Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sandusky

1515 Cedar Point Drive , Sandusky, Ohio 44870

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 982 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

982Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    688
  • 4 Sterne
    173
  • 3 Sterne
    62
  • 2 Sterne
    36
  • 1 Sterne
    23

great service

By

10. Dezember 2021

Very helpful with parking and directions. There was plenty of parking space as I had a small trailer on my truck. Everything was neat and clean as with all other HIE stays. Breakfast was great everything was cooked well and was hot as needed. The coffee was great. Overall great experience I will definitely stay at HIE in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hope next year is better!

By

08. Dezember 2021

Took forever to find staff to check us in, rooms we not as clean as expected, toilets weren’t working, lots of complaints about other guests being too loud with fights outside our windows. Kitchen staff had no masks or gloves on after they tell you they take covid precautions but yet breathing and touching stuff not covered up….ugh! Price was pretty high this year for staying the weekend, might try this place one more time next year as we have been staying at the hotel for years as a thanksmas celebration to gather with family out of state…..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean and comfortable stay

By

04. Dezember 2021

we had a great stay. clean rooms. walls a bit thin but was not an issue. we wouild def. come back

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

IHG Cedar Point

By

27. November 2021

club

First of all they need to update address. I had to call the hotel and get a different address because the address of the hotel took me to Cedar Point. After calling, I was told that it happens all the time with GPS and they gave me the address to the restaurant next door which brought me straight to the hotel. Also I was told I could not get housekeeping because I did not ask upon checkin.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

22. November 2021

club

Great service, very friendly staff. Morning was my favorite time there, interacting with staff and breakfast was great! Bacon was crispy like how I like it..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room, nice hotel, nice staff

By

18. November 2021

Things were just nice! Warm greeting at check in. Lobby, elevator, and halls were clean. Food was good - what someone would expect

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Don’t recommend

By

17. November 2021

There were children running around and yelling in the hallway all evening every night we were there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Subpar hotel experience

By

17. November 2021

club

Let me start off by saying that the staff at this hotel was incredible. Very kind and efficient. However, you could feel the understaffing when it came to housekeeping. My room was dirty and I had to reclean it myself. When needing towels, had to go to front desk where they folded them at the check in area. If you are nervous of Covid or the current pandemic, don’t stay here. Wall to wall people, empty hand sanitizer, no mask wearing, etc. the newer part of the hotel seemed to
Be in better shape. Hallways were filthy and so were common areas. Again, I think they were understaffed and the hotel was sold out that weekend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff

By

16. November 2021

club

Staff was great but room was not.

After checking in we noticed the pillows and bedding were pretty badly stained and our mini fridge wasn’t working.

Was moved to another room but unfortunately same issues with bedding and our bathroom floor had hair all over it proving it hadn’t been swept in some time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place and amenities, poor housekeeping/maintenance

By

16. November 2021

Poor housekeeping. There was water on the floor and under the refrigerator. Broken toilet paper holder. Dust on fixtures and refrigerator. Trash behind the refrigerator, not only in my room 325, but all the rooms that I checked under the family name registration, obviously not an isolated event. Inside sticky refrigerator (my room). Dark spots on molding in bathroom tubs. Busted USB ports by the beds. No housekeeping or maintenance to address issues throughout the stay. I went to the store and got bleach wipes to do housekeeping on my own including a dustpan, broom from front desk and mopping with the towels provided in the room. The lady (nice lady) at the front desk informed me that she reported these issues to management, but it would have been nice to hear from the management while there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place to stay

By

12. November 2021

club

Very Large and clean room, great breakfast

Outstanding value

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

12. November 2021

club

Great place to stay. Best place that my annual seminar has been held in Sandusky. Rooms convenient to conference area and breakfast area. Clean, quiet and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen