Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 488 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

488reviews

  • 5 Stars
    384
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    9

Quite - comfortable - efficient service

By

May 29, 2017

Stay was nice, room was clean and comfortable and staff did an excellent job making me feel welcome

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

May 27, 2017

club

El hotel esta limpio y la atención del personal es educada

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

May 24, 2017

club

This was a good place to stay. The entire facility was clean and well maintained. The staff was friendly and helpful. The entry area had nice seating so we could get together with family that had came by to see us.
The pool and Jacuzzi were well maintained. The elevator was readily available.
The beds were very comfortable. The seating area gave us more ability to relax.

Read More
Read Less

Ok Stay

By

May 20, 2017

club

Ok stay, except for the cardinal that kept hitting the window all day long (I worked nights and tried to sleep during the day). I complained to the front desk and was told that maintenence would take care of it, but the bird never gave up. Wish I could have gotten my hands on it, lol. Had some trouble getting my room cleaned, as I was sleeping during the day and was told that the cleaning staff didn't want to come in early to clean the day sleeper rooms (about 20 rooms). Staff was friendly for the most part. Didn't eat much of the breakfast offerings, but what they offered was ok. Love the cinnamon rolls.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and great price!

By

May 20, 2017

A very neat and hospitable environment. Loved my stay here at a great price!!

Read More
Read Less

AWESOME

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

LIKE ALWAYS AWESOME STAY, ROOM WAS CLEAN, BREAKFAST WAS AWESOME

Read More
Read Less

Stress Free.....

By

May 15, 2017

club

I had a great experience at this Holiday Inn Express. I recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Staff Member seemed confused

By

May 04, 2017

Young gentleman at desk on the 29th seemed unqualified to handle things like other staff members. Sloppily dressed. Messed up change in our stay.....had to have key cards rekeyed and when we went back to get them rekeyed.....he was busy and had to wait for another gentleman to come along and help us. Young man still was working with other guest.....just didn't seem to know what to do very well. Little irritating after long day of cancelled event we were there for and then returning to hotel only to not be able to get back in our room.

Read More
Read Less

Credo card service for gov employees.

By

May 04, 2017

I had to give the front desk a copy of my military IS. This is something that I never encountered before. They called three times about this even though I presented a tax exempt form my command.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in an out of the way place

By

May 04, 2017

This is a great hotel in an out of the way place. Very clean and quiet on the 3rd floor. I would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Call review

By

May 04, 2017

Great place to stay in Seymour, very clean and welcoming. The nightly reception is a good ending to a long day. Very satisfied with this location.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience. Will come again.

By

May 03, 2017

platinumelite

Overall very good. Easy to find location, good breakfast (the asian style selection is a plus!), clean room.

The only regret was that I found a long hair on the bathroom wall.

Read More
Read Less