Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Gunnison

910 E. Tomichi Avenue , Gunnison, Colorado 81230

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1081 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1081Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    793
  • 4 Sterne
    188
  • 3 Sterne
    52
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    22

A night in Herber city

By

20. November 2020

Great hotel. Great location. Spot on experience.... Highly recommend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Accommodating

By

19. November 2020

club

In 2020 it was very nice to find a hotel to accomodate and welcome our hockey team. Allowing us to reserve the pool, conference rooms, use the lobby tv's. A big shout out for still serving a hot breakfast and not moving to grab n go bags. Minor problem with room cleanliness but friendly and helped. Original room had a maintenance issue so they upgraded before we even arrived, very accomodating! Will stay here again if in the area. Quiet and comfortable room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Relaxing Stay

By

13. November 2020

The hotel was very nice and the surrounding area is beautiful. The room was comfortable and clean and the staff was friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gunnison Holiday Inn Express Review

By

11. November 2020

Our stay at the hotel was very nice. Employees were friendly and receptive. Handled Covid restrictions well and still provided services including breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stayed for a hockey tournament

By

11. November 2020

We stay here for a hockey tournament and the kids loved it! We were able to rent out the conference room for the team so we could watch their games and let the kids hang out. We were able to reserve the pool for our team. All of the precautions that were put in place through covid made us feel comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

05. November 2020

club

Friendly staff that goes out of their way to accommodate visitors.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable stay

By

04. November 2020

club

Staff were accommodating and kind. Rooms were clean and updated. My golden doodle was more than welcome and that made our stay even better!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nicest hotel in Gunnison

By

01. November 2020

club

Just fine - clean - friendly staff - one elevator was broken. Breakfast was decent. Could never use pool, was always occupied. Overall a great experience. Bed squeaked every time I moved.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best hotel in Gunnison

By

01. November 2020

club

Great option when the storm rolled in with heavy snow and frigid temperatures! Hand sanitizer dispensers were all empty and single cleaning service upon checkout was kind of odd, especially with towels being used daily.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place to stay.

By

01. November 2020

club

I love staying here. Always friendly and good food clean rooms. Staff always friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Dog Friendly Hotel

By

28. Oktober 2020

club

Excellent Room, excellent staff. Great location in town. I would stay here again when I come into town again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor room service

By

28. Oktober 2020

The amenities we re great! Pool hot tub, and workout room were definitely used and made the stay more pleasant. The breakfast was great anlong with great staff service. The room service lacked timeliness or attention to detail. I had to constantly request for cleaning and supplies throughout my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen