Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charleston-Ashley Phosphate

7670 Northwoods Blvd. , North Charleston, South Carolina 29406

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1317 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1317reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1069
  • 4 Stars
    181
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great place to stay

By

June 20, 2022

Clean rooms, friendly staff, good hot breakfast, would definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Best Breakfast and Location!

By

June 16, 2022

club

The BEST BREAKFAST, staff and location! Staff very welcoming and professional (from breakfast team, front desk and hospitality (housekeeping). Breakfast selection was EXCELLENT! Breakfast Staff was beyond professional and constantly wiped down everything and kept replenishing food up until the end of breakfast. Shopping mall, shopping centers and lots of restaurants in walking distance. Room was very neat and clean; however I think it’s time for carpet shampooing (slight odor of musty, sweaty feet) and they definitely could use a larger tv. Other than that, our stay was very good and worth returning.

Read More
Read Less

An affordable place to stay

By

June 15, 2022

The place is nice and the breakfast is good. Staff were friendly and it was close to everything we wanted to see. You did have to drive but it wasn't to bad.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff made all the difference

By

June 10, 2022

Okay it was first time in Charleston and I was here to buy a house and if the ladies who work at this Holiday Inn are a reflection of Southern Hospitality I can't wait to move. Everyone was soooooo nice! Ebony helped me get checked in and was so awesome everytime I saw her. Stephanie was like talking to an old friend down at the reception in the evenings. I normally feel so alone at hotels. But I felt like I was visiting family. Cheryl at the front gave me restaurants to try. I mean I learned their names, they were so nice and easy to talk to. How many times do you go to a hotel and exchange like 2 words as you check in and a head nod as you check out. Not here. They just seemed genuinely caring about my whole trip! I'd give this place 6 stars just for the wonderful people. Thank you all!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff & great management!

By

June 03, 2022

We had a job in the area & stayed at this hotel for a couple of months. The staff was extremely helpful to me coordinating this trip. The hotel was clean, comfortable, and up to date. Thank you to everyone. 100% recommend!!

Read More
Read Less

Decent value

By

June 02, 2022

Close enough to all the attractions at a reasonable price

Read More
Read Less

Could be better

By

May 30, 2022

Breakfast not good.. wouldn't service my room since it was 1 o'clock

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 31, 2022

club

Hotel was clean and staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly Surprised

By

December 17, 2021

I was pleasantly surprised by the quality and cleanliness of the hotel. The hotel is in walking distance to the Mall and local shopping facilities and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet comfortable getaway.

By

December 11, 2021

club

I love this hotel because it is located near various resturants and shopping stores. There is not a lot of noise so I am able to get plenty of rest in the comfortable bed!!

Read More
Read Less

Guest experience

By

December 08, 2021

club

I enjoyed my stay at this location. Everything Went well. The place was clean, well lighted and the staff were very professional. I don’t have anything to complain about.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

December 01, 2021

Great value and breakfast was good! Staff was nice and accommodating. Location was easy to find and airport was just a short cab ride.

Read More
Read Less