Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Terre Haute

2645 South Joe Fox Street , Terre Haute, Indiana 47803

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1294 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1294reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1049
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    21

Housekeeping needs more training

By

November 05, 2020

When I opened the night stand drawer it was full of empty candy wrappers. All drawers in the room needed cleaning. Two corners of the bath tub (the two along the wall) were black with mold. I took pictures and went to front desk about it. Since I was only staying one night I told her I would stay in the room (although she did not offer to move me or offer any service recovery points). I have stayed here before with much better results.

Read More
Read Less

Handicap rooms

By

November 04, 2020

I like the ones with walk in showers. I’m not sure what this one had because we stopped at a lot for one night to and from AZ.

Read More
Read Less

Flooded room

By

November 03, 2020

I was woken up by water pouring from the ceiling from the room above. It soaked some of belongings and most of the floor.

Read More
Read Less

Business stop

By

November 01, 2020

Always a great spot to stop while out on a business trip. Great location and easy access to go to the town or back towards Indy.

Read More
Read Less

Good option when traveling through

By

October 30, 2020

club

Hotel was a good option for a quick overnight stay while traveling through with the family. Beds were comfortable. Room had a slight odor, but not a deal killer.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

October 27, 2020

club

We had a pleasant overnight experience. The hotel is probably doing their best for covid related issues, but breakfast was not great for people who need to limit gluten

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

October 21, 2020

Check in was a breeze.
Room was clean.
Would stay again if need be

Read More
Read Less

Bringing the breakfast back

By

October 18, 2020

club

Yes i came from delaware everyone there serves breakfast theres nothing but the same foods yougurt cerel muffins thats it

Read More
Read Less

Clean, fresh hotel

By

October 17, 2020

Staff members are courteous and efficient. Hotel is clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place to stay. It feels like home away from home

By

October 15, 2020

club

The rooms are nice and clean and roomie.
I in joy stay at the IHG. I sleep like a baby.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Stay

By

October 14, 2020

club

Overalll staff was excellent breakfast was slim due to covid safety measures which was understandable room was clean my only complaint was the mattress on my king size bed felt like I slept on Springs and woke up back hurting...

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

October 14, 2020

everything seemed clean. Frpnt desk staf was great.room was ok. Clean. But the look of the room was blah...needs and update..

Read More
Read Less