Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 451 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

451Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    349
  • 4 Sterne
    68
  • 3 Sterne
    16
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    8

sickening sewer spell

By

09. April 2021

I detailed this in my later review.
This hotel has a horrible problem as it smells like open sewage the management cannot seem to get resolved.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The hotel spells like a an open sewer pipe

By

09. April 2021

My wife and I stayed at this conveniently located Holiday Inn Express next to Woodland mail.
Our complaint is the hotel spelled horrible, just like and open sewer pipe, in the lobby, in the elevator, in the hallways and in the room. I really like Holiday Inn express but this Hotel has a big big problem that needs to get solved ASAP!!!
We stayed 5 night over the Easter weekend and had stayed 4 night 2 weeks earlier and the spell was worse than it was in early March.
I am scheduled to stay again in June but cannot bear the thought of having to spell that ordor again.
After paying for 9 nights of this within 30 days , it would only seem right that I be given several complimentary nights after the problem is fixed to compensate?
If you are so inclined my office number is 380 860 5533. Thank you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet in the middle of chaos

By

02. April 2021

club

This hotel is in the middle of everything. Lots of hustle and bustle all around. It was nice to be able to relax without any noise of the outdoor world

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Track meet at ORU

By

30. März 2021

platinumelite

Great location , seemed to be in good area , close to ORU where our track meet was. Lots of food choices and shopping in area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome location!

By

30. März 2021

The staff was very welcoming, everything was spotless, room was perfect and I enjoyed the stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent jacuzzi tub

By

29. März 2021

club

The staff was very friendly and kind. We will be coming back again to the same hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

24. März 2021

club

The staff was great the night person was very understanding of my situation once I explained it. Did not have breakfast as it opened after I had to be where I had to go

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

23. März 2021

club

I would stay here again the lady at the front desk was very helpful and it was a breeze to check -in and out

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room

By

16. März 2021

club

The room was clean and properly made. Little chilly in the room with our late evening arrival. All towels and amenities were present. We were told about the sack breakfast due to covid at check in but at Check out we were not questioned or mentioned about the sack breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, quiet and clean

By

14. März 2021

platinumelite

Great staff, quiet, comfortable beds and clean. Everyone is friendly, the hotel is very quiet, the rooms are nice and clean. The beds are awesome and very comfortable. Will stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The prefect hotel for us!

By

11. März 2021

Friendly staff, clean rooms, great location, easy to get in and out and Quiet. The bed was comfortable and the room was spacious. The breakfast was generous, but continental because of Covid is always poor. Other than that we were happy!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

impressive clean

By

08. März 2021

I love the cleanest of the hotel, on times of Covid that is very important to me and my family.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen