Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 603 avis
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

603avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    433
  • 4 Étoiles
    98
  • 3 Étoiles
    29
  • 2 Étoiles
    25
  • 1 Étoiles
    18

Excellent Hotel

By

décembre 16, 2020

club

We stayed at this hotel for a softball tournament. Check-in was fast and the rooms were incredibly clean. When I was looking for a hotel, many reviews said you couldn’t find a clean hotel in Midland. Holiday Inn showed that was a false statement. For breakfast, there were options like muffins, cereal, yogurt, and hot breakfast sandwiches. I had the breakfast sandwich and it was delicious.

After a late game, my daughter was dealing with indigestion. The phenomenal woman working the midnight shift helped me find what I needed and was so friendly. You tired mommas know what it’s like trying to help your child feel better on the road. Thanks to the young lady, we were able to get my daughter settled and rested before the next early game.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to stay

By

décembre 14, 2020

platinumelite

Flew into Midland/Odessa air and space port and after renting a car at the spa

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very clean hotel and comfortable bed.

By

décembre 14, 2020

Overall I had perfect stay like always especially even with the extra steps the hotel and I had to fallow with the covid-19 rules.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wandering through Waco

By

décembre 14, 2020

This hotel has nice rooms with great staff. The only problems were with the limited laundry facilities. However they made up for it by providing access to their sister hotel's laundry facilities next door. We'd stay again the next time we pass through Waco.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Business Travel

By

décembre 11, 2020

platinumelite

Always clean rooms, clean comfortable beds.........

En savoir plus
Réduire

Recommend with reservations

By

décembre 09, 2020

club

Depending upon your attitude about Covid, I personally was disappointed with some front desk personnel’s attitude regarding masks indicating it was a choice when signs posted said masks required in all public areas of the hotel.

Due to Covid no real choices on breakfast except for a Jimmy Dean prepackaged sausage egg biscuit (maybe yogurt). Would have been nice for maybe a piece of fruit. Cereal was available.

However, this has been a hotel choice for me for many years. Beds are comfortable and rooms are nice. We are all just trying to get through 2020.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best pillows ever!!

By

décembre 08, 2020

club

I stay at this hotel every Friday night !it’s hard enough for me to be away from home but the staff and comfortable bed and pillows make up for it.

En savoir plus
Réduire

I did not like the way manager....

By

novembre 29, 2020

club

When I arrive I show the price on the internet, then the manager insisted in a higher price, took my phone in a tough way trying to telling that I was going to be charge more if a followed the internet web page...

I didn’t like the way he behave...

En savoir plus
Réduire

Another great business stay!

By

novembre 22, 2020

I will stay here again when I am back in Midland. That says it all!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service and safe stay

By

novembre 22, 2020

club

Great homely experience and safe sanitized environment.

En savoir plus
Réduire

First time

By

novembre 21, 2020

club

My room was clean bed was so comfortable it felt like home

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean rooms

By

novembre 20, 2020

Clean rooms, quiet. Reception very friendly and accommodating.

En savoir plus
Réduire