Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Offenbach

Berliner Straße 174 , Offenbach, 63067

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 23 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

23Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    12
  • 4 Sterne
    9
  • 3 Sterne
    1
  • 2 Sterne
  • 1 Sterne
    1

Modern hotel and clean rooms

By

11. Dezember 2021

Really amazing hotel, everything is new and clean, position of the hotel is excellent also.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mr Agbaw-Ebai

By

10. Dezember 2021

club

Overall it was wonderful and a very great experience. The receptionist were just too wonderful people.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Neu und gut

By

16. November 2021

bin nicht enttäuscht worden.
neues und schönes Hotel 300m vom S-Bahnhof,
der Check-Inn herzlich kurz und problemlos,
Zimmer sehr schön,
Frühstück hat alles was man braucht, aber auch nicht mehr,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent breakfast with limited choices

By

03. November 2021

We stayed there for 4 nights. Had the same breakfast everyday. It has decent food with limited choices. The coffee and other beverages were great!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Maravilhoso

By

01. November 2021

Hotel muito bom. Perto de tudo !
Confortável, limpo e espaçoso. Café da manhã muito bom

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay for a great price

By

24. Oktober 2021

Will stay here again for sure, very cheap and nice. The staff is pleasant

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great 3 days stay …

By

19. Oktober 2021

club

Enjoyed the stay, got upgraded without asking. All the staffs were very professional especially, I can’t remember her name ,but it could be Ms Ann-Kathrin Holzer who checked us in.
The location is very central for us and train station is within working distance.
All in all. No mistake made in choosing this place. Am sure will be there the next time I am in Frankfurt.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tolles Hotel

By

17. Oktober 2021

club

CheckIn bis CheckOut alles perfekt.
Sehr freundliches Personal

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super Prei- Leistung

By

13. Oktober 2021

club

Hotel neu, Top Rezeption, gutes Frühstück . Herr Tokic an der Rezeption sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Yes!!! we are back

By

29. September 2021

club

Returned to the hotel after our two weeks road trip in EU, extremely tired, I miss the comfortable bed. The same check-in guy and recognized us. What a small touch :-). We had fun before heading back to Japan. I will definitely return to this hotel in near future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loving it

By

29. September 2021

club

I stayed in this hotel when I first arrived at FRT on 25 Jul 2021 after a long flight from Japan, it was also my first EU Trip in my life. Though we did arrive late, the Front Office guy is quick and friendly, and tried his best to locate us on "High Floor" base on my preference. :-) The breakfast quality is great, I like the fresh-baked bread and coffee. My S.O. also loved it then we decided to book this hotel again when we finished our EU trip two weeks later.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Neu - und gut

By

23. September 2021

Bei einem recht neuen Hotel (2020 Eröffnung) ging ich von einem prima Zustand aus - und so war es auch. Ordentliche Zimmer, gutes Frühstück - kein Luxus, aber alles vorhanden. Mäßige Parksituation, wenn der Urlauber gratis parken möchte. Da braucht man in den Nebenstraßen schon Glück. Zügig in Frankfurt Dank guter Verkehrsverbindung mit Auto.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen