Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire

Holiday Inn Express Singapore Serangoon

270 Jalan Besar , Singapore, 209019

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 335 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

335avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    193
  • 4 Étoiles
    103
  • 3 Étoiles
    28
  • 2 Étoiles
    6
  • 1 Étoiles
    5

Бюджетно и без пафоса, но все, что нужно.

By

mars 31, 2020

club

В заголовке все описал. Идеальный вариант, когда основное время проводишь вне гостиницы. Чистота, порядок, ежедневная смена ванных принадлежностей. Хорошая звукоизоляция и тишина в отеле. В номере, хоть и не много места, но уютно.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent hotel

By

mars 01, 2020

platinumelite

I stayed at this hotel in February 2020. The location of this hotel is perfect for visiting Singapore - three metro stations are nearby and bus stops are in front of the hotel. Easy walk to tourist sites in Little India and a variety of restaurants and shops are nearby. The room is smaller than in the USA but it is very clean. The breakfast choices are excellent. The staff are very friendly. Will stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay

By

février 23, 2020

club

Awesome Hospitality with Great Food. Each and every thing was so Good that I can not describe in words. Overall it was a Great Experience. My choice would be the same if I visit next time to Singapore.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Restful stay

By

février 20, 2020

Good experience from check in to check out. Clean, good quality hotel. Efficient and knedgeable staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Tiny room

By

février 20, 2020

club

Room so small, no closet no draw, we have to leave our clothes in the luggage and there's no space for our luggage

En savoir plus
Réduire

APAC trip

By

février 19, 2020

I had a short 4 days stay at this property. The original room I was allocated was not conducive to working from my room, which I needed to do. When I brought this up with management, I was promptly moved to a room which had much better workspace. I was impressed with how speedily this was handled.
Hotel is clean and front desk staff were always helpful.
I wouldn't hesitate to stay at this property again. Breakfast spread was lacking typical items I am used to in a HIX environment- bacon, pork sausage and Bagels with cream cheese. However, this was not a show stopper as nearby food and coffee outlets were great.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Helpfull Staff and a Good Breakfast

By

février 17, 2020

Stayed at the Holiday Inn Express while vacationing in Singapore, close to the attractions that we came to see. Staff were very helpful and answered our questions. Breakfast buffet has plenty for everyone, no matter what you crave.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and well run hotel

By

février 16, 2020

Clean and well run hotel with friendly and helpful staff.

In a great location between the airport and the hotel

En savoir plus
Réduire

Basic hotel for sleep only

By

février 16, 2020

I am not very upbeat about the property.
Reasons -
1. No lobby area.
2. No welcome drink, no bar
3. Will not acknowledge you for being a gold elite member
4. Rooms are small (ok Singapore hotels can be small rooms). Not a negative. But well maintained, clean.
5. Expensive for the quality on offer.

Positives
1. Location is central. Due to the coronavirus period we did not take public transport. But there's a bus stop right in front. Taxis come to the back side of the property.
2. Clean.
3. Nearby eat out options.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Customer Service

By

février 15, 2020

I experienced poor customer service upon arrival. The staffs were not helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Keine Bewertung

By

février 14, 2020

club

Keine schriftliche Bewertung da ich die Fragen diesbezüglich beantwortet habe

En savoir plus
Réduire

Did not stay overnight due to change of travel plan

By

février 09, 2020

club

Did not stay overnight due to change of travel plan. The room and staff are excellent even with my short stay there

En savoir plus
Réduire