Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Bicester

Bicester Gateway Business Park Wendlebury Road , Bicester, OX25 2BX

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 195 avis
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

195avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    146
  • 4 Étoiles
    32
  • 3 Étoiles
    7
  • 2 Étoiles
    5
  • 1 Étoiles
    5

Bicester

By

juillet 29, 2021

Really average hotel. Small rooms. No room cleaning service. Limited dining menu. Fairly mundane and limited breakfast. No experienced, senior staff visible. Bar and restaurant lacks atmosphere. Expensive for the service I received. Good location, close to amenities and large car park.

En savoir plus
Réduire

New and Clean

By

juillet 28, 2021

Decent place for a stop over. There are massive roadworks around the area which can make navigation difficult

En savoir plus
Réduire

Relaxing night

By

juillet 27, 2021

Lovely staff, friendly and welcoming, hotel was nice, clean and tidy. Room was lovely and spacious, comfy bed and superb shower!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Would stay again for sure

By

juillet 25, 2021

I enjoyed my stay and would have extended if possible. A lovely fresh feel and was very happy with my room for sure... Slept like a new born baby

En savoir plus
Réduire

great hotel to stay in

By

juillet 25, 2021

I stayed in this hotel for one night and i whis it could have beenlonger, the room was really nice, the food was great, and the staff were excellent from start to finins. I would stay here again when on vacation or bussinness

En savoir plus
Réduire

Modern hotel with great rooms.

By

juillet 24, 2021

club

A very modern building with pleasing guest rooms. The bathroom was brilliant and the bed was very comfortable. The location will be ok in due course but right now it’s on the edge of a building site.
The breakfast was good apart from the scrambled eggs which were terrible. The evening food choice was poor and much of it was unavailable in any event. Delays in service were verging on the unacceptable- over an hour by mid evening .
Having said this, the staff were polite, helpful and understanding.
I’m sure that the catering problems can be resolved, and yes.. I will stay there again!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Really good staff who will help with any problems

By

juillet 19, 2021

Nice big rooms with big double bed and sofa bed. Huge tv. Helpful staff; when I got parking fines for not scanning the code Caitlin got them cancelled for me then emailed me to inform me. Not a bad location for Tesco, McDonalds and a few other shops.

En savoir plus
Réduire

S Iqbal

By

juillet 19, 2021

club

Clean, comfortable rooms, excellent sized shower and good location

En savoir plus
Réduire

great hotel

By

juillet 19, 2021

love this place i always use it when im in the area on business

En savoir plus
Réduire

Interim accommodation due to house move

By

juillet 18, 2021

If you want somewhere to stay for whatever reason be a business or pleasure then I would highly recommend this hotel.

The friendliness all the staff and the fact that nothing is too much of an issue for them to do for you is True.

My wife and I needed accommodation to bridge the gap of moving Out of our old home, into our new home, which if anyone has ever moved home knows how difficult this is.

So my final word is, Do not be put off by any negative comments of previous guests as this is a hotel for you for any occasion.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent service

By

juillet 17, 2021

club

My first time staying at a hotel during Covid. The hotel was extremely clean and the covid guidelines were well presented which made the me feel comfortable staying. The staff were very accommodating and had to work extra hard to ensure covid rules were adhered too, thank you.

En savoir plus
Réduire

A lot of money for what you get

By

juillet 16, 2021

club

We booked the hotel as a birthday present for my partner as we we’re going shopping afterwards

On arrival it looked really good

Rooms were clean

Sofa bed was very very poor and uncomfortable

Breakfast was very dry and not good at all in my opinion

En savoir plus
Réduire