Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire

Holiday Inn Express El Paso - Sunland Park Area

1091 Doniphan Park Circle , El Paso, Texas 79922

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 94 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

94avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    78
  • 4 Étoiles
    7
  • 3 Étoiles
    4
  • 2 Étoiles
    1
  • 1 Étoiles
    4

Great Business Trip Option

By

novembre 18, 2020

club

My stay was short term. The hotel staff was friendly, accommodating, and addressed my Covid-19 concerns. I recommend this to any individual looking for a simple stay in El Paso during this weird 2020.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Safe clean hotel

By

octobre 30, 2020

club

We are over 65 and chose to drive to Los Angels to visit family. We stopped here halfway to spend the night and were very satisfied with our stay. The hotel was very clean. The staff was most accommodating. The breakfast was really great given all the Covid restrictions. We were so satisfied that we decided to stay again on our way back home.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly staff and great rooms

By

octobre 28, 2020

Ive stayed several times
Always friendly staff and i like the rooms and bathrooms in this property

En savoir plus
Réduire

Safety and Comfy stay

By

octobre 23, 2020

Room was reslly clean and smeled great. We were able to rest more than we expected.

All the staff was very warm.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great experience

By

octobre 13, 2020

club

Very clean, good experience, disappointed no warm breakfast offered.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Relaxing

By

octobre 11, 2020

club

Had a great stay at this Holiday Inn. Helpful and friendly staff and everything was clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Super clean and comfortable!

By

octobre 07, 2020

club

My first time at this hotel, I’ve always stay at the one that is close to the I 10, but this one is way better. Totally recommended!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very clean, great room and great bath

By

octobre 06, 2020

club

Enjoyed our stay, even though just one night. Everything was great. Staff was very accomodating and friendly, room was nicely decorated and very comfortable. Love the chaise! Bed was very comfortable, great pillows. Bath - loved the bathroom and the shower. Plenty of hot water, plenty of light in the bathroom. Like the soap, shampoo and conditioner in the dispenser. Better than individual pieces. Nice keurig for coffee. Nothing to complain about! We will be back.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

octobre 04, 2020

club

The room was very clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and courteous. Great breakfast selection with gluten free options. Highly recommend.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly staff but room not very clean

By

octobre 03, 2020

platinumelite

The room was not clean. There was a card on the counter saying that they "deep cleaned" the room and there would not be daily cleaning due to Covid. This is offensive because the room was below average for cleanliness and clearly not "deep cleaned". Our feet turned black from walking on the floor. We found facial hair around the sink, hair in the shower, bathroom floor was absolutely filthy. We picked up some cleaning supplies for the bathroom and cleaned it ourselves. The pool was open. There were some grab and go cold items for breakfast. Staff was friendly and polite. My only complaint is that if you are going to put a card in the room saying it's been "deep cleaned", then you should actually clean it.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed

By

octobre 03, 2020

club

Quiet out ofthe way I wish I had easier access to things nothing with staff service I just would have a better stay if I could have gotten a nice breakfast every morning COVID-19 GO AWAY

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly staff

By

septembre 30, 2020

club

The staff was friendly and helpful, but the bathroom
Floor in both rooms were not mopped or swept. The beds are comfortable and overall, with the exception of the tiled floor, the room was clean

En savoir plus
Réduire