Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 517 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

517reviews

  • 5 Stars
    430
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    7

Fresh and Modern

By

January 22, 2017

We had an excellent overnight stay at Terre Haute Holiday Inn. From the call to make reservations to the time of our time of departure we had a pleasant experience. Very impressed with the facility. We will be looking to Holiday Inn for future travel stops!

Read More
Read Less

Terra Haute business trip

By

January 18, 2017

A last minute trio was made easy by this clean and comfortable hotel. Staff was friendly and food waservice great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and your last minute trip was made easy.  We value your feedback and will pass along your kind words to our staff.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Choice in Terre Haute

By

January 17, 2017

club

This is a newer facility, so the common areas and rooms are very nice. Staff is friendly and breakfast comes with the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. It is great to hear that you had such a pleasant stay with us. We hope we can welcome you back in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms comfortable beds

By

January 14, 2017

The staff at the hotel is very kind and friendly very clean and professional

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
5 star review! Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback for our hotel. It is great to hear that your room was comfortable and clean! I will pass along your kind words to our staff. We hope you consider us during your future travel.
Read More
Read Less

Perfect hotel choice near Rose-Hulman IT

By

January 11, 2017

The bed and pillows were very comfortable. The pool and hot tub were nice for relaxing. Breakfast had many choices and everything was tasty!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for your five star review! We do have a lot of Rose-Hulman parents and faculty that stay with us and it is always a joy when Rose-Hulman affiliates are in house. It's great to hear that your room was comfortable and you got to enjoy some of our amenities. We hope we can welcome you back again.
Read More
Read Less

Very clean room, great pool facility, excellent breakfast

By

January 09, 2017

Our room was very clean and worked wonderfully for my wife and I, as well as our two granddaughters. The pool was great, as well as the hot tub. Breakfast was excellent and all facilities were very clean and neat.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. It is always great to hear that our guests had a wonderful stay. We are pleased to hear that you and your family got to enjoy our pool and hot tub. I will pass on your kind words to our staff. We hope to welcome you back in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

January 07, 2017

I have stayed at this HIE dozens of times for business over the last 1.5 years. The front desk staff has always been friendly and responsive. They know me by name whether in person or on the phone. They make you feel like a person, not just a number.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Mr. Metzger thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We love to welcome you back each time you stay! I am glad that we can be your home away from home while in Terre Haute on business. I will pass along your kind words to our staff.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and accommodating front desk

By

January 07, 2017

Excellent staff at front desk who greeted you and
remembered you throughout your stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your kind review and words about our front desk staff. We strive to make this a home away from home for our guests. I will be passing in your kind words. We hope you choose us during your future travel.
Read More
Read Less

Clean pet friendly hotel

By

January 07, 2017

club

Our room was very clean to include the bedding. Very comfortable. Usually a pet room stinks but this one was very pleasant and oder free. Great stopping midway point on our travels

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
It's great to hear that even at our pet friendly hotel you didn't feel like it was taken over by pet odors. We strive to provide the cleanest, most organized accommodations for our guests. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotels and having so many great things to say. We hope we can welcome you back in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

January 05, 2017

club

One of the better HAE hotels I've stayed it. Construction is a nightmare trying to get to the hotel from the highway. I would've appreciated a heads up on that when booking.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
I am sorry to hear that construction was so bad. I will pass along the suggestion of adding it to our website. I am however happy to hear that you had a comfortable and better stay here with us. Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

great service and big rooms

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

Loved the stay at this Holiday Inn Express, nice location, close to everything we needed. Staff was very friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
It is great to hear that you had great service by our friendly staff as well as a nice big room. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. we hope to welcome you back in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday in Terre Haute

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

My family and I absolutely love this hotel property and staff. We stay there every year. Amazing location with lots to do and eat around the hotel. Hotel is clean and breakfast amazing. Pool is nice. Property is very clean. Would definitely recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
We are delighted you and your family enjoyed our property. It is great that we get to welcome you all back each year to our location. Thank you for your kind words and recommendation of our hotel. We cannot wait to see you during your future travel plans!
Read More
Read Less