Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Gunnison

910 E. Tomichi Avenue , Gunnison, Colorado 81230

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1247 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1247reviews

  • 5 Stars
    914
  • 4 Stars
    217
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    27

Nice stay

By

December 02, 2021

Clean nice hotel would stay again at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Happy Accommodations

By

November 24, 2021

club

Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Gunnison CO was a mix of work and recreation. The staff was very friendly, courteous and responsive.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

November 24, 2021

Comfortable bed I mentioned earlier about the blinds being broke broken which allowed Sun to wake me up However the breakfast was great,Turkey sausage A variety of other breakfast items as well

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and staff

By

November 22, 2021

club

The beds and pillows are very comfortable. There is minaimal noise. The staff is very friendly. Definitely the best hotel in Gunnison!

Read More
Read Less

Good value and location

By

November 16, 2021

club

Room was clean and staff were friendly. Staff was very helpful. Food was well prepared and coffee was good. Variety was not the best but was a nice hot breakfast.

Pool area was clean and well maintained.

Balcony was nice and had room to sit and read the paper. We had the suite and there was ample room to spread out for three people.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

November 16, 2021

club

Excellent service, comfortable bed, just great overall

Read More
Read Less

Nice updated hotel

By

November 15, 2021

Very surprised to find how modern and new this hotel was in Gunnison.

Read More
Read Less

Not a Holiday Inn experience

By

November 14, 2021

Gunnison is a small town and the Holiday Inn is one of the few higher end hotels to choose from. We paid a downtown Denver price per night and got a Quality Inn experience. Have the hotel rate match the experience you offer and your guests would be happier.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, could use new mattresses

By

November 10, 2021

The staff was great. Not one issue with cleanliness and the breakfast was better then most hotels. The room was modern and spacious. The front lobby is large and very welcoming. The mattress however needs replaced. Mine sagged in the middle and made for an uncomfortable rest except for when I was dead tired. Overall great experience though!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - Gunnison

By

November 09, 2021

Good visit, accommodating for myself and the group we were with.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean room but…

By

November 04, 2021

club

Property was beautiful and room was clean and spacious. Bed was comfortable enough. But at check in, staff didn’t inform us we had to request housekeeping (due to Covid?). We also weren’t informed about the breakfast which we didn’t discover until the day we checked out. I’d still stay here again but for this time, we didn’t get the full value for what we paid.

Read More
Read Less

No rooms cleaned at check in time with empty parking lot

By

November 03, 2021

club

Had to wait over a hour for a clean room past check in time. There was 1 car in parking lot and front desk attendant knew nothing

Read More
Read Less