Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tulsa Downtown

310 East Archer Street , Tulsa, Oklahoma 74120

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 454 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

454avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    339
  • 4 Étoiles
    70
  • 3 Étoiles
    19
  • 2 Étoiles
    16
  • 1 Étoiles
    10

Great place to stay

By

décembre 20, 2021

club

The room was nice and clean. It was in downtown Tulsa within walking distance to a variety of businesses. Will definitely stay again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Tulsa holiday inn express

By

décembre 19, 2021

platinumelite

Didn’t like shower head....not enough water pressure

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great amenities and comfortable bed.

By

décembre 15, 2021

Excellent service! I really enjoyed the room location and friendly staff assistance.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very nice

By

décembre 14, 2021

club

The staff is outstanding and friendly. Hotel is very nice great location for downtown Tulsa. My only complaint would be , our room was basically floor level next to the road. Lots of noise from people walking by , especially on a party Saturday night. Need to improve in reducing the noise. But I will be going back , just getting a room at a higher level

En savoir plus
Réduire

Tulsa

By

décembre 13, 2021

platinumelite

Great hotel and front desk staff were so good. Had pizza down the street and best pizza I have ever had!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Tulsa Business Trip

By

décembre 13, 2021

Enjoyed my stay in Tulsa. Convenient location and very clean rooms.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location and clean hotel

By

décembre 08, 2021

both the lobby and room of the hotel was very clean. staff was very attentive and the location of this hotel was great.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice Hotel Downtown

By

décembre 07, 2021

The hotel was great. Used online check in and my room was ready by 2pm. Check-in was a breeze.

Hotel breakfast was great.

Surrounding neighborhood has lots to do.

Would stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

great service poor room

By

décembre 06, 2021

club

The servoce at this hotel was great. I have staid at this hotel once before both times service was great but both times the ac/hewt was out and I had to be moved. This time the second room smelled musty, but there we no other rooms available so I just had to deal with it.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Customer service means alot. great service overnight stay.

By

novembre 29, 2021

club

Came for a family funeral drove 5 hours, Easy check in manager @ the desk was nice when we checked in. Next morning grab a quick bite before heading out, Great varieties, ladies were very friendly, making sure breakfast was fresh, asking if we needed anything else. Even cooked my bacon longer, because I like my bacon crispy. Coffee could have been hotter, but that's all.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Route66 Marathon Weekend

By

novembre 25, 2021

club

Friendly service with great staff!
Great breakfast, fresh hot food!
The room was clean, with plenty of towels.
Very comfortable bed.
The lobby was clean, very modern facility.
Covered parking was nice also.
I forgot my cell phone charger at home, spoke with a young lady at the front desk to find a local store where I could purchase one. She had an extra one and gave it to me. It was greatly appreciated!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location and excellent hotel

By

novembre 25, 2021

club

My husband and I enjoyed our stay here for two nights to enjoy the area and attend a concert at the BOK. This is an excellent location in the heart of downtown near many restaurants and activities within easy walking distance They have a very easy check-in process with convenient parking. Their staff are friendly and helpful! The hotel is fairly new and very clean with super comfortable beds. This will always be out place to stay when visiting Tulsa.

En savoir plus
Réduire