Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Port Huron

2021 Water Street , Port Huron, Michigan 48060

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 835 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

835Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    668
  • 4 Sterne
    118
  • 3 Sterne
    34
  • 2 Sterne
    4
  • 1 Sterne
    11

friendly, quiet, comfortable

By

20. April 2021

I think you're the best hotel I've ever stayed at in the area and highly recommend this place to everyone!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Only place to stay!

By

14. April 2021

Very professional staff all around! Wouldn't stay anywhere else in town. However, please get FS1 and the Weather Channel on the Direct TV package. I would estimate 75% on your guests would enjoy these normally basic channels. Thank you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easter Stay

By

06. April 2021

club

Friendly staff, extremely clean rooms, delicious breakfast. There's not much more you could ask for!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Port Huron

By

01. April 2021

club

The stay was better than expected. We immensely enjoyed ourselves. Our plans are to come back late spring or early summer.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room for the price

By

28. März 2021

club

Wish hotels could find a way to make air control units in rooms quieter. Eggs and sausage for breakfast were cold. No insulation in walls so hear too much from halls. That said, bed and pillows very comfortable, bathroom clean, staff friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet Clean Stay

By

22. März 2021

Great place to stay. Rooms are Clean and the Staff is Great!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay overall

By

21. März 2021

platinumelite

Holiday inn express has been my only go to hotel whenever and wherever i go whether it was for business or pleasure

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great property Great Locale

By

17. März 2021

Truly enjoyed being that close to the water. Although we couldn't visit Canada, we enjoyed being where we were in Pt. Huron. Staff and facility were what I expected from an IHG property, HI Express

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

overall ok

By

03. März 2021

over all the stay was OK, I guess I have to get use to that containers of bath gel, shampoo and conditioner in the shower, no longer individually packed.
Breakfast was OK considering the circumstances, but I think they could do a little better.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight stay

By

28. Februar 2021

My last stay was great the only thing that was not, was your breakfast I understand that due to covid were not allowed to self serv but cold hard egg and cold sausages are not ok. But the yogurt was great I will not complain

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Value

By

22. Februar 2021

club

We needed to stay somewhere on a quick notice due to a death in the family.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick stay but great

By

14. Februar 2021

Overall I just needed a quick place to stay for the night. The price was decent and I was able to get a nice shower and a good night sleep. The tv was nice too

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen