Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Seymour

249 N. Sandy Creek Dr. , Seymour, Indiana 47274

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 1036 avis
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1036avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    788
  • 4 Étoiles
    167
  • 3 Étoiles
    42
  • 2 Étoiles
    21
  • 1 Étoiles
    18

Great stay.

By

août 04, 2020

club

Love the new updates.
Staff did well for our stay being during a pandemic.
Will stay again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Felt very welcome and loved our room!

By

juillet 31, 2020

We visited during Covid 19 and when they were under construction. We felt at home the minute we walked in the door and was greeted with smiles! In the face of all of the adversity, the staff were calm, knowledgeable and friendly. The breakfast was a grab and go, but was filled with great stuff! It was that way due to the construction and the Covid. The room was extremely nice and clean and comfortable! The beds were comfy and our sleep was great! Will
definitely stay again!

En savoir plus
Réduire

comfortable bed

By

juillet 24, 2020

club

I was very disappointed! The motel was under remodeling. Had I known this project was so extensive we would have never stayed. The whole motel was effected by the remodel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

My stay

By

juillet 22, 2020

club

Under construction
No available bathroom after driving
Had to await on attendant to check us in . To tell us room was unavailable and no bathroom for my son to go to bathroom .
Breakfast was a blueberry muffin, a breakfast bar and water breakfast bar . No ice machines worked except the one on the 3 rd and barely made ice . Overall very poor experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Construction Zone

By

juillet 21, 2020

club

Called hotel direct to book room; no mention of vast remodeling project in progress (hand drill found in our room, mattresses in hallways, ceiling tiles by our room door, no front lobby use) Breakfast area closed- “Grab n’ Go” breakfast consisted of lukewarm bottled water

En savoir plus
Réduire

Horrible choice!

By

juillet 20, 2020

platinumelite

We are platinum elite members and use IHG exclusively. This hotel should not even be accepting customers. It is unsafe and dirty. No snacks or drinks. When we almost begged for a bottle of water we were told they could not help us. However when we checked out and got or grab and go breakfast guess what was in the bag. You guessed it a bottle of water. There was one ice machine working but no bags or buckets. When we asked for a bag we were given a laundry bag!!!!! We were assigned an adjoining room and you could hear every word said in the room next to us. We were switched to another room at around 11:30 pm. You will never guess what was in that room. A ice bucket with bag that we were told did not exist. I have yet to receive my welcome points or the points I was promised for the terrible experience. Unfortunately I used my Chase Bonus night, so was promised points to make up for this. We stayed at the Holiday Inn in Columbus the following night and it was amazing. Food,drinks,ice with buckets and bags, and welcome points within 10 minutes of checking in. Do yourself a favor and drive 20 minutes north to avoid this hotel and have a very good experience at the Columbus Holiday Inn.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Renovations were birdensomey

By

juillet 16, 2020

club

There was no mention when booking that hotel was under renovation. No pool or breakfast, air conditioning broke down on hottest day of the week. Ice machines never had ice. Children running halls at night time.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Had stuff taken from room

By

juillet 06, 2020

club

I would not give it a very good review the breakfast which there was not hardly bottle of water and a muffin call my wife’s clothes taken from the room her shoes taken from the room I will not stay there again

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great for a Respite

By

juillet 04, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is under construction. However, I am a huge Holiday Inn customer. I wish I would have had a heads up about no breakfast. They were able to provide some items. You could tell that they were really trying during the renovations.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Couldn't be worse

By

juillet 01, 2020

I called and expressed my complaints to corporate and was dismissed. Hotel was under massive construction (not advertised). Pool closed, breakfast was a muffin, and bottle of water. TV didnt work. Elevator was shut off for floor repair despite having a handicap person in our group who was given a room on the top floor. Saws and other tools laying unattended in hallways. Side door blocked by bags of concrete. Lady checking us in at front desk was obviously intoxicated. Rang bell for 20 minutes before being greeted. She was passing out while checking in the first member of our group. Later informed in front of our 12 year old children that she died later that night from an overdose. I could not even have imagined a worse hotel stay, and this place was the most expensive in the area. Will never use any Holiday Inn again for any hotel stays.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Under construction

By

juillet 01, 2020

club

Under remodeling, messy common areas. Sack breakfast (muffin, breakfast bar,

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not the best stay at our use to be favorite halfway point

By

juin 30, 2020

club

Currently not the best place to stay for the next few months. Hotel is under remodeling construction. This was never mentioned on IHG website when making reservations. This hotel is still charging full price for rooms,

You will have to use neighboring hotel if you want breakfast, also no pool or workout rooms.

The room we stayed in was fresh only painted recently which was nice. It had a brand new bed so that was the highlight of the stay.

The rooms were dusty and could have been wipe down from all the drywall dust. Had to make shift a bucket to get ice, when walking to ice machine that didn’t have Ice I receive splinter in foot from construction debris on the floor. Had to wait for toilet to get fixed. The one shade in the room was not big enough to cover the full size window so all night you had light showing through from the nice red glow of the hotel sign and parking lot lights next to Our hotel.

We usually stay in hotel room with hot tub and fireplace, but to our surprise we were told that they have gotten ride of then except for to rooms.
So we will be finding a new hotel for our halfway stop trip.

En savoir plus
Réduire