Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 665 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

665reviews

  • 5 Stars
    561
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great staff

By

September 18, 2017

From the time you walk thru the door, greeted as family and made to feel welcome. Make this trip a couple times a month, and no matter which team member is working they know my name and get me checked in right away. Love the staff and location. Even planning a vacation to Charleston next year and will be staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 18, 2017

club

The staff at this location is very friendly. The hotel was clean thoughout. The room was also very clean. I was able to get quiet restful sleep. All and all, I would most definitely return to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Easy Access Near I 26

By

September 16, 2017

club

This was easy to find and close to the sporting event we attended. Staff were great and the room was comfortable and clean. Good parking and close to shopping/variety of stores. Next door to a resturant which is convenient too.

Read More
Read Less

First Impression

By

September 14, 2017

club

First impression is always important when I walk into any hotel and this was extremely a most pleasant place when we first got there. No hassle from the front desk. Nice and friendly staff ask what they could do for us. You do find that too often. This hotel was very clean and neat. I can not say enough about Mr. Kelly and how nice he was to us and all the other guest. Sitting outside was just so peaceful and pleasant. We all enjoyed our stay myself, husband and daughter. We especially and enjoyed your happy our your provide for your guest. What a nice idea and I do believe many of your guest enjoyed that also. Thank you all again for a great stay. Let me just say this I have this thing about bathrooms. that is the first thing I check out when I enter in the room and If I find the bathroom not to my satisfaction then I am immediately out of there. YEAH and a big plus to you because your bathroom in the room and the guest bathroom was so nice and clean. good Job

Read More
Read Less

Great service and location to my work.

By

September 10, 2017

platinumelite

This particular hotel was picked initially because of the location for my work. Now I would not stay at any other hotel. All of the staff, particular Justin and Carly make me feel extremely welcomed. I have stayed in a lot of hotels. I have never experienced the caring that this groups puts forth. Just an excellent team at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Mrs. D

By

September 10, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was good. The room was clean. Bathroom clean. Air condition worked properly. Internet worked a little slow. The check in person was very friendly and nice.i felt liked a valued customer.

Read More
Read Less

Manager's special and close to shopping

By

September 09, 2017

Close to shopping and restaurants are nearby. Will visit again

Read More
Read Less

Always an amazing experience

By

September 07, 2017

club

This is my second time staying at this location. All of the staff are friendly and professional. Breakfast is always well stocked and hot. No matter how big of a mess I make the stag clean the room and makes it look new again. I plan on needing a hotel in this address again soon and will not think twice about staying at this specific holiday inn.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 06, 2017

club

Awesome customer service! Great atmosphere and clean rooms!

Read More
Read Less

Excelente trato

By

September 04, 2017

platinumelite

Por ocupación el primer día de estancia tuve que elegir otro hotel pero acerté al volver a este los otros dos días

Read More
Read Less

Great Accommodations and Professional Staff

By

August 30, 2017

club

From check-in to check-out I enjoyed my stay. The staff was professional, friendly and very responsive. The hotel was clean and well kept.

Read More
Read Less

Nice spot

By

August 30, 2017

club

This was nice clean relaxing spot with a great staff.

Read More
Read Less