Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Prattville South

203 Legends Drive , Prattville, Alabama 36066

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 988 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

988Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    782
  • 4 Sterne
    129
  • 3 Sterne
    39
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Friendly staff. Comfortable room.

By

14. April 2021

club

Great location, friendly staff. I thought I booked a room with a sleeper sofa. Be aware of pictures vs descriptions. Tv stand and bathroom shelf was dusty. No daily housekeeping due to Covid. Overall comfortable room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent staff

By

13. April 2021

club

I already gave copious feedback. This survey has become tedious. I understand survey construction, but this one is a bit much. I have no photos for example.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pratville, AL

By

11. April 2021

great location, great staff-front desk and breakfast staff were both friendly and helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Misleading - Room Does not sleep 4

By

10. April 2021

The pull out couch is only a twin size. The king suite does not sleep 4 as stated. Roll away bed was not an option as they said it was a fire hazard and there was not enough room to sleep. It was miserable. The hotel staff said they would move us rooms after I had already cleaned and sanitized and it was going to be a good bit more than the rate we had and not worth the move. The staff kept saying the bed was a double, but it was not. It was a twin size and room does not sleep 4.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business trip

By

05. April 2021

The hotel and staff were in good condition and very helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not the best Holiday Inn Express

By

03. April 2021

club

Bed were uncomfortable,air wouldn’t go below 60 was stuffy and warm, water wouldn’t stay hot for long it would just be warm after few minutes..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience

By

28. März 2021

Close to all the restraunts and the interstate, very safe.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very quiet area.

By

24. März 2021

platinumelite

We have stayed here before on our way to Florida. Very quiet area and the room is always clean and the bed very comfortable. Also there is a variety of eating places nearby.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Review

By

23. März 2021

Good location, friendly, but room lacked requested towels amenities etc. Room was dirty and had bugs which seemed unusual considering extra COVID cleaning requirements.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location but web site needs updated.

By

23. März 2021

We had no issues with our room, but there was a very limited breakfast service. I selected this location because the website advertised a buffet breakfast. I understand with the COVID situation that this service maybe limited but its been a year and the web site should be updated to reflect that they only do bag carry out breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A comfortable and clean hotel

By

20. März 2021

club

This was a comfortable hotel with nice clean rooms. That said, the first room we were given had a funny odor. I returned to the front desk and the staff immediately assigned us to another room. The second room was just fine with no odd odors.
We slept well. Breakfast was offered but we didn’t have time to grab it as we needed to get back on the road as quickly as possible.
I have no hesitation in recommending this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding place to stay

By

18. März 2021

club

We had a pleasureable experience. We would recommend this Hotel to anyone

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen