Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 520 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

520reviews

  • 5 Stars
    433
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

Grent People

By

October 23, 2017

Great staff treat you like a human being not a number make you feel at home.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

October 22, 2017

club

Everything was good. Bed was good food was good bathroom was good parking was good

Read More
Read Less

overnight stop

By

October 19, 2017

club

great place...hard to find, needs more signs. Once found, great place, nice people.

Quiet, internet worked great, parking was easy.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT STAY IN PRATTVILLE

By

October 17, 2017

club

Whenever we're in the area, we always stay at this location. We have never been disappointed with any aspect of our stays here. From the condition, cleanliness, and comfort of the room to the attention and friendliness of the staff; this HIExpress does it right!

Read More
Read Less

Golfer Man

By

October 13, 2017

club

Retired Military should have military discount for us. I think you would have a lot more Retired Military folks staying at your Hotels if we received that discount.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and great service

By

October 11, 2017

This hotel is close to the RTJ courses, which was the main purpose of our stay. Not only is the bed comfortable, the room is quiet. Also there are so many good restaurants and stores nearby which makes this a great place to stay. I forgot to mention the courtesy of the staff. Yes I'll be back

Read More
Read Less

Great service and accomadations were clean and spacious!

By

October 10, 2017

Great rooms, very spacious, clean! Breakfast was very good with a variety to pick from. We have never stayed at a Hiday Inn and enjoyed the friendly staff and cleanliness of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

HIE Prattville

By

October 07, 2017

platinumelite

Holiday Inn Express Prattville did not disappoint. As expected The staff was both kind and courteous. Check in was quick with no issues. Room was clean and comfortable.
Only issue I had was minor and seems to be common at every HI property. Only 3 towels in the room ???
Yes if you ask they will bring more however why should you have to ask for an extra towel.

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

October 06, 2017

platinumelite

Great location but need to update the mattresses to the newer style mattresses for better nights sleep.
Plenty of restaurants and shopping close by. Very clean and well kept.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

October 03, 2017

We have stayed at the Prattville south location several times. The staff have all been friendly, helpful and attentive. We find the rooms to be very nice and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 03, 2017

club

The price is a bit steep
More breakfast choices
Nice hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Brand new motel, very bright and cheerful

By

September 28, 2017

This new HI Express is very nice, easy to get to, well lit parking and has many options in the area for dining. The room was very clean, and the bed was very comfortable. Although i personally do not like the eggs served, everything else on the free breakfast was great. The staff was very accommodating and ready to help with any information we needed. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less