Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Charleston US Hwy 17 & I-526

1943 Savannah Highway , Charleston, South Carolina 29407

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1633 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1633reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1186
  • 4 Stars
    280
  • 3 Stars
    93
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    32

Great hotel

By

20 September 2021

club

Hotel was clean, and well sound proofed. The desk staff gave great advice about restaurants in the area and general things to see.

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable

By

18 September 2021

This hotel is very clean and the staff is very friendly and helpful. Great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean well kept hotel

By

11 September 2021

platinumelite

This hotel was clean and quiet. Close to many restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

11 September 2021

Found the hotel and rooms extremely clean and comfortable. I needed a early arrival time and there was absolutely no problem ! Will be returning in the next couple of months and will definitely be staying there .

Read More
Read Less

A little out of the way for us but so worth it.

By

11 September 2021

Excellent hotel from the moment you walked in until the end of my visit. Appreciated the cleanliness and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Charleston Stay

By

09 September 2021

platinumelite

The staff was so friendly and welcoming, our room was large, clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Very bad experience

By

09 September 2021

platinumelite

Couldn’t sleep at all our nights. People were shouting in the hallway from 11pm -3am,

Read More
Read Less

99%

By

02 September 2021

Great place. Tub was slippery. Only complaint. Rubber matsxwould help.

Read More
Read Less

MD

By

25 August 2021

This was a good stay and close to everything. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Would stay again

By

25 August 2021

club

Clean rooms, and breakfast was good. I would stay again. It was a little farther than I’d hoped from downtown but that’s not a huge issue just something to keep in mind.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

22 August 2021

Everyone at the hotel was very professional.

I appreciate all they do for guests.

It's my other home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Fair

By

19 August 2021

Elevator needs to be improvised
Bfast items shd be better maintained and I was constantly monitored while making my bfast choices which I think was very weird
Variety in food and beverage can be improved
Queen bed size was lousy and could not sleep well

Read More
Read Less