Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Frankenmuth

926 South Main Street , Frankenmuth, Michigan 48734

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1800 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1800reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1400
  • 4 Stars
    255
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    37

Clean and Beautiful Building

By

September 22, 2021

platinumelite

Convenient location for enjoying Frankenmuth. Well maintained facility and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location

By

September 22, 2021

The hotel was extremely clean. The breakfast selection was amazing with staff there to maintain cleanliness between guests.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant staff and good location

By

September 20, 2021

The hotel is right downtown in Frankenmuth easy to walk to surrounding restaurants and shops. We were surprised they had a hot breakfast with a variety of foods plus the staff kept everything filled and clean. Definitely would return.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious, comfortable, clean, quiet

By

September 20, 2021

club

We would and already have recommended your location to some friends that will be visiting soon. The Suites are perfect with plenty of room, staff very pleasant and helpful when needed. The whole facility was spotless.Celebrated

Read More
Read Less

stay agai

By

September 20, 2021

staff was great very helpful . The layout and location was perfect. i am very happy with every stay i’ve had there

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with great staff

By

September 17, 2021

When traveling to Frankenmuth I always stay at this hotel. The rooms are quiet and clean and the staff is extremely kind and helpful. The breakfast is great and even the coffee is first class! I would highly recommend! Plus...you are right across the street from all the great shops!

Read More
Read Less

Great location!

By

September 16, 2021

Great location. Right across the street from River Place Shops. Excellent selection of breakfast items. The cinnamon rolls are the best ever!!! Disappointed that there was no bacon but there were so many other choices. Bed was very comfortable with several pillow choices. Staff was very nice and accommodating. Will recommend this hotel to friends and probably stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and s

By

September 16, 2021

Great room and all staff were wonderful! Hotel located perfectly for visiting frankenmuth!

Read More
Read Less

Great Overnight Stay

By

September 14, 2021

club

Hotel was clean and had everything you needed. Room smelled a little bit musty but you got used to it. Location is perfect and parking easy. Breakfast was fresh and replenished frequently. If only I had brought my swimsuit, the indoor pool looked so inviting and they even had an adult only swim hour. Wish the overnight staff was more attentive and friendly but hey you can't have everything, it's 2021 after all.

Read More
Read Less

Guest Experience Review

By

September 14, 2021

I did feel the need to hurry and get out next day , I was able reserve the day after but it was more expensive because holiday maybe next time it won't be as expensive

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed weekend stay

By

September 14, 2021

It was an enjoyable autofest weekend. We look forward to returning next year.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel at reasonable price

By

September 14, 2021

Holiday Inn Express always meets all of my expectations. Frankenmouth HIE is no exception

Read More
Read Less