Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 529 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

529reviews

  • 5 Stars
    401
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    8

Water pressure was horrible

By

September 22, 2021

The Pros: The hotel was clean and the staff was helpful and friendly. Dr. Watkins bath products were nice, the bathroom was spacious and I especially liked the lighting and large walk-in shower and vanity/sink area.
The Cons: The bed was hard and the pillows were flat. The water pressure in the bathroom was non-existent. The thermostat clicked 3 times EVERY time the AC turned off or on. This was a big problem for me as I am sensitive to sound apparently.
For the price, I guess it was okay but I probably won't stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Check in

By

September 20, 2021

The lady that checked me in was super nice and went above

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean room

By

September 15, 2021

I had a great experience spending a night at this hotel location.
The environment is very clean and comfortable bed. I just felt they could do a little better with breakfast. I didn't encounter any issues.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and great showers

By

September 06, 2021

Enjoyed my stay. Clean and comfortable.. Enjoyed the breakfast and glad you had the full breakfast and not the limited due to COVID.

Read More
Read Less

Need work on customer service

By

September 01, 2021

It was an ok stay but I don’t think I’ll stay again.
We stayed two nights and the first night we got there. No one was in front to open door since it’s closed after a certain time. We called front desk from our room both nights and no one answered either night. We had to go down to ask the questions.
Our shower was not cleaned.
We asked lady that cleans rooms if she could please put clean towels in our room and no towels were left and only one bed was made the other wasn’t.
We had no light the last morning and could not shower in the dark. When we were checking out I asked the lady in the front if we would get a partial credit since there was no light that morning and she said no.

I think we should of got a credit at least partial.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

September 01, 2021

club

I thought the cleanliness was the best part. Nina was very courteous and remembers us from previous stays.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and knowledgeable

By

August 31, 2021

Lindra was very nice helpful and knowledgeable about the area.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

August 30, 2021

platinumelite

This is our choice of hotels to stay any time we come to Tulsa.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

August 28, 2021

Card reader did not work 2nd week in a row although my card worked at gas stations and Holiday Inn properties in OKC. Torn sheer curtain this week…really wet carpet primarily around AC last week

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

August 25, 2021

platinumelite

We drove a 6 hour drive to St Francis Hospital. Stayed there until my nephew was in stable condition and then went to hotel. The staff were very kind and even upgraded our room. We were 3 adults but we were so thankful not to have to sleep together. We were basically after a place to bathe and get back to hospital. We lay down for a short rest and went fast asleep. We really needed that nights sleep, We bathed dressed and headed back to hospital. The staff encouraged us and on returning ask about Mike.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Stay

By

August 24, 2021

club

We very much enjoyed our stay. The front desk clerks were so friendly and helpful. The pool was a big hit with our toddler. The room was spacious and the bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 23, 2021

Simple but great hotel with plenty of amenities. The rooms are generously large and have plenty of space for a computer or just relaxing.

Read More
Read Less