Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Towson Baltimore N

1100 Cromwell Bridge Road , Towson, Maryland 21286

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 503 avis
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

503avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    364
  • 4 Étoiles
    85
  • 3 Étoiles
    35
  • 2 Étoiles
    11
  • 1 Étoiles
    8

Comfortable stay and great breakfast

By

août 02, 2021

club

The quality of this Holiday Inn Express was better than many others I have stayed in. I was also impressed with the breakfast selection. It is self-serve, but there were a number of warm food options. At a time when many more expensive hotels are still using Covid as a reason for offering limited 'grab and go' breakfast options, this HIE had a great range of choices. Staff were also very friendly and helpful both at the front desk and in the breakfast room.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Everything was great

By

août 02, 2021

club

Everything was amazing an enjoyable. Staff an everyone were very helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable and peaceful

By

août 01, 2021

club

No major issues. Always a pleasure to come to this location. Glad they've started serving hot breakfast again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable, great service

By

juillet 31, 2021

club

Excellent service, clean room. We only stayed one night, but the room was clean and comfortable. We will be staying here a lot more in the future as the location was convenient and the staff was very friendly and very helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

juillet 30, 2021

club

Another hotel in my travels for work but the staff went above and beyond making sure everything was to my liking for my stay

En savoir plus
Réduire

Dirty Rooms

By

juillet 29, 2021

club

Properly clean the rooms. Nasty sheets, covers, pillow cases. Shower was even dirty. Tv image sucked.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

juillet 28, 2021

club

The room was very comfortable in the morning breakfast was great

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay at a good price

By

juillet 28, 2021

Last minute booking. Was the cheapest in the area. Close to major highways, malls and good food selections.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent experience

By

juillet 28, 2021

club

Everything was great but for the area, it should not have been what I paid for.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed with a hot breakfast!

By

juillet 28, 2021

I appreciated the quiet room and it was clean too. I did hear a woman's voice once but after a few minutes she was quiet. I choose this motel based on the online reviews and glad it was a good experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

GirlsTrip

By

juillet 27, 2021

club

Amazing service
Rooms were clean
Front desk Was super helpful

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Welcome at a Great Location

By

juillet 25, 2021

club

The staff at this facility has always been welcoming and great, and remains so. The location is excellent, combining convenience and seclusion, with trees. The bed was very comfortable. But the lack of armchair, power outlets, and Gideon's Bible was unfortunate. I will recommend the place, and look forward to my next visit.

En savoir plus
Réduire