Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Gunnison

910 E. Tomichi Avenue , Gunnison, Colorado 81230

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1079 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1079reviews

  • 5 Stars
    791
  • 4 Stars
    188
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    22

A Relaxing Stay

By

November 13, 2020

The hotel was very nice and the surrounding area is beautiful. The room was comfortable and clean and the staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Gunnison Holiday Inn Express Review

By

November 11, 2020

Our stay at the hotel was very nice. Employees were friendly and receptive. Handled Covid restrictions well and still provided services including breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed for a hockey tournament

By

November 11, 2020

We stay here for a hockey tournament and the kids loved it! We were able to rent out the conference room for the team so we could watch their games and let the kids hang out. We were able to reserve the pool for our team. All of the precautions that were put in place through covid made us feel comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 05, 2020

club

Friendly staff that goes out of their way to accommodate visitors.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable stay

By

November 04, 2020

club

Staff were accommodating and kind. Rooms were clean and updated. My golden doodle was more than welcome and that made our stay even better!

Read More
Read Less

Nicest hotel in Gunnison

By

November 01, 2020

club

Just fine - clean - friendly staff - one elevator was broken. Breakfast was decent. Could never use pool, was always occupied. Overall a great experience. Bed squeaked every time I moved.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Gunnison

By

November 01, 2020

club

Great option when the storm rolled in with heavy snow and frigid temperatures! Hand sanitizer dispensers were all empty and single cleaning service upon checkout was kind of odd, especially with towels being used daily.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay.

By

November 01, 2020

club

I love staying here. Always friendly and good food clean rooms. Staff always friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Dog Friendly Hotel

By

October 28, 2020

club

Excellent Room, excellent staff. Great location in town. I would stay here again when I come into town again.

Read More
Read Less

Poor room service

By

October 28, 2020

The amenities we re great! Pool hot tub, and workout room were definitely used and made the stay more pleasant. The breakfast was great anlong with great staff service. The room service lacked timeliness or attention to detail. I had to constantly request for cleaning and supplies throughout my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Understand COVID issues but at least re-stock coffee

By

October 26, 2020

club

The front desk staff were friendly and efficient. For the cost would have at least expected the coffee to be restocked even with COVID issues. Understand that the room was not cleaned on Saturday due to shortage of staff or COVID or both. The pool and hot tub were clean and it was nice to be able to utilize. At this price point a replacement of coffee used is not too much to ask.

Read More
Read Less

IHG Gunnison, CO

By

October 25, 2020

The staff is beyond amazing at this location plus it’s just recently been remolded. Very nice experience. Very clean and sanitized rooms with a super attentive staff and a great location right on the edge of town. I highly recommend this Location with no hesitation.

Read More
Read Less