Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 572 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

572reviews

  • 5 Stars
    470
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    9

Okay place to stay

By

April 27, 2017

We needed a pet-friendly hotel so we were limited in our options. The hotel was fine except that our room smelled and since the windows didn't open, we couldn't air it out.

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

April 23, 2017

club

The service was great. The pool was clean. It was a very quiet hotel. The room smelled like a nursing home though.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great breakfast!

By

April 23, 2017

club

Holiday inn expresses are my first choice in hotels. Always clean and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, comfy and great service

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

I acknowledge the front desk clerk Ash-Lee for making our checking fast and easy after being in the road for 14 hrs. In addition, Ash-Lee gave us two bottle of water after learning of our long drive. Also, I want to recognize, Cindy who was in charge of the breakfast area. She is an exemplary woman that makes sure that breakfast area is clean and the variety of breakfast selections are always full. The room are so comfy that we slept with no problem in spite of construction in the area. Definitely, I will suggest this hotel to anyone that is planning to go to Terre Haute. The hotel facility is clean all around.

Read More
Read Less

Family time

By

April 20, 2017

club

Nice hotel just a little hard to get into due to construction in that area now. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great start to vacation!

By

April 19, 2017

club

Wonderful stay! Glad we chose this hotel. Thankful for directv programming because we found a few young children- friendly programs for them while we wound down for the night! That is rare!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent amenities

By

April 12, 2017

Great location and services for cross country relocation trip.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms and Friendly Staff

By

April 10, 2017

club

Building seemed to be pretty new. Parking lot was well lit and easy to get in and out of. Check-in was quick and easy. We stayed 3 nights and never had any issues, staff was very friendly and accommodating. We have 3 children and we felt safe and comfortable during our entire stay. Wish every hotel we stay in was as nice and clean as this one.

Read More
Read Less

great room pool and fitness area

By

April 09, 2017

club

The hotel offered early check in because i was stranded
because my vehicle broke down and towed to a repair shop. The hotel offered me breakfast then came to tell me the room was ready. i stayed two days. the third day my vehicle still was not ready the hotel extend my
check out time from 11:00 to 2:00 i was told my vehicle would not be ready until the following day. I went to the front desk to extend my stay but was informed the Hotel was sold out including my room so i had to leave.
Well i had two nights in Paradice the next night wasn't.

Read More
Read Less

Loved our stay!

By

April 04, 2017

Staff was extremely nice, brought stuff to our room several times and went out of their way to cater to us. The hotel was very clean, swimming pool was also very nice and clean. Great selection for breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Recommended for all

By

April 03, 2017

club

This hotel is over the top! Very nice, clean, huge variety for breakfast, the kids loved swimming in the pool, and the beds are sooo comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible harsh lighting

By

April 03, 2017

club

The staff there was very nice, but the lighting all throughout the hotel, from the lobby, to the elevators, to the room and bathroom were all too harsh.

Read More
Read Less