Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 443 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

443reviews

  • 5 Stars
    351
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    9

Nice stay

By

January 17, 2017

Rooms were nice and big very clean with comfortable bed. The staff was very friendly and supporting. The hotel was in a nice area and close to other places

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

January 17, 2017

club

Had a great stay in the accessible suite. Room was clean and beds were comfortable. Hot continental breakfast was good and the hotel staff was friendly and very helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Quiet, Safe

By

January 02, 2017

club

Convenient off and on highway. Clean and quiet room. Safe as sleeping at home. Would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
WOW!!!! Thank you so much for your great review! We want everyone to feel like they are at home! Hope to be seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and clean

By

January 02, 2017

club

We have stayed at this location several times over the years when we travel to visit family. Have always come back because hotel is clean and quiet. it is close to the highway and convenient to a restaurant for supper. The staff is friendly and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your great review. We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us. We hope to see you again in 2017! HAVE A GREAT NEW YEAR! Kind regards, Debbie Speziale General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Columbus/Edinburgh
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 27, 2016

Staff and facility was great. We enjoyed our stay and had a great experience at this hotel. it was clean and staff was friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Dear mthomas, Thank you for your awesome review!We are so pleased you had a great stay with us and happy to share your experience. Please come visit us again on your next trip to the area. Happy New Year! Kind regards, Debbie Speziale General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Columbus/Edinburgh
Read More
Read Less

Passing Thur

By

December 17, 2016

Excellent, easy accessible, clean rooms, very good breakfast, friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Sear Traveler, Thank you for your online review! We are pleased you had a great stay with us on your way passing thru! We hope to see you again on your next trip! Warm Regards, Debbie Speziale General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Columbus/Edinburgh
Read More
Read Less

Business

By

December 10, 2016

club

I love everything about this hotel when I come to town for business. This is my preference over other hotels in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
December 31, 2016
We love our return guests! Thank you so much for the great review!!!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and nice breakfast

By

December 06, 2016

club

The hotel was as clean as every Holiday Inn Express that I have ever been to. I do wish that hotels would realize that everyone now days wants/needs a plug in at the night stand for a phone/tablet. I don't want to plug my phone across the room on the floor. Both plugs were used behind my night stand so my phone was plugged on a random wall and sat on the floor. Lets upgrade the alarm clock to one with a usb outlet on it.
Also the heating unit was very noisy, I just turned it off in the night to allow my wife and I to sleep. I am sure that it was just our unit but it was still loud. That's not a reason to not return, just needs some maintenance. Nice breakfast as always.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

November 26, 2016

Great place to stay. Good breakfast, clean rooms and close to the highway

Posted byHotelStaff
December 31, 2016
Thank you for the good review!!! Hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

November 12, 2016

club

was eassy to get to, check in was easy and fast,services were great every thing was neat and clean, staff was great. our stay was great as we were just passing through area on our way home. would stay again if we were in the area again give this hotel an a

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Thank You so much for your great review! Hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

breakfest

By

November 11, 2016

club

The girl working that morning was very attentive- I was very impressed with her. When she was not busy filling the breakfast area, she was cleaning up all over the place. Actually cleaning the legs on the chairs, etc. I've been in other holiday Inns

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
We love hearing that we are doing a great job. Thank you and see you very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

November 07, 2016

I visit this area twice a month for business. This property is always clean and the staff is always friendly. No problem staying at this property on my next trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Always wonderful to hear we can count on you to return to our hotel. Tell your friends! See you soon.
Posted byHotelStaff
November 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite,IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Angie S.
Read More
Read Less