Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 335 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

335reviews

  • 5 Stars
    193
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Бюджетно и без пафоса, но все, что нужно.

By

31 March 2020

club

В заголовке все описал. Идеальный вариант, когда основное время проводишь вне гостиницы. Чистота, порядок, ежедневная смена ванных принадлежностей. Хорошая звукоизоляция и тишина в отеле. В номере, хоть и не много места, но уютно.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

01 March 2020

platinumelite

I stayed at this hotel in February 2020. The location of this hotel is perfect for visiting Singapore - three metro stations are nearby and bus stops are in front of the hotel. Easy walk to tourist sites in Little India and a variety of restaurants and shops are nearby. The room is smaller than in the USA but it is very clean. The breakfast choices are excellent. The staff are very friendly. Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

23 February 2020

club

Awesome Hospitality with Great Food. Each and every thing was so Good that I can not describe in words. Overall it was a Great Experience. My choice would be the same if I visit next time to Singapore.

Read More
Read Less

Restful stay

By

20 February 2020

Good experience from check in to check out. Clean, good quality hotel. Efficient and knedgeable staff.

Read More
Read Less

Tiny room

By

20 February 2020

club

Room so small, no closet no draw, we have to leave our clothes in the luggage and there's no space for our luggage

Read More
Read Less

APAC trip

By

19 February 2020

I had a short 4 days stay at this property. The original room I was allocated was not conducive to working from my room, which I needed to do. When I brought this up with management, I was promptly moved to a room which had much better workspace. I was impressed with how speedily this was handled.
Hotel is clean and front desk staff were always helpful.
I wouldn't hesitate to stay at this property again. Breakfast spread was lacking typical items I am used to in a HIX environment- bacon, pork sausage and Bagels with cream cheese. However, this was not a show stopper as nearby food and coffee outlets were great.

Read More
Read Less

Helpfull Staff and a Good Breakfast

By

17 February 2020

Stayed at the Holiday Inn Express while vacationing in Singapore, close to the attractions that we came to see. Staff were very helpful and answered our questions. Breakfast buffet has plenty for everyone, no matter what you crave.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and well run hotel

By

16 February 2020

Clean and well run hotel with friendly and helpful staff.

In a great location between the airport and the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Basic hotel for sleep only

By

16 February 2020

I am not very upbeat about the property.
Reasons -
1. No lobby area.
2. No welcome drink, no bar
3. Will not acknowledge you for being a gold elite member
4. Rooms are small (ok Singapore hotels can be small rooms). Not a negative. But well maintained, clean.
5. Expensive for the quality on offer.

Positives
1. Location is central. Due to the coronavirus period we did not take public transport. But there's a bus stop right in front. Taxis come to the back side of the property.
2. Clean.
3. Nearby eat out options.

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service

By

15 February 2020

I experienced poor customer service upon arrival. The staffs were not helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Keine Bewertung

By

14 February 2020

club

Keine schriftliche Bewertung da ich die Fragen diesbezüglich beantwortet habe

Read More
Read Less

Did not stay overnight due to change of travel plan

By

09 February 2020

club

Did not stay overnight due to change of travel plan. The room and staff are excellent even with my short stay there

Read More
Read Less