Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 571 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

571reviews

  • 5 Stars
    410
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great spot.

By

September 23, 2020

platinumelite

Good quality service. Right next to a Starbucks and a Dickies BBQ

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room but poor service

By

September 17, 2020

Front desk clerk not at his post on three occasions including at check-in. Breakfast not ready at designated time and it would have been only for take-out. Hotel only had one elevator and it was not clean.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE

By

September 14, 2020

club

THE HOTEL WAS GREAT. THE STAFF WAS EXCEPTIONAL FROM FRONT DESK, TO GUEST SERVICES, TO CLEANING CREW AND DON'T FORGET MAINTENANCE.

Read More
Read Less

Good luck sleeping...

By

September 13, 2020

club

It may be due to lack of quality of construction, but the noise level is unacceptable on the west side of the building. I've never heard so much road noise from any other Holiday Inn Express. If you cannot get a room on the east side of the property, I'd recommend staying somewhere else. A poor water diverter ensured an anemicaly weak shower and a broken Keurig, our stay was not on par with the exceptional experiences we are used to at Holiday Inn Express. However, the room was clean and the staff was friendly and responsive.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom doors

By

September 05, 2020

Everything else is good but the doors slide a little and wet floors

Read More
Read Less

900 Crump St Midland TX - Always great

By

September 05, 2020

club

I have always stayed at this location for business and the staff is amazing. Always helpful and accommodating. Hotel always clean and the one time I had an issue it was fixed within the hour.

Read More
Read Less

Wear a mask

By

September 04, 2020

All staff that have contact with customers should wear a mask, that is not too much to ask. I won’t return.

Read More
Read Less

bad service

By

August 28, 2020

platinumelite

After being there for 2 weeks I asked to be move to onother room I was going to stay 2 more weeks I didnt wanted to stay in a handicap room and i was told no with out an explanation why I could not move to another room when the hotel was empty so I decided to go find another hotel !

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous service and bed was amazingly comfortable!!!

By

August 26, 2020

We were a large group with many rooms and the hotel staff was ready and eager to fulfill any and all requests they possibly could.

Read More
Read Less

Love Holiday Inn Express

By

August 26, 2020

club

I have come to fully trust any visits/stays at any of the properties. They have really stepped up their game over the past few years.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

August 14, 2020

Arrived at the hotel and you have to ask for soap to wash your hands which I find ludicrous in general however especially in a Pandemic. Will not stay at a Holiday Inn Express again

Read More
Read Less

Lack of Kleenex

By

August 11, 2020

The lack of Kleenex tissue is very important to me because of allergies. Toilet paper does not work when you are sneezing repeatedly for several minutes.

Read More
Read Less