Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express El Paso - Sunland Park Area

1091 Doniphan Park Circle , El Paso, Texas 79922

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 94 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

94reviews

  • 5 Stars
    78
  • 4 Stars
    7
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great Business Trip Option

By

18 November 2020

club

My stay was short term. The hotel staff was friendly, accommodating, and addressed my Covid-19 concerns. I recommend this to any individual looking for a simple stay in El Paso during this weird 2020.

Read More
Read Less

Safe clean hotel

By

30 October 2020

club

We are over 65 and chose to drive to Los Angels to visit family. We stopped here halfway to spend the night and were very satisfied with our stay. The hotel was very clean. The staff was most accommodating. The breakfast was really great given all the Covid restrictions. We were so satisfied that we decided to stay again on our way back home.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great rooms

By

28 October 2020

Ive stayed several times
Always friendly staff and i like the rooms and bathrooms in this property

Read More
Read Less

Safety and Comfy stay

By

23 October 2020

Room was reslly clean and smeled great. We were able to rest more than we expected.

All the staff was very warm.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

13 October 2020

club

Very clean, good experience, disappointed no warm breakfast offered.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

11 October 2020

club

Had a great stay at this Holiday Inn. Helpful and friendly staff and everything was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Super clean and comfortable!

By

07 October 2020

club

My first time at this hotel, I’ve always stay at the one that is close to the I 10, but this one is way better. Totally recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Very clean, great room and great bath

By

06 October 2020

club

Enjoyed our stay, even though just one night. Everything was great. Staff was very accomodating and friendly, room was nicely decorated and very comfortable. Love the chaise! Bed was very comfortable, great pillows. Bath - loved the bathroom and the shower. Plenty of hot water, plenty of light in the bathroom. Like the soap, shampoo and conditioner in the dispenser. Better than individual pieces. Nice keurig for coffee. Nothing to complain about! We will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

04 October 2020

club

The room was very clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and courteous. Great breakfast selection with gluten free options. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff but room not very clean

By

03 October 2020

platinumelite

The room was not clean. There was a card on the counter saying that they "deep cleaned" the room and there would not be daily cleaning due to Covid. This is offensive because the room was below average for cleanliness and clearly not "deep cleaned". Our feet turned black from walking on the floor. We found facial hair around the sink, hair in the shower, bathroom floor was absolutely filthy. We picked up some cleaning supplies for the bathroom and cleaned it ourselves. The pool was open. There were some grab and go cold items for breakfast. Staff was friendly and polite. My only complaint is that if you are going to put a card in the room saying it's been "deep cleaned", then you should actually clean it.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

03 October 2020

club

Quiet out ofthe way I wish I had easier access to things nothing with staff service I just would have a better stay if I could have gotten a nice breakfast every morning COVID-19 GO AWAY

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

30 September 2020

club

The staff was friendly and helpful, but the bathroom
Floor in both rooms were not mopped or swept. The beds are comfortable and overall, with the exception of the tiled floor, the room was clean

Read More
Read Less