Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Platteville

55 S. Elm Street , Platteville, Wisconsin 53818

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 543 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

543reviews

  • 5 Stars
    482
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

Review Platteville

By

December 31, 2020

club

Friendly staff
Clean
Underground parking
Quiet
Near UWP

Read More
Read Less

Platteville Stay

By

December 27, 2020

Great Staff that goes out of their way to ensure my stay in as close to home as possible and quality room conditions.

Read More
Read Less

Hoosier Checky

By

December 23, 2020

platinumelite

Love this place...my life has been a "Road Warrior" since 1987 and breakfast is a major asset for me...the change of sparse breakfasts is a major beef for myself.

Read More
Read Less

Clean safe stay

By

December 21, 2020

Highly recommended
2020 ain't easy, but staying here was

Clean safe stay
Everyone friendly

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express is a great place to stay!

By

December 13, 2020

club

The hotel staff are very friendly and welcoming. The hotel is very clean. The rooms are comfortable and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

My home away from home

By

December 13, 2020

Great hotel, friendly staff and room were great. Parking was tight with large trucks was the only down fall.

Read More
Read Less

Recent visit to Platville

By

December 13, 2020

club

I had a little problem with the initial pricing, but this was corrected by the front desk when a more experienced staffer took it upon herself to lend assistance. The result was a very good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome!

By

December 06, 2020

club

The staff is very accommodating and very nice. Definitely recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional

By

November 28, 2020

club

Check In - quick and efficient
Elevators clean
Room was huge and already at a comfortable temp

Read More
Read Less

A good place to stay during these pandemic times

By

November 25, 2020

The Holiday Inn Express in Platteville provided a safe and comfortable place for me and my wife to stay in November, 2020.

I was impressed by the amount of care that had gone into keeping the facility clean and safe. Our room was comfortable and the bed was great.

Both the hot breakfast and the grab-and-go breakfast were quite sufficient meals.

Read More
Read Less

Visiting our college daughter

By

November 25, 2020

club

This is our "go to" hotel every time we visit our daughter in college. She's an athlete for UW Platteville. The more we stay, the more they recognize us when we arrive for another stay and we live 3 hours away. Personal and friendly staff, always clean rooms and common areas and right by downtown. Love staying here!

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and great service

By

November 17, 2020

club

This hotel was very clean and up-to-date. We were very pleased with the staff and service we received. The only thing that could have been better was not having rude guests above us who kept us up most of the night one of the nights we stayed here.

Read More
Read Less