Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 572 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

572reviews

  • 5 Stars
    426
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great hotel and staff

By

January 19, 2017

platinumelite

Very comfortable stay and great staff Cant wait to go back and a very nice town to visit

Read More
Read Less

We'll be back!

By

January 19, 2017

club

This was our third year to stay at this hotel. Several friends and I travel to Frankenmuth to shop at Bead Haven, which is located right across the street, over the MLK weekend. We shop, have dinner and then return to the hotel to gather in the Great Room with all our beads and bead until we call it a night. The staff has been very friendly and accommodating, the hotel room and Great Room have been clean and welcoming. We're already looking forward to our trip next year!

Read More
Read Less

Bad service

By

January 17, 2017

Room was not made, management didn't care, they blame they were short handed, but that it is not my problem, very expensive room for the service provided

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

January 16, 2017

club

Loved it here bed wasn't very comfortable however . But the room was clean staff was nice breakfast was good as usual as I have stayed at other holiday inns and price was good for standard room

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and very clean

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay, friendly and informative staff

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

January 11, 2017

club

Plan on staying at this hotel again had a great time.sleep good in a great bed and wonderful room....

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your stay and we are looking forward to seeing you again. Our wonderful Hot Express Start Breakfast is the absolute best way to wake up while on the road. Again, Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, clean, clean

By

January 08, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, clean rooms, nice breakfast selection.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your recent stay. Our well trained and dedicated cleaning staff uphold a very high standard. We are glad to hear your stay was everything you expected and more.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

January 08, 2017

club

Newer hotel and great location to shops and restaurants. Would recommend to anyone looking to see sites in frankenmuth.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. Our one of a kind location is absolutely amazing. Our rooms overlook Main St, River Place Shops, and the Cass River. We are just steps from everything Michigan's Little Bavaria has to offer. Thank you for your recommendation and we hope to see you for years to come.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!!

By

January 08, 2017

club

Great location and hotel. Price was good. Close to everything you need.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your recent stay. We appreciate your warm review and we are glad you completely enjoyed everything about our hotel. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Needs a hot tub and better pool area

By

January 07, 2017

It was a good room, very clean, but I need a hot tub!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your comments. Our indoor heated pool is the perfect way to relax after a day exploring Frankenmuth. We are glad we met your expectations and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

January overnight

By

January 06, 2017

club

We always like to take the opportunity to get away and visit Frankenmuth during the not so busy time so were able to visit all the store's while avoiding the crowds .
We usually try to stay in the middle of a week never had a bad experience with the holiday inn express in Frankenmuth.
The staff is always very friendly the lobby is always very welcoming

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for mentioning a little known secret. You can get away to beautiful Frankenmuth for about the 1/3 of the cost during January. This is a great time to check out all the sites but not having to deal with the congestion. Thank you for also mentioning our friendly staff. We hope this experience brings you back to our location for many January's to come.
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

January 06, 2017

club

Perfect location to walk to attractions near by without trying to find a parking space.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your great review. Our beautiful location is perfectly located on Main Street, in the heart of Downtown. You can walk out our front door and be steps from everything Michigan's Little Bavaria has to offer.
Read More
Read Less