Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 429 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

429reviews

  • 5 Stars
    318
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great place to get ready for day of skiing and to relax afterwards

By

January 17, 2017

club

Staying in Gunnison for a week of skiing in Crested Butte. The Holiday Inn Express was a great place to stay for the week. Staff was attentive. Breakfast was hearty and welcomed before heading off to the slopes.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

January 14, 2017

Great Stay. Staff was amazing. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Decent rooms, pool, internet

By

January 13, 2017

We stayed here with a group after skiing and we had meetings in town the next day. Comfortable for adults and kids.

Read More
Read Less

Gunnison

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

the stay was great. the weather was awful, -27F
but the car started and the hotel was wonderful

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star review! We're glad to hear your car started in the cold! Hopefully next time you stay it's a little warmer out!
Read More
Read Less

Great place, and the beds were nice.this place is perfect for my

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

This place is perfect for my family, we come up here all the time, I have two kids going to western state university, one who plays football. The holiday inn express is my favorite place to stay in Gunnison. Our family loves it, only problem we had was during parents weekend we couldn't reserve a room for just one night, which made us stay elsewhere, the other place was not quite the same.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star review! We're glad we are your favorite location in Gunnison! We apologize for the inconvenience over parents weekend, we do look forward to getting you in, in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Gunnison

By

January 10, 2017

Our room was spacious, clean, comfortable, and warm ... very close to Western State campus, which was the reason for our stay. I would highly recommend this hotel and plan to stay here next time I'm in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star review! We're ecstatic to hear you would highly recommend us! We look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

January 07, 2017

club

When we travel we always look for Holiday Inn Express
have always found them to be clean, comfy beds, friendly and helpful staff, great breakfast choices, good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for the great review! We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great value for money

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

Great service and comfortable rooms! Had everything we needed during our stay in Gunnison.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for the great review! We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Affordable option for CB Skiing

By

January 05, 2017

club

We booked a room here for a quick visit to ski at Crested Butte. The location was great, with little traffic for our morning commute. We filled up on a healthy, filling breakfast before hitting the road, and soaked in the hot tub at the end of the day. We will stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star review! We're pleased to hear that you will stay here again! We look forward to seeing you!
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

January 03, 2017

Very nice and helpful. If anything was needed they were willing to help. Hotel shuttle only ran during certain times of the day, only drawback. If in the area I would stay here over the other hotels in town. The rest looked run down. Breakfast could be a little better hot food that is.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star review! Thank you for the recommendations! We are working on improving our hot food selection! We hope to see you again if you're in Gunnison!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Breakfast

By

January 02, 2017

club

The warmed cinnamon sweet roll helped generate a pleasant experience at the Gunnison Holiday Inn. Overall this hotel provided excellent value.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed the warm cinnamon rolls! We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

We really enjoyed our stay, the only issue or thing that could be corrected is that there were guests barefoot in the breakfast area. Maybe a sign could be put up requiring shoes to be worn. It's not very pleasant eating next to someone's gnarly toes.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star review! We apologize for the unpleasant feet situation, we'll make sure our staff are on top of health issues like such! We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less