Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sandusky

1515 Cedar Point Drive , Sandusky, Ohio 44870

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 683 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

683Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    518
  • 4 Sterne
    118
  • 3 Sterne
    29
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Favorite

By

09. Juli 2020

club

This location is 2 miles from Cedar Point. This is a great location. Close to St Rt 250 just minutes from any thing you may need

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent manager

By

02. Juli 2020

club

We received a great rate. The manager was able to accomdate a large group and helped with reservations.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly, helpful staff

By

01. Juli 2020

club

Enjoyed our brief stay very much. Staff could not have been more helpful or friendly. Very attentive to Covid-19 concerns. Unfortunately, unable to enjoy traditional,complimentary breakfast because of Covid, but hotel did nice job of offering continental breakfast. Hotel very clean. I was very happy with our stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed nice room

By

30. Juni 2020

club

They need to clean the elevator more often when they have tournament guests. Teenagers playing in the elevator and kids running around in the hall. Somewhat understandable due to so many kids so really not the hotels fault but still kind of a bummer. Pool was nice. Staff was very friendly. Very accommodating. I would definitely stay again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice

By

30. Juni 2020

club

Very nice building. Staff friendly. Clean rooms and pool area. Wish it had more options at breakfast but Covid made ghat hard.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend stay

By

24. Juni 2020

club

We only had 2 issues and they wouldn't stop of from recommending this location.
1. We were not made aware that the room would not be cleaned on a daily basis. No biggie here, when we needed towels we just asked.
2. The breakfast we were expecting, wasn't even close. Again another no biggie, as we also understand that the hotel was limited on what they could serve.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful roomy rooms!

By

24. Juni 2020

club

The only bad comment is due to the Covid-19 virus. The morning breakfast only included muffins, orange juice and coffee. Understandably limited so guests were not mingling together. But the website shows a fantastic breakfast that we were expecting.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Bed

By

23. Juni 2020

High stars. Very impressed and will be back. You won't regret staying here at Sandusky

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful hotel

By

22. Juni 2020

club

This was a great experience. Nicest and largest standard room we have ever stayed in. The only problem we had was that the building next door, which was very close. Was really loud. We had the end room and it sounded like fireworks non stop. Think they have a bowling alley. Did not complain because their was little the staff could do. It ended late but not too late as it did not keep us awake

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good experience great service

By

19. Juni 2020

club

Overall it great experience and would recommend it to friends and family to visit thank you

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sandusky stay June 2020

By

17. Juni 2020

club

Hotel is very clean and at a perfect location. Love visiting this place because it is located right next to the Cedar Point Causeway and next door to the Thirsty Pony. This property is very clean and comfortable. The only issue, and it was easy to deal with, was that when taking a shower the temperature of the water would come and go. This may have been because of the time of morning I was always showering, but my wife and kids experienced the same issue. The coffee is excellent. Can’t really give a rating on the breakfast selection because of the whole Covid thing going on in the world.at this time. Overall I give this place a high rating and recommend to all.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place, great location!

By

17. Juni 2020

Great place to stay for any event taking place at the Cedar Point Sports Complex!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen