Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Visalia - Sequoia Gateway Area

5625 W. Cypress Ave. , Visalia, KALIFORNIEN 93277

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 769 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

769Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    580
  • 4 Sterne
    123
  • 3 Sterne
    33
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Totally unclean stay!

By

20. Oktober 2021

3 rooms for 3 nights with a total of 9 guests. We were not provided housekeeping services, clean towels or our trash emptied at all during our stay. I asked the housekeeper to give us fresh towels and empty out trash, and she kept saying no. I asked the front desk and only the beds were made. The overfilling trash cans and pile of dirty towels were left at the door.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

AWESOME STAFF AND CLEAN

By

18. Oktober 2021

I STAY AT THIS HOTEL SEVERAL TIMES A YEAR AND HAVE NEVER HAD ANY ISSUES.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

14. Oktober 2021

This was a great place to stay. Centrally located to all the areas I needed to go. Quiet and clean. Great breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fresh and New Hotel

By

04. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

It's pretty nice to stay in such a new Holiday Inn Express. It was sparkly clean and had a larger and more inviting lobby and breakfast area than some. The staff was especially helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place

By

04. Oktober 2021

Excellent service. Clean Rooms. Close to dining locations.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrible Hotel

By

29. September 2021

club

Rude staff and poor amenities. Do not stay here. Choose another hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful

By

29. September 2021

club

The staff is super friendly and the hotel has gone to great lengths to be more eco-friendly with card slots for to power the lights and devices and also the showers have soap and shampoo dispensers in them. It was great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GOOD LOCATION...NICE HOTEL

By

27. September 2021

platinumelite

NICE LOCATION AND NICE HOTEL....VERY CLEAN..
ONLY THE POOL SUPER COOL, NO HEATER...NO GOOD FOR KIDS AND MY FAMILY.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and all around stay

By

27. September 2021

platinumelite

Great staff and service. The property had plenty of parking for trailers and fire support equipment. The staff was extremely accommodating. The stay was great! I don't usually write reviews, but felt the need to share the experience at this property.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Month long stay

By

24. September 2021

club

Wish the rooms were cleaned more than twice a week. And didn't wash sheet when room was cleaned

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bathroom

By

22. September 2021

I take a bath. Dispensers on wall don't work.for me, can't reach sitting down. Need to furnish bar soap for tub bathers.
How about a wall hook to hang HAND towel.
ALL bathrooms should have a fan!

This is a complaint with all your hotels
Thanks

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dakota was great and the breakfast staff was so nice

By

14. September 2021

club

We had never been to Visalia. The staff was so helpful in finding our way around. Been to many IHG hotels and this was absolutely number one. We had a great visit to the National Parks and found many interesting places to eat and visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen