Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 719 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

719reviews

  • 5 Stars
    493
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    16

Bad Experience

By

June 21, 2017

I must say that my stay was the worst hotel stay of a 3 week road trip. First no one told me that the hotel was being renovated it smelled awful. Second there was really no breakfast to be had. They offered a breakfast sandwich but I said no it wasn't worth it and I didn't know where it was coming from. Third no one thanked me for being a rewards member if even acknowledged my membership. Fourth all the desk clerk was concerned about was getting her breakfast voucher back. Fifth, when I checked out no one asked how much stay was or thanked me for being there. Really, really bad experience.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds and great service

By

June 20, 2017

club

My family and I had a great time it was good to get away from home for a little while and spend family time together some where else and not at home and let someone clean the rooms and we can have a great time together.!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay overall

By

June 19, 2017

club

Stayed here for business. Guest rooms were completely remodeled and very nice. Breakfast area was still under construction so they offered a good truck. Not many good things to say about the quality of the food on the food truck but at least they tried to offer something in site. Front desk staff was extremely polite and accommodating. I will definitely be staying here again. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Newly renovated rooms

By

June 19, 2017

club

The hotel is currently undergoing renovations. The rooms had been completed and were really nice. The breakfast area was still being renovated, but in order to still provide breakfast options, a food truck was there each morning and you had a voucher for each person to get something from the food truck. The staff was great. Everyone was very friendly. After checking in, they even called the room to make sure everything in the room was good. I would recommend this hotel for anyone who was looking for a hotel in the West Ashley area of Charleston.

Read More
Read Less

Ongoing construction

By

June 19, 2017

club

Would have been better if the construction was finished. There was too much noise and construction activity for a relaxing stay. Eating outside on a hot and morning in Charleston was not a lot of fun.

Read More
Read Less

nosey a/c

By

June 17, 2017

club

hotel should have not been in use during this type of construction....or at least done differently.

It would be a great location to stay at later when it is finished.

Read More
Read Less

It wasn't okay

By

June 16, 2017

club

We drove from Ohio to South Carolina for a cruise, we were exhausted and wasn't expecting the hotel that we booked. It is under heavy construction, full of rude workers that make you seem uncomfortable and in the way. Construction started at 8am and didn't stop until 5pm. It was loud and very disturbing. The hotel breakfast was horrible and dross. You has to walk around the outside of the building to get the food truck, with three different food options. We did get it but threw it away as soon as we did. We both didn't feel comfortable eating it. We had to drive somewhere else to get breakfast. The best part of the hotel was the service that picked you up to take you to the boat.

Read More
Read Less

It was okay

By

June 16, 2017

We drove from Ohio to South Carolina for a cruise, we were exhausted and wasn't expecting the hotel that we booked. It is under heavy construction, full of rude workers that make you seem uncomfortable and in the way. Construction started at 8am and didn't stop until 5pm. It was loud and very disturbing. The hotel breakfast was horrible and dross. You has to walk around the outside of the building to get the food truck, with three different food options. We did get it but threw it away as soon as we did. We both didn't feel comfortable eating it. We had to drive somewhere else to get breakfast. The best part of the hotel was the service that picked you up to take you to the boat.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent front desk staff

By

June 11, 2017

platinumelite

I was allowed to use three business center before I checked in. There was an issue with the TV in our room, but someone came up immediately to try to fix it, then explained the internet was being re-set. She offered to switch our room, but within a min or so after she left the tv problem resolved. Rooms were very clean, bed was very comfortable.
An accodomating, helpful and friendly staff makes all the difference. The two young ladies working there were both. Kiddos to them.

Read More
Read Less

West Ashley Holiday Inn

By

June 11, 2017

platinumelite

I've stayed at this hotel many times. Hotel staff is very friendly and rooms have been remodeled and are very nice. The hotel was still under renovation and the workers did a great job not to disrupt the guests. A food truck was provided for breakfast and the hotel staff assisted with that since it was raining. Overall it was an excellent stay however seems like the thin carpet and tile make for more noise. I could heat every step from the guest in the room above me therefore I wasn't able to rest very well. I'm in construction and it seems that hotels cut cost on remodels and it's all about what the room looks like

Read More
Read Less

Don't stay here till construction is done!!

By

June 10, 2017

club

Construction was very unpleasant to the eyes and made the hotel smell like chemicals. Caused there to be no breakfast buffet served. Staff member suggested I stay somewhere else

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Under Full Renovation Since Late 2016 -- STILL NOT DONE --

By

June 10, 2017

This hotel was under COMPLETE renovation during my stay. The ceilings from the lobby down a majority of the first floor were completely open -- exposed wiring everywhere. Sheetrock was being installed on multiple floors -- with plaster dust and debris in open doorways/walkways. Workers were using pneumatic drills and nail guns at all hours of the day (a WONDERFUL way to wake up, by the way). The front desk staff (who were truly AMAZING and definitely deserve raises -- fielding complaints by guests and having to make multiple explanations for the current state of the hotel) mentioned that the renovations had been ongoing since November 2016.....ARE YOU KIDDING!?! What hotel manager OKs such a long renovation project, keeps the hotel "open", and doesn't warn potential guests about what they are getting into? I am sure that the hotel will be wonderful once the construction is FULLY completed -- HOWEVER, for my part, I would NEVER stay there again, nor would I recommend the hotel to future guests. In all my travels, this is hands down the worst hotel experience I've had. This experience could've been avoided entirely by myself and other guests IF the hotel management had used their heads and simply closed the hotel while the renovations were being done.....instead of trying to "keep things open" so they could maintain a revenue flow. I'm sure I won't be the only one who shares this sentiment in a review.

Read More
Read Less