Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 586 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

586reviews

  • 5 Stars
    419
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great stay; Bring Back Buffet Breakfast

By

October 24, 2020

Everything about my stay was very good. My only comment is to bring back the buffet breakfast, because the to-go breakfast is over the top and doesn’t make me feel any more “safe”, only more cumbersome to try to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Very Tired, Great Check-IN

By

October 20, 2020

Greeted by a very friendly face while tired was one of the many perks of staying here! Check-IN was fast and the the individual kind and extended our Late check-out due to arriving late at night. Great Job Holiday Inn!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!!

By

October 19, 2020

club

Great place to stay, right off the highway, clean and easy to get to restaurants and other town places. A lot of uncertainty going on these days but not here. Holiday inn Express met all expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and living area

By

October 18, 2020

Bed was comfortable as was the living area. Desk and chair very useful when doing paperwork. Aside of issues with key card it was good to stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Regular visitor to Midland

By

October 15, 2020

So I am going to be coming to Midland once a month for the foreseeable future and I will be staying at this hotel without question every time I come to Midland

Read More
Read Less

Very bad experience!

By

October 13, 2020

club

I would never stay here again! I would rather stay at a rat infested motel that do busy again with untrained staff.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

October 09, 2020

Great location. Food and coffee very close. Great checkin no issues with service. Very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

October 06, 2020

club

Great service! I booked last minute and made some changes even not last minute and the manager on the phone was very helpful and reasonable! Great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Best stay ever

By

October 03, 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay. Beds were very comfy. This was by far the best stay for me.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 03, 2020

The front desk was great and very helpful. The room was average but wasn’t completely cleaned, from before. I found beer bottle tops on the floor and I’m not sure if the bedding had been changed out. It didn’t feel like a clean and fresh room. The bathroom was about the same, it was ok, but didn’t feel like it had been freshly cleaned

Read More
Read Less

Recommend

By

September 30, 2020

club

Clean nice hotel. Average price. Would recommend this hotel. Convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

September 30, 2020

club

The service was great, no complaints about our stay except the fact that they didn't offer room service to get the room clean during our stay. I understand it's because of the pandemic but we were out all day and it would have been nice to come back to a room that had the beds made and clean towels.

Read More
Read Less