Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Towson Baltimore N

1100 Cromwell Bridge Road , Towson, Maryland 21286

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 487 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

487reviews

  • 5 Stars
    352
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Comfortable bed

By

16 July 2021

club

7/13/21 This hotel was in a good location...quiet room and a really comfortable bed...the bathroom needs renovating, looks old and needs attention and their was some ones old French fries left on the nite stand...guess housekeeping missed that.but the front desk was very helpful in assuring I was happy.

Read More
Read Less

Service Excellence

By

14 July 2021

club

Staff makes the total positive experience. Rooms were spotless. The grounds could use a bit of sprucing up. Cigarette butts were littered by the outside trash bins.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay for college visit

By

13 July 2021

club

Great hotel right off the highway. Super comfortable beds and very friendly staff. Close to downtown area and the college we were visiting. Excellent HOT breakfast in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

HIE

By

13 July 2021

No problems experienced. Thoroughly recommend this location!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, bathroom needed a little more work

By

12 July 2021

Room was clean, bathroom needed more attention though. There were long hairs left in the sink and tub.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

11 July 2021

club

comfortable room and bed. All staff were terrific Jamal, Kay and the nice lady keeping up on breakfast crowd. Quite room good location. terrific breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Very much improved

By

11 July 2021

platinumelite

The hotel staff are great. Kay and Jamal are the best hands down. The hotel has gotten better with the cleaning which needed vast improvement. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Everything

By

11 July 2021

Bed are little hi for handycap but very nice I love it

Read More
Read Less

Great service average facility

By

10 July 2021

club

Staff very helpful. But no pool until next year. Average rooms

Read More
Read Less

Updated and clean

By

09 July 2021

club

Checking in was easy and the staff was friendly and accomodating. The room was updated and clean. Beds were comfortable but the pillows were not. The breakfast food was fine and the options were about what you would normally get however the coffee was horrible. Could just be me picking picky about my coffee!

Read More
Read Less

Safe and Secure

By

07 July 2021

The hotel is safe and secure. Staff was always friendly and available.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

07 July 2021

Enjoyed the experience completely. Would recommend to all my friends and family while visiting the Towson area.

Read More
Read Less