Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Platteville

55 S. Elm Street , Platteville, Wisconsin 53818

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,9

auf Basis von 632 Bewertungen
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

632Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    558
  • 4 Sterne
    64
  • 3 Sterne
    7
  • 2 Sterne
    1
  • 1 Sterne
    2

Great Location

By

18. Juli 2021

club

The staff is excellent, very accommodating. This was our groups 3 time at the hotel. We were all on motorcycles and they setup a wash station so we could clean off the bugs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Almost Perfect

By

17. Juli 2021

club

Everything including staff was awesome, but Holiday Inn Express needs to up the quality of there food. Even before Covid I felt they were lacking.

However- in all other ways I would highly recommend this location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend Getaway

By

15. Juli 2021

club

Excellent place to stay when in the area, it was top of the notch on cleanliness, everything smelled and looked clean, rooms was the same way, in this day and time that is a plus, hotel staff very pleasant and knowledgeable, breakfast very nice and cafeteria style with employees making your plate so makes it cleaner without everyone touching everything. 2nd Visit to this hotel and will be back when in the area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Staff

By

15. Juli 2021

club

We arrived late and the staff was very friendly. They told us what was going on the next day in town they were very informative. The check in was quick, the room was clean and comfortable. I will recommend this hotel to my friends.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful hotel!!

By

14. Juli 2021

club

My family and I stayed here for a long weekend, and we absolutely loved it. The hotel is super clean and brand new, so the facilities were just impeccable. Everything in the room made sense - there were hooks to hang your clothing, a clean and sturdy safe to put your valuables, a desk area with just the right lighting and outlets to work at, and so much more. The staff was very kind and helpful, and the gym and pool were great. Looking forward to coming back soon!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

wonderful, nice and comfortable hotel and every thing is great.

By

09. Juli 2021

club

very nice rooms, very nice experience.
wonderful, nice and comfortable hotel and every thing is great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean Rooms and Comfortable Beds

By

08. Juli 2021

Great place to stay - we ride UTV - wish there was parking for a pick up and trailer as we would definitely stay for this reason a few times a year.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and Great Service

By

07. Juli 2021

club

We were looking for a weekend getaway for the 4th of July and found this hotel for our 2 night stay. We were very happy staying there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff!

By

07. Juli 2021

club

What a wonderful hotel in Platteville WI. Would definitely stay again on another trip to town. The location in town was very good, close to restaurants

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful Hotel and friendly staff

By

07. Juli 2021

club

Arrived early. Staff at front desk was very polite and accommodating. Room was large, clean, and comfortable. Breakfast was delicious with many items to choose from.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everything was great!

By

07. Juli 2021

platinumelite

The hotel was clean and safe, the staff very friendly and helpful, the room was super, the breakfast was great! Perfect! Best IHG experience so far!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great for Hotel

By

06. Juli 2021

club

Relaxing and Enjoyable, great and friendly staff, confortable rooms with great products in the bathroom

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen