Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chalmette - New Orleans S

7905 West Judge Perez Drive , Chalmette, LOUISIANE 70043

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 374 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

374avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    263
  • 4 Étoiles
    59
  • 3 Étoiles
    25
  • 2 Étoiles
    14
  • 1 Étoiles
    13

Hotel

By

novembre 24, 2020

Over all would stay again the hotel staff were very friendly very clean safe and everyone wore mask ...as a quest was require to weàr mask in hotel lobby i like that.when visiting again would stay there ....

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay

By

novembre 23, 2020

platinumelite

the Desk Manager Braelynn was great and accommodated my stay preferences. The staff are friendly and the hotel is clean and very conscious of COVID-19. I recommend this hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quiet rooms and great staff

By

novembre 20, 2020

I stay here all the time for business at near by refineries and wouldn’t stay at another hotel because the area is great , friendly and welcoming staff, and clean room. I really appreciate the the effort they give on getting the guess the complimentary breakfast and you can tell the staff really take pride in making all their guess comfortable.

If a guess is not comfortable at this hotel and have complaints they just a petty person. I’m sure you know you can’t please everyone but some people are just to petty and complain at all the hotels everywhere he go like one of my coworkers.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Disappointed

By

novembre 04, 2020

club

I got to the hotel and it was closed never received any notice of its closure so I had to look for alternate accommodation and It wasn't easy on a Friday, everything was sold out

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to stay with great staff

By

octobre 28, 2020

club

This trip was for a funeral, but the staff, accommodations, and cleanliness of this hotel was phenomenal. We were a party of 6 but with a group of 37 in approximately 10 rooms. The staff welcomed us, supported us but most of all made sure the COVID 19 measures were understood and adhered to. We could not say enough great things about this experience.

God bless and thank you.

En savoir plus
Réduire

clean, comfortable, pricey

By

octobre 22, 2020

It was a clean, new, comfortable room, but too expensive.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel

By

octobre 21, 2020

Clean, Safe and Friendly hotel in a prime location for convenience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean room and comfortable bed

By

octobre 18, 2020

club

I enjoyed my 2 night stay. Everything was very clean. I had a comfortable bed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

good new hotel

By

octobre 14, 2020

good service , manager and stuff are pleasant and helpful
hotel is clean and mostly quick respond
management should give manager more space to decide a price reduction instead of having the room empty for the nigh
especially in this crazy time and when a lot of room stay empty
always 3rd party pricing is cheaper then walk in this is not right

En savoir plus
Réduire

Decent due to Limited Options

By

octobre 07, 2020

club

This is just about the best located and available hotel in the area. Otherwise, I wouldn't visit her again. Specifically because of the front desk attendant in the early mornings.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Covid-19 Review

By

septembre 29, 2020

All of the staff wear masks properly and are constantly cleaning surfaces. The hotel offers hand sanitizers and Clorox rags anytime you need them. the rooms have been clean and breakfast is served in a to go bag. The hotel personnel have been great and have a good attitude even though they are understaffed due to Covid-19.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Guest

By

septembre 23, 2020

club

The hotel is in the perfect location in Arabi. First time staying there and we loved it. The staff were friendly and helpful. We stayed in 2 different rooms and they were both clean. I missed having access to the pool and having hot breakfast but, we're in a pandemic. I appreciate them protection us.

En savoir plus
Réduire