Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chalmette - New Orleans S

7905 West Judge Perez Drive , Chalmette, Louisiana 70043

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 329 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

329reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great Hotel

By

February 18, 2020

club

Very nice and clean friendly staff
Hot breakfast
Close to everything

Read More
Read Less

Brain Brawl

By

February 11, 2020

This hotel is very clean and the staff is amazing. Right down the road from Walmart and places to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Pre-Cruise

By

February 05, 2020

club

Pleasantly surprised at the quality of the facilities. All areas looked and smelled clean, room was neat and staff were outstanding. Front desk clerk recommended a place to eat based on what we were looking for and it did not disappoint.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

February 04, 2020

club

Nice hotel. Very clean. Loved the bathroom and shower.

Read More
Read Less

Great place and very comfortable bed .

By

February 03, 2020

club

I overall loved the walk-in shower and the extremely comfortable bed . The staff wasn’t nosy and I got done with what I came to do .

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel and breakfast is the bomb!!

By

February 02, 2020

club

This is now my go-to hotel when in New Orleans. Nothing bad to say and I was impressed by the breakfast quality and selection. Nice room, bed, bath, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

January 31, 2020

Very clean bright Just Urber to town cheaper and a whole lots less frustrating Hotel rooms are very clean comfortable The beds and pillows give you a great nights sleep

Read More
Read Less

Vacation stay

By

January 27, 2020

Very clean, friendly staff, and much better than most hotels. Breakfast was usual. Be nice have variety n better food. Never eat breakfast at hotel

Read More
Read Less

Charming experience

By

January 23, 2020

club

All were so kind from the wonderful ladies that served breakfast to Breelynn (sp?). I wrote a more concise review on Yelp. So, it’s been almost two weeks since my stay and names foggy. Facility is 2 years of age. Our room and bathroom still had the new smell of construction/paint.

It was clean and comfortable. We had a wonderful short visit.

Read More
Read Less

trying to sleep with a strobe light overhead

By

January 21, 2020

club

I stayed one night but got little sleep due to the firealarm being placed right over the bed and it had a white strobe light flashing every few seconds!! What idiot would place that there?? I had an early morning meeting so was out the door prior to 6 AM - nothing was available in the breakfast area -- not even coffee!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Staff and Hotel

By

January 16, 2020

We came in for the National College football game and found this Hotel offered what we wanted. Great beds, staff and easy to get to.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

January 16, 2020

club

The hotel was clean and staff was very nice!! We enjoyed our stay at this new hotel!!

Read More
Read Less