed our expectations. Far more than a nights rest!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 04, 2017

club

The woman at the front desk was very knowledgeable and polite. The room was great and everything we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome room

By

May 03, 2017

club

The room was spacious and the beds were comfortable. Would definitely come here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with friendly staff.

By

May 03, 2017

club

Stayed in a huge family suite. The room was so comfortable with two kings bed in one room and very spacious sitting area with tables, chairs and couch. Staff were extremely friendly and accommodating. Breakfast area was nice with a lovely sitting area. Plenty of breakfast selections. I highly recommend this hotel and I plan to stay here soon.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfy

By

May 01, 2017

club

Hotel was clean, staff was kind and courteous. I forgot batteries for my 80's fest costume and they gave me some at the front desk no charge. We were upgraded to a family suite which was very nice. Beds are comfy. My favorite hotel pillows and blankets. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Bed comfort

By

May 01, 2017

club

The bed was comfortable and the pillows very comfortable. However, height of the bed is very high. Not everyone is tall and for those shorter people and older senior citizens it can be quite challenging. This is not limited to his hotel. Other Hotels chains seem to be going to these higher beds. I am not sure why this is. If mattresses are higher then it may be necessary to lower the bed frame.
In conclusion I am hoping this will at least be looked at and make it easier for all guests.
Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

April 28, 2017

club

Hotel is clean, comfortable and well kept. Great location!

Read More
Read Less