Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Seymour

249 N. Sandy Creek Dr. , Seymour, Indiana 47274

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1215 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1215reviews

  • 5 Stars
    923
  • 4 Stars
    195
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    22

GreaT Stay, Awesome Staff, GreaT beds

By

May 25, 2022

The check in was seamless and prompt! Great beds, relaxing saltwater pool and wonderful beds to rest in! The staff made it a tremendous stay. They recommended the best local eateries and we’re to shop! The hot buffet breakfast with all types of varieties made our stay even better!! Holiday Inn did not disappoint!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, friendly employees

By

May 21, 2022

It is difficult for me to find a comfortable bed, but I was able to get a good nights sleep and not wake up sore. The employees we encountered were friendly. I did not have the breakfast however my boyfriend did and said there was a good selection and the food was good.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean environment

By

May 19, 2022

Place was clean and the staff is friendly. It was quuet and i was able to rest. The breakfast was good and as always the cinnamon rolls were great!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, close to the exit.

By

May 10, 2022

This hotel was very clean. The rooms were adequate and enjoyed the stay overall. The TV didn't really work because of the cable, but that wasn't much of a problem. Breakfast was good a lot of choices, and fresh. I recommend this hotel over the one that's right next to it as long as you have AAA or a membership, this hotel will give you a good deal.

Read More
Read Less

Returned for another stay

By

March 14, 2022

club

We stayed in Seymour HIE&S on our drive down to Florida and returned on our way back. Why? Because on our first visit the front desk attendant was so kind and informative, the hotel entry and room was clean, as well as smelled fresh and clean. A clean and safe hotel setting is everything to me. As well as our king bed and pillows were super comfortable and the complimentary breakfast is amazing. The meal prep person was so kind and pleasant at 6am too. We returned on our way home and had same staff and the same results. Highly recommend this hotel and really appreciate the amazing staff that were so good to us. We will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Close to I69

By

March 03, 2022

platinumelite

Easy access from I69. Having stayed in a Holiday Inn Express the night before (which was outstanding) Seymour was just not at the same level. Staff was welcoming but the room could use refreshening. 4.25 out of 5.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing place !!!! Must go !!!! Don’t miss out on this beautiful hotel !!!

By

December 18, 2021

platinumelite

Excellent location and establishment ,,, best hotel in Seymour Indiana!!!!! Everyone must try this place out. You won’t regret it

Read More
Read Less

A bit pricey, but very nice!

By

December 18, 2021

We stopped along the road while traveling. The price was a little high but we wanted a nice place to rest. We were not disappointed.

The room was beautiful and up to date. The food was good with quite a few choices.

My only negative was the price. I believe they could have lowered the price by at least 10-15%… especially on a Tuesday.

Read More
Read Less

Would recommend

By

December 16, 2021

club

Nice clean hotel with nice employees. Also the beds are very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and new

By

December 15, 2021

Great stop for a short stay. Everything was clean and modern. Lots of amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Quiet and Comfortable.

By

December 15, 2021

club

My husband and I took a night away just to relax. This hotel was clean, quiet and comfy. Check-in and check-out was easy and we loved the long hours of breakfast so we didn’t have to rush to eat and pack up to go. Food was good and there was a big selection. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms

By

December 12, 2021

club

Room was suite quality, and well equipped. Large bathroom as well. Breakfast was a little predictable but not bad.

Read More
Read Less