Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Terre Haute

2645 South Joe Fox Street , Terre Haute, Indiana 47803

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1399 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1399Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1119
  • 4 Sterne
    184
  • 3 Sterne
    52
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    25

Friendly, clean, convenient place to stay.

By

16. September 2021

club

Front desk staff was helpful and friendly in changing original reservation without any problems. Room and bathroom was spotlessly clean and beds were comfortable. Every staff member we dealt with was helpful and friendly. Really impressed with the room cleaning staff, they did a great job.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

14. September 2021

club

Great hotel with friendly staff. My son and I stayed here on the return trip from a father/son weekend. Nice and clean place with friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel!

By

07. September 2021

club

Very good service, that went all and above with services, excellent room, beds,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff but hotel poorly maintained

By

07. September 2021

club

We stayed over night to break up a long road trip. Desk clerk and breakfast lady were first rate! But the hotel itself was a little worse for wear. Mold. Slow tub drain while showering. TV reception awful. All forgivable except the false alert fire alarm at 4 am. Desk clerk was sincerely apologetic and generous with his credit on our bill! Rather not get a discount and not have a grumpy car drive in the morning

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bef and great service

By

06. September 2021

platinumelite

Clean room, free breakfast and very nice hotel people

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Will be back.

By

01. September 2021

club

Convenient location with decent accommodations. Although we did not have breakfast, we were noticing the nice variety of foods.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

25. August 2021

Great place would love to visit again. Close to many places to visit

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

24. August 2021

club

Stayed at this location while driving through the area. Room was nice, comfortabble and clean. Staff was friendly. Our only disappointment was that the pool was closed, which my kids were looking forward to using. We learned prior to our next visit to a location to call and ask about amenities first.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Happy Traveler

By

20. August 2021

Nice, clean and quite. Staff was professional. Breakfast was fair.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to relax

By

15. August 2021

platinumelite

Quite, clean , comfortable. Will stay here again. The breakfast was very good. Easy off and on the highway.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Property

By

14. August 2021

club

Nicely appointed, clean, quiet, friendly property.
A welcomed stop with predictable amenities/features on a grueling cross-country move with family and 2 dogs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dog friendly

By

12. August 2021

platinumelite

Good and quite ans dog friendly. Did I say very quite. That was amazing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen