Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Charleston US Hwy 17 & I-526

1943 Savannah Highway , Charleston, CAROLINE DU SUD 29407

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 1632 avis
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1632avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1185
  • 4 Étoiles
    280
  • 3 Étoiles
    93
  • 2 Étoiles
    42
  • 1 Étoiles
    32

Very Comfortable

By

septembre 18, 2021

This hotel is very clean and the staff is very friendly and helpful. Great place to stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean well kept hotel

By

septembre 11, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel was clean and quiet. Close to many restaurants

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and comfortable

By

septembre 11, 2021

Found the hotel and rooms extremely clean and comfortable. I needed a early arrival time and there was absolutely no problem ! Will be returning in the next couple of months and will definitely be staying there .

En savoir plus
Réduire

A little out of the way for us but so worth it.

By

septembre 11, 2021

Excellent hotel from the moment you walked in until the end of my visit. Appreciated the cleanliness and friendly staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Charleston Stay

By

septembre 09, 2021

platinumelite

The staff was so friendly and welcoming, our room was large, clean and comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very bad experience

By

septembre 09, 2021

platinumelite

Couldn’t sleep at all our nights. People were shouting in the hallway from 11pm -3am,

En savoir plus
Réduire

99%

By

septembre 02, 2021

Great place. Tub was slippery. Only complaint. Rubber matsxwould help.

En savoir plus
Réduire

MD

By

août 25, 2021

This was a good stay and close to everything. I would recommend this hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Would stay again

By

août 25, 2021

club

Clean rooms, and breakfast was good. I would stay again. It was a little farther than I’d hoped from downtown but that’s not a huge issue just something to keep in mind.

En savoir plus
Réduire

GREAT SERVICE

By

août 22, 2021

Everyone at the hotel was very professional.

I appreciate all they do for guests.

It's my other home away from home.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Fair

By

août 19, 2021

Elevator needs to be improvised
Bfast items shd be better maintained and I was constantly monitored while making my bfast choices which I think was very weird
Variety in food and beverage can be improved
Queen bed size was lousy and could not sleep well

En savoir plus
Réduire

Charleston

By

août 18, 2021

club

Everything was great but the hair in the bathroom, the brown stuff on the walls.

En savoir plus
Réduire