Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charleston-Ashley Phosphate

7670 Northwoods Blvd. , North Charleston, South Carolina 29406

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1168 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1168reviews

  • 5 Stars
    965
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

Goose Creek yaaa

By

18 November 2020

club

Love this place. Clean friendly staff and close to our son who is stationed herein the Navy

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

18 November 2020

club

Enjoyed our stay here! Clean room and great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

12 November 2020

club

Very nice location to stay pricing was competitive with area

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

06 November 2020

platinumelite

Convenient to Charleston, good restaurants nearby; easy access, clean hotel, pleaseant grounds

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

04 November 2020

club

Just a few minutes from down town this location is near shopping and restaurants. Quick access to the Interstate yet far enough not to hear the noise of family the traffic. Front desk staff was helpful and friendly. Rooms have fridge and microwave. Bedding is comfortable and clean. Would definitely stay there again if we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Posibilidad de Mejoras

By

02 November 2020

club

SI bien por las medidas de contingencia el desayuno es limitado considero que hay posibilidades de mejorar las ofertas de productos ya que lo actual es muy limitado.
El mobiliario podría ser un poco mas contemporáneo y menos anticuado

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

20 October 2020

My husband and I enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We stay at Holiday Inn's often and recommend them.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness and good service.

By

16 October 2020

club

The breakfest was very good and the person serving was very nice. The front desk people were polite and knowledgeable. There were things to do in the area that was of walking distance. Everything in the hotel looked clean. The carpets and paint colors could be more updated and modern.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and Friendly Staff

By

06 October 2020

platinumelite

Very friendly staff and clean rooms. The only thing I would change would be to have breakfast later on the weekends. It ended at 9:30

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel. Great service, especially at breakfast

By

05 October 2020

platinumelite

Hotel is in a good location, being close to many restaurants, but area is a little seedy. Hotel rooms are comfortable, bed is comfortable, and service is good. Ty, who served us breakfast was excellent. The only negative commit I have, is there is no fan in the bathroom. Recommend hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Availability

By

04 October 2020

platinumelite

This was the only hotel that allows an 18 year old to check in

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

03 October 2020

platinumelite

Excellent hotel with outstanding Italian restaurant literally 100 yards away. You don’t even have to cross the street.

Read More
Read Less