Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express El Paso - Sunland Park Area

1091 Doniphan Park Circle , El Paso, Texas 79922

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 237 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

237reviews

  • 5 Stars
    200
  • 4 Stars
    24
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great stay!

By

November 26, 2021

club

Great stay! Clean room, friendly staff! Comfy beds!!

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay went well

By

November 24, 2021

Easy check in and out, clean room, great service, free parking on-site, no complaints. I would stay here again. Good location right off the freeway made it very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Top pick in El Paso 1night

By

November 22, 2021

club

Good comfortable hotel minus street construction out front clean and friendly person over phone service prior to arrival late night check in no issues reservation was in order and front desk professional and nice I would recommend property for a night stay passing thru town as we did

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

November 18, 2021

club

Todo muy bueno y el personal del hotel muy atento y servicial

Read More
Read Less

Great choice

By

November 13, 2021

No issues - clean and simple. Recommended. I choose IHG because of a consistent experience and clean rooms, not to mention the points program.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

November 03, 2021

Danielle Cadena is a consummate professional. She made our stay extremely comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel stay in years

By

November 01, 2021

club

This was one of the best hotel stays we have had in years. The staff was very friendly. The room was excellent and very nice looking. The beds were very comfortable and I had no problem falling asleep and waking up refreshed. Great breakfast selection too. The entire hotel was well maintained and the staff was constantly cleaning and sanitizing. The staff went out of there way to make everyone feel welcome and relaxed. Every staff member was so friendly and greeted us each and every time they saw us. It was such a relaxing, peaceful and enjoyable week.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel stay

By

October 28, 2021

club

Loved the well kept hotel, really liked that it is a newer one.
Great comfortable bed, clean bathroom, great front staff, we asked if they could take a picture of us and she was very happy to help us.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

October 25, 2021

club

Clean and quiet rooms but beds could be better. Clean bathroom and good staff.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel stay Ever

By

October 22, 2021

I can't say enough about the staff at this location. They go above and beyond!! I felt comfortable, safe and relaxed the whole time I was there and got so much help when needed. Never heard noise from my neighbors, slept very well and breakfast was always great. Met some of the best people during my 10 day stay while dealing with family business. You can not go wrong staying here. A shout out to Becky, Thank you so much for your kindness, you are a beautiful soul!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed.

By

October 22, 2021

club

Awesome hotel, close to where I needed to be. Everything was clean. Guest services very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff!

By

October 20, 2021

club

Everyone at the hotel was very kind and helpful. I will be glad when room cleanings come back to daily and we don't have to chase down towels but other than that everything was great!

Read More
Read Less