Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Willcox

1251 N. Virginia Ave , Willcox, Arizona 85643

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1234 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1234Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    920
  • 4 Sterne
    218
  • 3 Sterne
    41
  • 2 Sterne
    33
  • 1 Sterne
    22

Great Place to Visit

By

14. April 2021

platinumelite

Noted that the bathroom was in need of repairs around the toilet/shower area.
Nice breakfast and convenient to the Chirrachua Mts.
Close to a number of sight seeing activities.
Thanks for the good night stay!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice for the family vacation and business!

By

11. April 2021

club

Very cool. Very awesome. Go for it! Very very nice! You will have peace of mind!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

09. April 2021

platinumelite

Good stay. This is the 2nd time I stayed and haven't had any problems either time

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent Hotel

By

08. April 2021

club

Hotel itself was great. Breakfast was amazingly normal for pre covid conditions....we actually ate the food and got full, it was not just a snack bag to go. Only complaint was that the pool was closed. Children need that outlet after a long day of travel so it would be nice to have.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Do not recommend

By

06. April 2021

club

Do not recommend! This is the first holiday in express that I am writing a poor review on. This hotel needs a major makeover as the carpet‘s have so much grime and dirt that you leave your shoes on to walk around. The bathrooms have cracks and poor quality shower head. They provide a free breakfast but I figured if the rooms were this dirty why would I want to eat downstairs?! There were several rooms that we passed that look like somebody had tried to break in the door and the other doors were banged up! Next time we come here to go winetasting we will be staying at a different hotel that is nicer and less money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean and tidy

By

03. April 2021

club

Our stay was quick and easy. Checked in without issue and were very excited to see the hotel offered breakfast! This helped us plan our mornings as we were going hiking at Chiricahua National Monument.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service, check cleanliness

By

31. März 2021

club

I found the service was good and staff was supportive. Unfortunately we had to deal with bugs in one of the beds and this did cause us some amount of anxiety. Check your room before occupying.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and accommodating staff

By

29. März 2021

club

Being there on business we needed an early checkin and there was no problem at all. Staff was very accommodating! Bed is extremely comfortable and the best water pressure I've ever seen in a hotel!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

28. März 2021

club

Good place to stay for work! Clean rooms and friendly staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Staff

By

27. März 2021

club

Our group of 14 came to explore jeep trails around Willcox. The staff was extremely accommodating, even making sure we had an area to gather indoors at the end of the day. Overall, a great experience-as good as the wines we were able to bring home!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

2 night stay

By

22. März 2021

club

Would not recommend this hotel. It is directly across the street from a truck stop. The carpet was very dirty in the room. The lamp had a bent base. The desk chair had severe stains. Shower head was clogged with calcium. Air conditioning was working intermittently.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent, would stay here again!

By

21. März 2021

club

Clean, quiet, and well furnished accommodations with excellent customer service. Very impressive breakfast included. Made to order to pick up and take back to your room. I really appreciate how they have changed their serving style to accommodate covid, but not compromise the offerings. Well done! Overall great experience and would recommend without hesitation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen