Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 454 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

454reviews

  • 5 Stars
    377
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    7

Excellent Customer Service

By

August 01, 2016

I just had one of my best experiences staying at this hotel. I must say the front desk person Lindsay is absolutely awesome. She is personable, friendly and professional. I would normally stay at the other IHG hotel but it is under renovation. Due to my fantastic experience, I will be staying here from now on.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Wow, what kind words to say about our facility and staff. I will pass on your kind words to Lindsay. She is definitely a wonderful asset to our team. We cannot wait to welcome you back during your future travel.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable setting and clean room

By

July 29, 2016

One night stay for business hotel was very comfortable and clean. Work out facility was bright and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you for your great review. We are happy to hear that you had a clean and comfortable stay with us. We hope to welcome you back in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great stop

By

July 29, 2016

Comfortable and the staff was very friendly. Great value for the quality and a free breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
First, I would like to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We strive as a team to provide our guests with a comfortable and clean stay. It's always great to get feedback that our staff was responsive to your needs and friendly.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and location

By

July 28, 2016

This hotel met my overall personal needs on a recent business trip to Terre Haute

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
During your business trip we are happy to hear that we could provide you with your personal needs. It is also wonderful to hear that we were in a great location and offered you great amenities. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Service, clean and comfortable

By

July 26, 2016

club

World class service. Friendly staff, clean rooms, and superior breakfast. We will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for such a raving review. We strive to provide exceptional service as well as clean and comfortable accommodations. We hope to see you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Well Maintained

By

July 21, 2016

club

This location is well maintained. The rooms were clean and modern. The hotel staff were friendly and very approachable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
I am happy to hear that you had great service and clean accommodations. Here at the HIE we strive to provide our guests with an award winning stay. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experince

By

July 20, 2016

club

We were in town for a youth softball tournament, as a family of 5 we often have to get 2 rooms, but not here! They had the perfect suite for our family at a great price. The facility is exceptionally clean and I never once heard other people from inside my room. The bed was very comfortable, even the pull out sleeper sofa was comfy. The guest laundry is convenient and affordable to wash uniforms between games. The generous pool hours and great fitness center allowed me to get my work out in and still enjoy swimming with my kids. The breakfast was wonderful with many options, including hot options that were delicious. Nothing ever ran out and there were options everyone could enjoy. It was like a restaurant buffet. I will definitely be staying here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Wow, such kind words! Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We strive to provide each guest with the excellent experience you had. I will pass this review on to our department heads and let them share with their employees. We cannot wait to welcome you back in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 13, 2016

Wonderful hotel, best sleep I have had in a hotel. comfortable bed, dark quiet!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
What a wonderful review! Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your great stay. We hope to see you during your next adventure.
Read More
Read Less

Clean staff and friendly rooms. :)

By

July 06, 2016

club

When i arrived at the hotel, the staff was very welcoming and made me feel welcome. The hotel was very modern and clean. The guest room was comfortable and I enjoyed a good night's sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
We strive to make each and every guest feel welcome. I am pleased to hear that you had a clean and comfortable stay.
Read More
Read Less

Super friendly staff!

By

July 05, 2016

club

Great hotel, very clean rooms and outstanding customer service!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and leaving such wonderful comments. We strive to offer a clean and outstanding stay. I am happy you had such a wonderful stay. We hope to welcome you back in the future.
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

July 02, 2016

platinumelite

keep up the great work ,nice place to stay and everything about the hotel is wonderful

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and saying so many kind things. We strive to provide a great hotel to our guests that is clean, comfortable and an enjoyable place to stay.
Read More
Read Less

Early Check-in Warning

By

July 01, 2016

I work 3rds and requested an early check in as I was off at 6am. I just wanted to sleep for the day. Checked in at 630am and I was woke at 10am and told to leave only after 3 hours or pay a 2nd nights payment. I sleep better in my car in the parking lot.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
I am sorry to hear that you had issues during your stay. Please contact me so I can rectify this situation. Hope to hear from you soon. Chelsea Eslick General Manager Holiday Inn Express 812.234.3200 ceslick@dorahotelco.com
Read More
Read Less