Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 255 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

255reviews

  • 5 Stars
    150
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Relaxing stay

By

November 22, 2019

club

Visited for overnight travel stop, was able to get a full night sleep.

Read More
Read Less

a good hotel

By

November 22, 2019

a clean hotel, good location, friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

靠體育館側安靜舒適,服務一流,床鋪舒適

By

November 21, 2019

club

靠體育館側很安靜,馬路側隔音差,服務人員很棒,房間整齊清潔,味道聞起來很好聞

Read More
Read Less

CONVENIENCE

By

November 20, 2019

club

Accessible for shopping and bus stop just at the doorstep away.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Serangoon

By

November 19, 2019

Excellent choice for those who love Indian food. Very near to Little India.

Read More
Read Less

Best place to experience Singapore hospitality and begin my vacation

By

November 19, 2019

One of the best hotel stay experiences I have ever had. From super courteous and highly efficient staff, to extremely defined and efficient check in process, it was a breeze to check in and check out. Morever, the stay was beyond expectations and make it seem like a 5 star experience. Right from early check in, to being accommodating on the smallest of requests, the staff even managed to locate and hold my lost bag with valuables and passport and return it safely to me...

Read More
Read Less

Cozy room and great service

By

November 19, 2019

club

First stay in Holiday Inn Express property. Staff were friendly and helpful, room was clean and comfortable, breakfast buffet was delicious. Convenient location with bus stop right at the entrance and walking distance to 2 MRT stations. Would definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

便利な場所

By

November 18, 2019

platinumelite

ホリディインを利用する場合は、以前はカトン地区にあるホテルを利用をしており、リトルインディアは他社ホテルを定宿にしていたが、今回、初めて利用。思いのほか、地下鉄駅より近く、ショッピングや飲食店が豊富で、次回以降はここを定宿に変更したいと思います。

Read More
Read Less

One of the best hotel in little india

By

November 17, 2019

I never expected such a clean and attentive staff in holiday inn express eve I booked the accommodation based on recommendation from one of my friend. It is new and better than many other 4 star hotels in the vicinity. The staffs are cooperative and give you special attention. I recommend this hotel who want to enjoy holiday in singapore that too few meters from Little India. Thanks for all the extended support.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, limited breakfast options

By

November 15, 2019

club

The hotel overall is great, clean and comfortable. They can improve the breakfast at the hotel. Very limited options for breakfast

Read More
Read Less

総合的に見て価値あり

By

November 14, 2019

club

空港からタクシーでもさほど時間が掛からず、ホテルからどこに行くのもタクシーかgrabで簡単。ムスタファセンターやモールにも近く、非常に便利。
部屋は本当に綺麗で、バスタブが無くてもシャワーで充分でした。スタッフの皆さんも親切で、気持ちの良い滞在でした。

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Personal und moderne Zimmer

By

November 13, 2019

Vergleichsweise gut gelegen, auch wenn alle drei U-Bahnhöfe in der Nähe jeweils ca. 500 m entfernt liegen. Vom bzw. zum Flughafen empfehle ich die Station "Lavender" (EW11) auf der grünen Ost-West-Linie, da man halbwegs schattig und fernab stark befahrener Straßen zum Hotel kommt.

Der Empfang und Service war sehr freundlich. So hatte ich z.B. einen Steckdosen-Adapter vergessen und bekam kostenfrei selbigen für den ganzen Aufenthalt ausgeliehen.

Die Zimmer sind modern und recht groß, jedoch gibt es keinen richtigen Schreibtisch. Es gibt zwar einen Bürodrehstuhl, ist aber zwischen Wand/Schreibtisch und Bett eingekesselt und erlaubt kein wirklich bequemes arbeiten. Auch das WiFi ist recht langsam (5 Mbit/s).

Wenn das Frühstück frisch zum Buffet kommt, ist es gut (für Holiday Inn Express Verhältnisse), wirklich warmgehalten werden warme Speisen aber nicht.

Read More
Read Less