Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Terre Haute

2645 South Joe Fox Street , Terre Haute, Indiana 47803

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1287 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1287reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1046
  • 4 Stars
    167
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    20

Bringing the breakfast back

By

October 18, 2020

club

Yes i came from delaware everyone there serves breakfast theres nothing but the same foods yougurt cerel muffins thats it

Read More
Read Less

Clean, fresh hotel

By

October 17, 2020

Staff members are courteous and efficient. Hotel is clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place to stay. It feels like home away from home

By

October 15, 2020

club

The rooms are nice and clean and roomie.
I in joy stay at the IHG. I sleep like a baby.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Stay

By

October 14, 2020

club

Overalll staff was excellent breakfast was slim due to covid safety measures which was understandable room was clean my only complaint was the mattress on my king size bed felt like I slept on Springs and woke up back hurting...

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

October 14, 2020

everything seemed clean. Frpnt desk staf was great.room was ok. Clean. But the look of the room was blah...needs and update..

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff

By

October 05, 2020

Last minute decision to stop after a long drive. Staff was accommodating Facility was clean

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel..!

By

September 29, 2020

club

Right at the halfway point for a long trip..! Will be staying again. The Staff are awesome and the hotel is Pet Friendly, We had a wonderful stay. The beds are clean and the room is very nice. Bathrooms are clean. Courtyard is well maintained and the area is secure for the cars.
Hopefully we begin to get the good breakfasts back soon,,! But the muffins, oatmeal, and fruit will get by for now,
Great job Staff.

Read More
Read Less

No mask is an obvious clue to their phoney commitment to guest saf

By

September 28, 2020

club

Terrible experience because of their lack of commitment to wearing a mask. Holiday Inn obviously doesn’t care about your safety. If they can’t advise their employees the importance of masks then i doubt their have any oversight on cleanliness. On hold for ever. Never got the promised call back from the regional manager.

Read More
Read Less

Great clean and modern hotel

By

September 09, 2020

Exceeded expectations for Sure. The staff were friendly and informed and the rooms were very clean and modern. Very comfortable stay and great price for such a quality hotel

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great!

By

September 01, 2020

club

Everything from the hotel location, the staff and cleanliness was perfect!

Read More
Read Less

Great and friendly front desk service

By

August 31, 2020

The visit was nice, hotel very clean, service very good, needed a breakfast buffet to serve customers and make coffee readily available as it's a hassle to bother the front desk for a cup of coffee and ridiculous.

Read More
Read Less

A great hotel and a great value

By

August 31, 2020

club

A quiet and clean hotel. The beds were comfortable with soft linens and plenty of pillows. The staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was served safely and was tasty. A perfect stay for a family wedding.

Read More
Read Less