Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Austin South

701 East Stassney Lane , Austin, Texas 78745

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 902 avis
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

902avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    685
  • 4 Étoiles
    145
  • 3 Étoiles
    29
  • 2 Étoiles
    25
  • 1 Étoiles
    18

Comfortable

By

novembre 21, 2020

Very clean and comfortable bed,great service and a reasonable price

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quite and clean

By

novembre 13, 2020

Good place to stay beds not that comfortable but does the job to get rest. Accessible to highways and food, downtown close all around a good hotel to stay in for business trips

En savoir plus
Réduire

best experience and comfort

By

octobre 28, 2020

club

We are appreciative of the services provided to us from booking to checking out. The hotel went above and beyond in making these possible, and in a very friendly way possible. The meal service was served with gentle smile, our room was very clean we had no complaint, I can only imagine the work your teamwork your staff had to sacrifice to make us feel safe, welcome, appreciated, and welcome. We came from out of state ( Minnesota) and we hoped for the best place to stay, and we can best assure you your place makes to the top of our list. Thanks to the housekeepers who made our room so welcoming and entire staff .

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Place To Stay

By

octobre 27, 2020

platinumelite

After our bad experience with Staybridge this place was very refreshing and relaxing.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly staff, very uncomfortable beds

By

octobre 27, 2020

club

The staff were friendly. The bed was so hard I ended up sleeping in the chair. Woke with aching back. The bed had only 2 pillows, 1 firm and 1 soft, for 2 adults. When I requested additional pillows there was only 1 available, and it had a foul smell.
The breakfast was not buffet, which was expected during Covid restrictions. What was offered was a breakfast biscuit sandwich. It was inedible. The orange juice was bitter.
Overall a miserable experience at this HIE. Certainly not up to the standards of other HIE locations.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome place

By

octobre 25, 2020

Very polite staff, very good and clean rooms. Beds are super comfortable

En savoir plus
Réduire

Relaxing and Comfortable

By

octobre 25, 2020

From the moment I walked into the hotel, the staff was very friendly and helpful. Willing to work with my room rate and points going to another in my group. I was able to enjoy the breakfast and a chance to enjoy the pool. I was very pleased with my stay and would definitely recommend this facility.

En savoir plus
Réduire

quiet, near freeway

By

octobre 15, 2020

Best experience I've had during 2020. Staff was friendly, and knowledgeable. Never once used the term, "we are sorry, but due to covid..." all expectations were met, except the pillows. Only two pillows on a king sized bed, and I had requested extra pillows to begin with. Problem was fixed and all was well. I only mention this because it was a pre-requested item during my RSVP.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location and Value

By

octobre 14, 2020

platinumelite

It has a warm and relaxing atmosphere. We were close to many site seeing areas. They welcomed our service animals. The room was clean and comfortable. The only downside was the breakfast due to COVID-19 there were not many choices. That was not the fault of the hotel. In general I would give 5 stars to the hotel and staff for making our stay enjoyable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and comfortable

By

octobre 14, 2020

Good experience with this stay, room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Staff was helpful and courteous.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location

By

octobre 14, 2020

This is a good, clean hotel and in a good location. Staff has always been on top of any needs.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Habitación descuidada

By

septembre 23, 2020

club

La habitación estaba un poco descuidada. El baño tenía la bañera rota y los colchones no eran tan cómodos como otros holiday inn express

En savoir plus
Réduire