Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 624 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

624reviews

  • 5 Stars
    450
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

great service and staff

By

February 20, 2017

Very friendly staff ,clean rooms, comfortable,and quiet. Will be back to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

February 20, 2017

club

Nice clean room. Courteous staff. Convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Welcome accomodations

By

February 16, 2017

Always a good experience, for the price point of accomodation.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

February 15, 2017

Great service, nice and friendly , clean rooms,different choices for breakfast, I definitely will go back there , was just a perfect stay for what I need

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

February 14, 2017

club

Renovations big improvement
Enjoyed Keurig coffeemaker in room
Appreciated the new decor and charging stations

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for your comments. We love our new rooms! We started at the top of the building and are working our way down to the first floor. Glad to hear that you enjoyed the improvements!
Read More
Read Less

Easy access from Hwy 17

By

February 12, 2017

club

Nice, clean, and comfortable. Reasonbably priced. Enjoy Holiday Inn Express brand in general for dependability and safety.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for your comments, and for your kind words. Thank you also for your loyalty to our brand. You're right, there are no surprises when you stay with Holiday Inn Express- we deliver a consistent experience every time!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 12, 2017

club

the bed was LIke mine at home, it was soft and warm easy to go to sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for your comments. A comfortable bed is a must after a long day of driving, sightseeing or working! We hear everyday from our guests how comfy our beds are. Glad you enjoyed them!
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

February 11, 2017

club

lots of outlets for electronics. comfy beds. clean, updated rooms. friendly staff. lots of breakfast options. nice pool and exercise room. will stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for your comments. Glad to hear that you had such a great stay, and enjoyed our newly renovated rooms. Thank you for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

February 11, 2017

platinumelite

no problems, left my car for a week cruise. Shuttle experience good. Breakfast great, lots of choices. staff very pleasant. Stayed again after the cruise was over.]

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for your comments. Our "Don't Miss the Boat" cruise package takes all of the aggravation out of the pre-cruise arrangements. As you found, the package includes your room, a hot breakfast, free parking for your car while you're on the cruise, and transportation to and from the port. So easy! Hope you had a fantastic time on your cruise!
Read More
Read Less

Helpful Staff and Modern room

By

February 11, 2017

club

The hotel was renovating the hotel hallway on the third floor during or visit, but the rooms were beautiful. Modern decor and very clean. The front desk young lady was very helpful and friendly. The free breakfast was great and just enough to get us where we were going at 7 am. The beds were very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for your comments. We love our new rooms- glad you did too! We are pleased that you had time to take advantage of our complimentary hot breakfast- it's a great way to start your day! Thank you for your business. We hope you will stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Stay in Charleston with great reasonable price

By

February 09, 2017

club

The holiday inn express at Charleston SC was a very good buy for the cost. Nice breakfast assortment and room.

Read More
Read Less

Good Rooms and Breakfast Service

By

February 08, 2017

club

I had the best stay at this hotel. My sister and i really enjoyed the welcoming we were greeted with. The Breakfast service lady was so helpful. She was smiling the whole time. Very accomendating. The manager was so nice and very knowledgeable of the area. Great personaility. Even the maids where so helpful. They did a great job on servicing the room. The room was Very comfortable and had great beds and pillows.I will recommend this hotel anyone. Loved it.

Read More
Read Less