Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire

Holiday Inn Express El Paso - Sunland Park Area

1091 Doniphan Park Circle , El Paso, Texas 79922

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 91 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

91avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    75
  • 4 Étoiles
    7
  • 3 Étoiles
    4
  • 2 Étoiles
    1
  • 1 Étoiles
    4

Safety and Comfy stay

By

octobre 23, 2020

Room was reslly clean and smeled great. We were able to rest more than we expected.

All the staff was very warm.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great experience

By

octobre 13, 2020

club

Very clean, good experience, disappointed no warm breakfast offered.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Relaxing

By

octobre 11, 2020

club

Had a great stay at this Holiday Inn. Helpful and friendly staff and everything was clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Super clean and comfortable!

By

octobre 07, 2020

club

My first time at this hotel, I’ve always stay at the one that is close to the I 10, but this one is way better. Totally recommended!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very clean, great room and great bath

By

octobre 06, 2020

club

Enjoyed our stay, even though just one night. Everything was great. Staff was very accomodating and friendly, room was nicely decorated and very comfortable. Love the chaise! Bed was very comfortable, great pillows. Bath - loved the bathroom and the shower. Plenty of hot water, plenty of light in the bathroom. Like the soap, shampoo and conditioner in the dispenser. Better than individual pieces. Nice keurig for coffee. Nothing to complain about! We will be back.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

octobre 04, 2020

club

The room was very clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and courteous. Great breakfast selection with gluten free options. Highly recommend.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly staff but room not very clean

By

octobre 03, 2020

platinumelite

The room was not clean. There was a card on the counter saying that they "deep cleaned" the room and there would not be daily cleaning due to Covid. This is offensive because the room was below average for cleanliness and clearly not "deep cleaned". Our feet turned black from walking on the floor. We found facial hair around the sink, hair in the shower, bathroom floor was absolutely filthy. We picked up some cleaning supplies for the bathroom and cleaned it ourselves. The pool was open. There were some grab and go cold items for breakfast. Staff was friendly and polite. My only complaint is that if you are going to put a card in the room saying it's been "deep cleaned", then you should actually clean it.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed

By

octobre 03, 2020

club

Quiet out ofthe way I wish I had easier access to things nothing with staff service I just would have a better stay if I could have gotten a nice breakfast every morning COVID-19 GO AWAY

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly staff

By

septembre 30, 2020

club

The staff was friendly and helpful, but the bathroom
Floor in both rooms were not mopped or swept. The beds are comfortable and overall, with the exception of the tiled floor, the room was clean

En savoir plus
Réduire

Giving 5 stars for this hotel

By

septembre 30, 2020

Nice room, TV, and very comfy bed. No breakfast due to Covid, but I don't take that away from the quality of the rooms.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Restful stop during long drive

By

septembre 28, 2020

platinumelite

The facility,.staff, and room cleanliness were superb. I was able to get a great night sleep before continuing my journey.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing stay

By

septembre 25, 2020

As soon as you walk in you feel a great atmosphere. It is as if the pandemic does not even exist. Yes all safety precautions are being taken care of but it just feels so relaxing to walk in to the main halls. Feel like home, university, all in one. It is perfect.

En savoir plus
Réduire