Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Visalia - Sequoia Gateway Area

5625 W. Cypress Ave. , Visalia, California 93277

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 780 ulasan
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

780ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    591
  • 4 Bintang
    123
  • 3 Bintang
    33
  • 2 Bintang
    18
  • 1 Bintang
    15

Quiet hotel with well-upkept modern facilities

By

Desember 19, 2021

club

One of our most comfortable stays this trip as we found the hotel modern and well-upkept despite how quiet it was.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

My Work week Stay

By

Desember 07, 2021

I am very happy with the commodities, I am welcomed with a smile by most of the staff. I believe you should replace the pancake maker. Customers complain about it every day about 5-10 times while I am eating my breakfast. I have mad ethe comment to the staff several times but they just laugh it off. Other than that the staff is great.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Conveniently located.

By

Desember 06, 2021

club

We wanted to stay near the entrance to Yosemite without being inside Yosemite. It's a nice hotel. Staff was friendly.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great people

By

November 20, 2021

Stay here and relax. Wonderful people and close to everything.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel for my needs

By

November 18, 2021

Easy access off the highway, quiet location, excellent staff. Breakfast was acceptable but nothing extravagant. Staff working the breakfast and front desk areas were great.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very polite and easy to understand front desk person

By

November 16, 2021

This was the first time staying at any Holiday inn express and we enjoyed it more than other hotels we have been at.
Even my Husband who is very critical was happy.
We will definitely look for this hotel whenever we need to stay away from home. Thank you

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfort

By

November 15, 2021

I always stick with Holiday inn, they never let me down.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great experience

By

November 01, 2021

All was great will book again on my next business trip.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Walk to Adventure Park. Worth the splurge

By

Oktober 27, 2021

club

The breakfast selections, room cleanliness, snack bar and comfy bed made the price of the stay worth it. We loved walking across the street to Adventure park. Will stay again!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean and well furnished hotel

By

Oktober 27, 2021

platinumelite

Great hotel. The service was great, location is convenient and local attractions are very nearby.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

D

By

Oktober 27, 2021

club

A great experience, we'll be back next year! I highly recommend this fine establishment!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Totally unclean stay!

By

Oktober 20, 2021

3 rooms for 3 nights with a total of 9 guests. We were not provided housekeeping services, clean towels or our trash emptied at all during our stay. I asked the housekeeper to give us fresh towels and empty out trash, and she kept saying no. I asked the front desk and only the beds were made. The overfilling trash cans and pile of dirty towels were left at the door.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit