Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 669 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

669reviews

  • 5 Stars
    471
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    32

Breakfast

By

21 September 2021

club

It was still early around 7:45am when I went it took while before thy brought out more eggs, thy didn't bring out biscuit also. Lady said thy ran out of turkey sausage and regular link sausage were super dry.

Also jacuzzi had no water

Read More
Read Less

Just ok

By

15 September 2021

club

Hotel staff was very nice and Professional, lobby looked clean. Hotel room was not very clean, room had a horrible smell of feet.

Read More
Read Less

Outstand Hotel

By

12 September 2021

platinumelite

The best a hotel has to offer all under one roof. The room was perfect. The staff was amazing each and every time I stepped through the door. Breakfast was outstanding and was always ready as I headed out the door.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

08 September 2021

club

Friendly staff. Easy and fast check in. Typical continental breakfast. Clean rooms. I have stayed here before and would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Midland

By

06 September 2021

Very nice people and clean rooms. I stay at this hotel every week. They treat me like family. When I walk in they have me all set up.

Read More
Read Less

Fast and efficient

By

30 August 2021

Excellent folks and very respectful of our time. It was a short stay passing through to airport but the folks here got us a great room, VERY clean with a great bed, for our overnight stay. We got a great rest and were off early without an hassles. The staff were respectful of our time and totally professional.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

29 August 2021

We enjoyed the stay everything clean and nice bed was good we loved it

Read More
Read Less

Visit

By

28 August 2021

club

I would stay again. It is easily accessible from I-20. Park lot is well lit.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed My Stay But…

By

21 August 2021

The hotel on duty attendant was courteous and helpful. My room was clean and comfortable. The only issue I had during my stay was the lack of airport shuttle service. I had an early flight and could not reach an Uber or Lyft. I understand that the hotel is not responsible for transportation to and from the airport, but surely an alternative could have been recommended, perhaps a local resident willing to help stranded flyers and make a few extra dollars. I’m just making a suggestion. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Said no reservation but had reservation number

By

17 August 2021

Your hotel said they could not find reservation so we did NOT stay, went next door and spent the night

Read More
Read Less

Headed to work

By

14 August 2021

platinumelite

Great place to stay. Clean organize and great customer service

Read More
Read Less

OK

By

11 August 2021

No control of unruly customers. Maybe because of fear of black people.

Read More
Read Less