Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 421 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

421reviews

  • 5 Stars
    348
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Nice room, poor breakfast, price high

By

February 25, 2017

club

The room was very comfortable (nice temperature and soft bed, and sufficient lighting). Internet was slow. Curtains could be closed so good security and privacy. Breakfast was tasteless with very few selections. Room priced too high for single person on business. Nice location for nearby restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great services

By

February 22, 2017

club

This is one of the best hotel that i have stayed in. The customer service was good and the room was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you for the excellent review. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!! Exceptional service!

By

February 21, 2017

club

We really enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express at Prattville. The staff was fantastic

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thank you Abby31 for taking the time to write a review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great rooms the staff treated me like family

By

February 20, 2017

club

I've stayed at many different hotels and by far this been the best I can ever remember the manager even new my coworker complete name he stayed there before it's nice and quiet from the maids and morning clerks to the night shift was extremely sweet and always said have a nice day and be safe or have good night that's things I love hearing away from home so I will be staying here every time in in prattville which will be 3 weeks out of every month for the next 4 years I whole heartedly suggest staying here

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thank you Travis for that wonderful review. We try to get to know our regular guests and it sounds like you will be joining them. So glad you felt at home and we look forward to seeing you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel/good value

By

February 17, 2017

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was spotless and the bed was very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Thank you Ijover for taking the time to send us a review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Please keep us in mind the next time you are in our area.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

February 15, 2017

club

Hotel is by far amazing. Staff is extremely nice and helpful!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Thank you Katelyn22 for your welcomed review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay an we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

February 09, 2017

platinumelite

Dependable as usual. Clean, quiet, pleasant staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Liec, Thank you for the review! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you back with us!
Read More
Read Less

Poor experience

By

February 08, 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed in several Holiday Inns in Alabama and Georgia and have always been happy. Not so with this one. I requested a ground level room or close to the elevator and handicapped. None of these requests were honored and the room was as far from the elevator as possible to still be in the hotel. The room was too hot and I couldn't sleep. It was an awful stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Melissa123456, We would first like to thank you for staying with us and taking the time to leave some feedback. We are very disappointed not to have provided you with a great guest experience that most of our guests are used to. We have sent communication regarding your stay directly to your email on file.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great location and service

By

February 07, 2017

club

Comfort, service, and location was great. Will be staying at the same location in a couple of months. Looking forward to the stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Debbie, Thank you for taking time to leave us some feedback. We look forwarding to having you back with us in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Not a happy experience

By

February 07, 2017

We stayed here for an event we attended in the area and was sure it would be a good experience. We have stayed in several Holiday Inns around the Alabama and Georgia area and were expecting the same with this one. We were wrong. The room was clean and the good stopped there. It was entirely too hot and the temperature didn't go down much even with the heat set as low as it would go. The room smelled of some kind of cleaner and we didn't get there until almost midnight. I had requested a room that was on the ground floor or as close to the elevator as possible and handicapped. We were in room 201. My mother is handicapped and has trouble walking so the distance was not easy on her. We stayed on points from my credit card and at the end of this we really felt like we had one of the "free" rooms. This was over all a bad experience and will not be staying there again and will pass the information on to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Melissa123456, We would first like to thank you for staying with us and taking the time to leave some feedback. We are very disappointed not to have provided you with a great guest experience that most of our guests are used to. If you would reach out to us at the hotel management team directly, we would like to talk further with you regarding your stay.
Read More
Read Less

What you would expect

By

January 31, 2017

This hotel is an average Holiday Inn Express. It is clean and has updated furnishings. The staff was friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
SSB1995, Thank you for your review! We look forward to having you back with us in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

January 24, 2017

This is what every HIE should strive for. The hotel appears to be a new property that is very well maintained and is aesthetically pleasing. The staff is courteous and helpful and seemed genuinely eager to please. Everything was clean, clean, clean. The wireless internet was one of the two best I have experienced. Speedtest showed download speeds exceeding 90mps and upload speed of over 60mps. Savannah, GA was the other HIE with great internet. I don't have a bad thing to say about this hotel. Highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Neil51, WOW! We are beyond excited to have been able to provide you with an over the top guest experience! We look forward to serving you in the future!
Read More
Read Less