Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 402 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

402reviews

  • 5 Stars
    286
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

Good stay

By

September 30, 2016

club

Hotel easy to locate, pleasant staff, quiet location. Would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Good but not Good enough

By

September 28, 2016

Good but not good enough for the best review one could give.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Hi Slade II ; Thank you for staying with us while in the Willcox area. I am very sorry we did not earn a better review from you. While I can ascertain from your scores the areas of the rooms you were not satisfied with, I don't have the specifics. I can only hope my inspection reveals the same issues. We appreciate the feedback our guests provide and will certainly attempt to make the necessary improvements. I hope you will give us another chance when traveling through the area. Thank you for posting this review.
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

September 26, 2016

club

The staff go out their way to accommodate our needs and the service is always excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Will stay again.

By

September 21, 2016

club

A great place to call home while on the road. Clean, safe, and well priced.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
MadManAZ: We are very pleased you enjoyed our Hotel and what a great compliment that you feel this a home away from home. We really strive to accomodate everyone with their specific needs. Thank you and we hope to see you next time!
Read More
Read Less

So Nice

By

September 19, 2016

club

What a gem....Impeccably clean, caring staff,and totally relaxing stay.

Keep it up and thank you......

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable hotel.

By

September 13, 2016

Decided to stay overnight for a bicycle event instead of getting up early to drive two hours. Hotel was close to the start of the event and offered a discount to the cyclist that were registered for the event. We were happy with everything concerning our stay at the hotel and would certainly stay there again. One thing to be aware of as with any hotel during the summer months is if there is a swimming pool make sure you request a room away from the pool in case guest are using the pool and you plan on going to sleep early to get up early for any reason. We spaced out that minor detail. Other than that mistake on our part it was a fantastic stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Tusconbiker: Thank you for choosing our Hotel ! We are happy you enjoyed staying with us and are excited to know you will be coming back! The Bike Race is very important to our town and we appriciate everyones participation. We will be sure to get you away from the pool next time. Take care!
Read More
Read Less

Labor Day Weekend races

By

September 11, 2016

club

Third time I've stayed at this location, very convenient and easy to locate. Breakfast selection is wonderful and I appreciate that the Breakfast area is setup and ready to go at 6AM.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thumper44! Well it sounds like you were here on business being that you are one of the first ones up in the morning. We are glad you are able to enjoy our awesome breakfast! I am sure you will be coming back soon. Until then, best regards!
Read More
Read Less

Drews Review

By

September 06, 2016

club

The best place to stay in Wilcox - hands down.

Friendly staff - clean rooms - great breakfast. Reasonable rates.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional customer service

By

August 31, 2016

club

The staff at this facility made the whole stay extremely enjoyable. The desk staff was knowledgeable about the area and its attractions. They went above and beyond to acknowledge my husband's birthday and really make our stay memorable. When not in use for the morning breakfast, the great room makes a great place to watch TV, play cards or board games. It's comfortable and inviting. The pool is heated and yet another way to relax at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Willcox Arizona

By

August 30, 2016

club

Hotel is conveniently located just off I-10, next to a restaurant that serves homemade apple pie. Hotel facilities are all great, pool is heated, included breakfast includes hot food and is very good. Rooms are large with large bathroom, bed is comfortable with clean linens. Room was quiet and air conditioning worked fine.

Read More
Read Less

Kosh Consulting

By

August 27, 2016

club

Clean, neat, friendly and smiling staff. The room was very comfortable and easily accessible.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

August 17, 2016

club

Overall the staff here were very friendly. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The morning breakfast helped me a lot since I was in for a long drive. I would high recommend this place to anyone that is stopping by.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
iLLuZiOn1s7: Thank you for your feedback, we are pleased you enjoyed our wonderful breakfast and our comfy beds. We hope to see you next time you are in town!
Read More
Read Less