Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Towson Baltimore N

1100 Cromwell Bridge Road , Towson, Maryland 21286

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 368 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

368reviews

  • 5 Stars
    269
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    8

Friendly staff

By

December 29, 2020

club

Friendly staff. Light breakfast self serve. More than one hand sanitizer station in the lobby. COVID precautions were enforced.

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay

By

December 29, 2020

platinumelite

We stayed for 1 night the hotel check in was a breeze the room was nice and clean bed was comfortable we left before breakfast. Would I stay again yes

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

December 22, 2020

The housekeeping staff is great and very professional

Front desk agents are very professional and efficient

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

December 21, 2020

It was very comfortable and clean. Definitely in the middle of this pandemic. Nice quick getaway. Definitely will be using them again.

Read More
Read Less

Easy

By

December 19, 2020

Easy check in and out. Clean and comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

December 16, 2020

All staff were very good, accommodating, caring, and professional!

Read More
Read Less

Avoid this dump

By

December 16, 2020

club

EVERYTHING about this dump is to be avoided. Go to hunt Valley. Better hotels there.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 16, 2020

club

Very nice will likely come back again. Depending on breakfast options

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean!

By

December 15, 2020

This hotel was very clean and comfortable. I love how conveniently located it is to Towson and surrounding areas. My only issue is that the breakfast choices were very limited and the fresh fruit was not individually wrapped. Otherwise, very nice.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

December 14, 2020

Overall was a good value, hotel room was comfortable and location of property was convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms

By

December 11, 2020

Very clean, all of the staff members were great and very helpful. They allways had a smile. The room was very clean and we were able to get plenty of rest.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Stay

By

December 09, 2020

I loved my stay at the Holiday Inn Towson! The stay experience was absolutely needed and the bed looked so comfortable even before getting in. I will be definitely going back in the future!

Read More
Read Less