Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Offenbach

Berliner Straße 174 , Offenbach, 63067

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 17 отзывов
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

17отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    9
  • 4 Звезды
    6
  • 3 Звезды
    1
  • 2 Звезды
  • 1 Звезды
    1

Great 3 days stay …

By

октября 19, 2021

club

Enjoyed the stay, got upgraded without asking. All the staffs were very professional especially, I can’t remember her name ,but it could be Ms Ann-Kathrin Holzer who checked us in.
The location is very central for us and train station is within working distance.
All in all. No mistake made in choosing this place. Am sure will be there the next time I am in Frankfurt.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Tolles Hotel

By

октября 17, 2021

club

CheckIn bis CheckOut alles perfekt.
Sehr freundliches Personal

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Super Prei- Leistung

By

октября 13, 2021

club

Hotel neu, Top Rezeption, gutes Frühstück . Herr Tokic an der Rezeption sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Yes!!! we are back

By

сентября 29, 2021

club

Returned to the hotel after our two weeks road trip in EU, extremely tired, I miss the comfortable bed. The same check-in guy and recognized us. What a small touch :-). We had fun before heading back to Japan. I will definitely return to this hotel in near future.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Loving it

By

сентября 29, 2021

club

I stayed in this hotel when I first arrived at FRT on 25 Jul 2021 after a long flight from Japan, it was also my first EU Trip in my life. Though we did arrive late, the Front Office guy is quick and friendly, and tried his best to locate us on "High Floor" base on my preference. :-) The breakfast quality is great, I like the fresh-baked bread and coffee. My S.O. also loved it then we decided to book this hotel again when we finished our EU trip two weeks later.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Neu - und gut

By

сентября 23, 2021

Bei einem recht neuen Hotel (2020 Eröffnung) ging ich von einem prima Zustand aus - und so war es auch. Ordentliche Zimmer, gutes Frühstück - kein Luxus, aber alles vorhanden. Mäßige Parksituation, wenn der Urlauber gratis parken möchte. Da braucht man in den Nebenstraßen schon Glück. Zügig in Frankfurt Dank guter Verkehrsverbindung mit Auto.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Neues Hotel, leider an lauter Straße gelegen

By

сентября 07, 2021

club

Das Zimmer war tadellos eingerichtet, die Betten etwas zu weich. Das Frühstück ist ein Standardfrühstück wie bei Holiday Inn Express gewohnt.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

please fix the bed in room 510

By

августа 30, 2021

Bed in room 510 is broken, please check beds before selling

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Ottima sistemazione a pochi passi da Francoforte

By

августа 22, 2021

Albergo nuovo e pulito. Camera comoda. Personale disponibile e gentile. Buona colazione. Da consigliare. Sarebbe auspicabile disporre di un posteggio h24.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Soggiorno perfetto

By

августа 22, 2021

Pienamente soddisfatta della camera e del servizio. Colazione a buffet con varietà tra dolce e salato. Personale gentile e che ci ha dato consigli su come raggiungere l'aeroporto.
Consiglierò questo hotel a chi verrà a Francoforte.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

silk9v

By

августа 13, 2021

club

gutes stadthotel mit leider einer bescheidenen parksituation

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Lärm am Morgen

By

августа 02, 2021

club

Vielleicht liegt es noch daran, dass das Hotel relativ neu ist und daher noch ein paar Kleinigkeiten fertiggestellt werden müssen... Nur wenn Handwerker pünktlich morgens um 7 mit der Borhmaschine Löcher in Betornwände bohren müssen, kann von erholsamen Schalf in einem Hotel nicht mehr gesprochen werden.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию