Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,8

based on 449 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

449reviews

  • 5 Stars
    375
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Visit

By

mei 20, 2017

My stay was fine. Area is nice. I am forced to write fifty characters.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax

By

mei 18, 2017

Service was great. Cleaning person did forget to give me more coffee but the front desk was able to give me some.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was to hard, all pillows on the bed seemed to be soft.

By

mei 11, 2017

club

We have stayed in this hotel a few times previously. First time we've stayed in a suite, decor was nice, room had plenty of outlets to charge tablets

Read More
Read Less

Great service and very friendly check-in

By

mei 10, 2017

club

The service was excellent, the beds and room were very comfortable, the breakfast was very good and the variety was good. Location was great too.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, convenient location

By

mei 09, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and it's in a convenient location to stores, restaurants, and the RTJ golf trail. The staff was friendly and I did not have any issues. The only negative was I didn't get to take advantage of the breakfast because we had to be at the course before the breakfast area opened. They did let us get some fruit to take with us.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

mei 08, 2017

club

Very clean. Friendly staff. Accommodating. It was a very nice welcome at the end of a long drive

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

mei 07, 2017

Fine staff convenient location to Robert Trent Jones courses and central Alabama.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and cleanliness

By

mei 04, 2017

club

Would definitely use holiday inn express for next travel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

mei 04, 2017

club

Great service! Breakfast hosts were helpful and the area was always clean. The beds are very comfortable and the rooms nicely decorated. The front desk staff was very nice and helpful. Our house flooded and they worked with our insurance company to accommodate our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Business Overnight

By

april 24, 2017

club

This is a great hotel staff is friendly and convenient to Capitol Hill!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

april 21, 2017

This Holiday Inn property is perfect. Clean, great location and very friendly staff. Highly recommend. Easy access from interstate, next to a beautiful golf course. Shopping and restaurants are abundant in the immediate area. All appropriate and convenient amenities in guest room.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

april 21, 2017

club

Excellent, nice, clean and a very friendly staff. I would highly recommend this hotel. My family and I talked about this how great this hotel was all the way back to Indiana.

Read More
Read Less