Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Austin South

701 East Stassney Lane , Austin, Texas 78745

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1054 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1054reviews

  • 5 Stars
    765
  • 4 Stars
    178
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    28

Confortable bed

By

July 04, 2022

The bed was very comfortable to sleep in better than most hotels I have stayed in. I had a great and quiet sleep without any problems. I would recommend anyone to stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and very nice staff

By

June 23, 2022

I enjoyed the stay. The bed slept great and the staff was very kind. It was clean and offered breakfast. The breakfast was good but I wish they had more options but the location is good so you can get whatever you need in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and very clean room

By

June 13, 2022

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay. The room was very clean and welcoming. The hotel in general was also very clean and the staff very friendly. Will stay here again in future trips.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

June 13, 2022

within walking distance of several restaurants and right off the highway.

Read More
Read Less

Hard beds

By

June 09, 2022

Hard beds may be to the liking of some guests but man that really made my body ache the next day.

Read More
Read Less

Great value & area

By

May 31, 2022

I've stayed at this location several times over the past few years. The location and value are great, the rooms are always clean and the beds are super comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

In town for a claaa

By

May 27, 2022

Front office staff was great. Check-in was quick and easy and the room was as clean and comfortable. Hotel is conveniently located ot the highway but secluded at the same time.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and great room

By

May 23, 2022

The front desk receptionist was very nice. The room was super clean, beds were comfortable and the breakfast was great. Easy check in and out process

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast

By

May 22, 2022

Needs better staffed especially this lady called Jessica, and when I booked the room a month in advance I specifically requested a room in the top floor and I couldn't even get that, I didn't get recognized as a IHG member

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

May 18, 2022

The staff at the front desk made checking in so easy. The same with Jessica when I checked out. Our room was clean and ready at the time I requested. The breakfast was excellent, with enough choices to satisfy everyone. My wife especially enjoyed the pancake machine as she had never seen one before. Tia, Mike, and Jordan each went out of their way to ensure an enjoyable time for my entire group.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

April 30, 2022

This is a good hotel. Friendly staff, very accommodating. Clean rooms and good accessibility to amenities and restaurants. Check out process was quick and ease. Lots of parking as well.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place!

By

April 29, 2022

Super helpful staff and very clean! Highly recommended!!!

Read More
Read Less