Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 500 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

500reviews

  • 5 Stars
    354
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Comfortable bed and great service

By

May 24, 2017

I thought this was a very comfortable and clean hotel. I would definitely come back again. Had one of the most relaxing sleeps ever!

Read More
Read Less

over all it was a above average stay

By

May 23, 2017

club

the only disappointment was with a bedside lamp wired to a wall switch. With that entry light switch off the bedside reading lamp wasn't powered

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Hotel

By

May 23, 2017

Stopped for a one night stay on a drive through the area. Hotel was convenient, and parking was well lit. Truck parking area available, but is gravel and has some VERY large potholes, so travel through with caution.

The hotel was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was quite good, with a nice selection and the breakfast attendant was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, conveniently located off I-10

By

May 15, 2017

Good hotel overall. Typical Holiday Inn Express experience. Room was comfortable. Hallways and outside were a bit noisy. Overall would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Beware of Internet Experience

By

May 11, 2017

club

The internet was difficult to access due to problems of the hotel staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great location to I-10 Interstate.

By

May 10, 2017

club

We chose location based on recommendation of friends and was delighted to know location to Area truck stops and restaurant facilities. Noise level in hotel was "nil" and we slept very well contrary to the location. Expected to hear noise from Interstate but none existed.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 08, 2017

club

Hotel staff was friendly and professional. Room was very clean, and the breakfast bar was outstanding

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 05, 2017

club

Only complaint is where I have to park gets taken by other cust.

Read More
Read Less

oasis.

By

May 01, 2017

So happy that Holiday Inn built at this location because there is a lack of quality hotels in the area. Everything about the hotel is great and the additional cost compared to the nearby cheap places is well worth it. We appreciated the advice the desk person have regarding places for dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Good Breakfast

By

May 01, 2017

club

I stay here every time I have to venture out west. I initially chose this hotel some years ago when it first open, because it was new and located in an area I always stop for the evening. Ever since the first time I stayed in the Willcox HIE, I have made it a point to stay there every time. The staff has always been good, the place is clean, the beds are comfortable and the breakfast has got most of anything you would want to eat to get your day started.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

May 01, 2017

club

It's very good. I like staying there. The rooms are clean, the staff friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Hot Breakfast

By

April 30, 2017

club

Although the breakfast is suppose to be hot. A vast majority of the time the eggs, sausage,gravy and biscuits to name a few items were cold. The items were under a heat lamp but that doesn't make them hot. There use to be a microwave oven in the dining room but it was removed when microwaves were installed in the guestrooms.
The wait-staff try their best to keep items on the breakfast bar fresh but they are cold when they arrive from the kitchen.
I stayed with Holiday Inn for over 2 weeks and ate breakfast every morning so I can say unequivocally that perhaps 1 time I was able to eat hot eggs and sausage. I spoke with over 35 guests who also were upset about the food being cold. So, instead of eating at the hotel they went to McDonald's. But they mentioned that for the money they were paying it was ridiculous that they couldn't get a hot meal. Over half have expressed the attitude since their company puts them up they're just going to see about going to another hotel.
How much money can Holiday Inn afford to lose over the cost of installing a microwave? If the least expensive room cost over one-hundred dollars if Holiday loses 10 people who stayed there 5 times a year for 4 weeks. The numbers don't lie.
I hope when I go back the last part of May I will be able to have a hot breakfast

Read More
Read Less