Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Bicester

Bicester Gateway Business Park Wendlebury Road , Bicester, OX25 2BX

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 197 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

197reviews

  • 5 Stars
    148
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

Nice stsy

By

July 31, 2021

Very nice snd clean, food lovely, the staff very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great for family and dogs

By

July 29, 2021

Very accommodating considering we have a child and 2 dogs, great location, great size. Staff very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Bicester

By

July 29, 2021

Really average hotel. Small rooms. No room cleaning service. Limited dining menu. Fairly mundane and limited breakfast. No experienced, senior staff visible. Bar and restaurant lacks atmosphere. Expensive for the service I received. Good location, close to amenities and large car park.

Read More
Read Less

New and Clean

By

July 28, 2021

Decent place for a stop over. There are massive roadworks around the area which can make navigation difficult

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing night

By

July 27, 2021

Lovely staff, friendly and welcoming, hotel was nice, clean and tidy. Room was lovely and spacious, comfy bed and superb shower!

Read More
Read Less

Would stay again for sure

By

July 25, 2021

I enjoyed my stay and would have extended if possible. A lovely fresh feel and was very happy with my room for sure... Slept like a new born baby

Read More
Read Less

great hotel to stay in

By

July 25, 2021

I stayed in this hotel for one night and i whis it could have beenlonger, the room was really nice, the food was great, and the staff were excellent from start to finins. I would stay here again when on vacation or bussinness

Read More
Read Less

Modern hotel with great rooms.

By

July 24, 2021

club

A very modern building with pleasing guest rooms. The bathroom was brilliant and the bed was very comfortable. The location will be ok in due course but right now it’s on the edge of a building site.
The breakfast was good apart from the scrambled eggs which were terrible. The evening food choice was poor and much of it was unavailable in any event. Delays in service were verging on the unacceptable- over an hour by mid evening .
Having said this, the staff were polite, helpful and understanding.
I’m sure that the catering problems can be resolved, and yes.. I will stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Really good staff who will help with any problems

By

July 19, 2021

Nice big rooms with big double bed and sofa bed. Huge tv. Helpful staff; when I got parking fines for not scanning the code Caitlin got them cancelled for me then emailed me to inform me. Not a bad location for Tesco, McDonalds and a few other shops.

Read More
Read Less

S Iqbal

By

July 19, 2021

club

Clean, comfortable rooms, excellent sized shower and good location

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

July 19, 2021

love this place i always use it when im in the area on business

Read More
Read Less

Interim accommodation due to house move

By

July 18, 2021

If you want somewhere to stay for whatever reason be a business or pleasure then I would highly recommend this hotel.

The friendliness all the staff and the fact that nothing is too much of an issue for them to do for you is True.

My wife and I needed accommodation to bridge the gap of moving Out of our old home, into our new home, which if anyone has ever moved home knows how difficult this is.

So my final word is, Do not be put off by any negative comments of previous guests as this is a hotel for you for any occasion.

Read More
Read Less