Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charleston-Ashley Phosphate

7670 Northwoods Blvd. , North Charleston, CAROLINE DU SUD 29406

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 1277 avis
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1277avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1042
  • 4 Étoiles
    174
  • 3 Étoiles
    38
  • 2 Étoiles
    16
  • 1 Étoiles
    7

Wonderful service and most comfy beds

By

septembre 19, 2021

Well we enjoyed starting the day with breakfast that we thourly enjoyed.Also enjoyed the fitness room and lesier time by the pool,my granddaughter especially enjoyed swimming in the pool! We actually had to stay awhile while looking for a new place to live in Charleston and we can say what a great decision it was, we enjoyed every moment of our stay!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place at reasonable price!

By

septembre 15, 2021

Loved the stay- clean and quiet rooms. Good breakfast, easy for commute, clean pool.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Location

By

septembre 15, 2021

Love Charleston and whenever I travel, I prefer hotels 10 minutes or less from downtown. The hotel is nice and tucked away, and room was very clean. I had a short stay this go round but would recommend this hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not what I expected

By

septembre 12, 2021

club

Check-in and check-out was exceptional. But that evening, whoever the night clerk was his attitude and customer service was beyond horrible. I had inquired about the Business Center for guest because I needed to make copies of some paperwork I had to take to my specialist, whom I drove 2 hours to see here in Charleston and he told me that the printer wasn’t working, walked off and returned to the back office with no other explanation or perhaps suggestions where I could go to since this was an urgent matter. I returned a lil later back to the front desk but he didn’t even bother to come out this time so I left. The next morning at checkout I voiced my complaints and since I was not offered one, I asked for a business card for the General Manager. Needless to say, I will NEVER stay at this property again. I may stop using the IHG Brand all together.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Accommodations!

By

septembre 10, 2021

Our stay at this property was outstanding. The lobby was spacious, the check-in staff was friendly, the breakfast area was clean, and our room was quite spacious and well kept.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Birthday celebration

By

septembre 10, 2021

club

We had an issue with a delivery that was not handle correctly but
Cheryl the manager did everything she could to help resolve the issue.

En savoir plus
Réduire

My perfect Stay when I returned Home for a Reunion

By

septembre 09, 2021

platinumelite

I had not been home in year. I loss 7 family members in the past 2 1/2 years. I needed to come home to heal around my family and the hotel was perfect and so was the location to my family and to the stores, restaurants. The room was quiet and comforting. I enjoyed my trip home. The staff were friendly and helpful. The bed was so comforting, I fell asleep easily every night. I will definitely stay at this Holiday Inn. It was clean and nice.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing Breakfast

By

septembre 09, 2021

club

Definitely staying here again. Staff is so nice and easy to work with. Rooms are spacious and clean. Beds are comfortable. Bathrooms are clean. They provide shampoo, conditioner, body wash, and lotion in the room. Breakfast was delicious both mornings. They even have “late night packages”/adult packages Monday thru Wednesday I think. Along with a pool till 8pm. Great places to visit all around; parks, shopping, restaurants!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good value

By

septembre 07, 2021

club

Great value and location. Comfortable beds. Rooms are a bit smaller and older but the cleanliness was outstanding. Wish they would require masks of guests at the breakfast. Suggestions do no good.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Older hotel

By

septembre 01, 2021

club

We had a good stay but, the room needs to be updated with a bathroom vent fan and a wall thermostat.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Decent Hotel-Bad Area

By

septembre 01, 2021

The hotel was pretty nice and the staff were friendly. I didn't like that the pool closed so early (8pm).

Breakfast was not bad for a hotel as they did have hot food options and the way they form the line is nice.


The surrounding area did not feel safe. The parking lot has signs everywhere that say 'Not Responsible for Stolen Items'.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Rate

By

août 24, 2021

club

Booked outline for one rate they gave me a higher rate

En savoir plus
Réduire