Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 684 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

684reviews

  • 5 Stars
    520
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    12

Clean and affordable

By

July 22, 2017

club

The room was clean, the bed comfortable, the toiletries plentiful. The breakfast and coffee was good. Love the fresh cookies at the reception desk, great treat. The staff was helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

road construction.

By

July 21, 2017

club

coming into Frankenmuth from 75 the hotel was on my right. there was road construction going on and the entrance to the hotel was not marked and I missed it completely. Had to turn around and come back to the hotel. need a sign that let's people know where the entrance is. by the time you receive this review the construction could be over.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

July 19, 2017

club

The room was great, modern, spacious. Bathroom was modern and really nice. They had a really good breakfast with lots of choices.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly and hospitable

By

July 17, 2017

club

Very friendly and hospitable, clean hotel and comfortable. Food was as good as we have had for a continental breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Gets the basics right

By

July 14, 2017

club

We have found Holiday Inn Express properties to be consistent and reliable, and HIE Frankenmuth was no exception. Nothing fancy or "luxurious," but it gets the basics right: no surprises, clean room, decent bathroom, friendly staff, adequate breakfast, reasonably good internet access, easy parking, well-maintained grounds and common areas.

Read More
Read Less

Great spot to visit Frankenmuth downtown

By

July 08, 2017

Walking distance from the main Frankenmuth main street and shops. Right next to the river and less than 5 minutes to Zehnders.

Read More
Read Less

Great family hotel

By

July 06, 2017

club

We stayed overnight in Frankenmuth and enjoyed the holiday inn.the room was exceptionally clean.breakfast had something everyone liked.the staff was wonderful.highly recommend this hotel.we would stay again!

Read More
Read Less

comfotable beds and clean room

By

July 05, 2017

club

overall experience was excellent, clean, comfortable and quiet rooms. excellent breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Experience

By

July 05, 2017

club

Haven't stayed at a hotel in a while but everything was great. Check-in smooth and professional. Room was very nicely cleaned and put together. Breakfast had a nice variety of things to offer. Traveling from out of state and being exhausted this was everything I imagined it to be. I would definitely stay again anddefinitely recommend the property to others.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay!

By

July 05, 2017

club

Stayed for a wedding. The staff was very friendly and helpful, allowing us to check in early. The room was very clean and comfortable. My 9 month old slept better than he does at home! Breakfast options were great for a free hotel breakfast. The fitness room was pretty small/didn't have a lot but overall I would definitely recommend this hotel. The location is awesome as well!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 05, 2017

Perfect location in Frankenmuth. The breakfast had something for everyone. Loved having access to coffee all day. The room was very clean.we were near an elevator but surprisingly there was hardly any noise. Would recommend and stay again.fridge came in handy travelling with little ones

Read More
Read Less

Warm environment and friendly service

By

July 03, 2017

On our way to Detroit, my sister and I decided to break our journey with a stay in Frankenmuth. I had treated my mom and sister with a stay at this hotel a year ago. They enjoyed their stay so we decided to revisit. Lovely reception, room and service.

Read More
Read Less