Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tulsa Downtown

310 East Archer Street , Tulsa, Oklahoma 74120

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 266 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

266avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    199
  • 4 Étoiles
    39
  • 3 Étoiles
    11
  • 2 Étoiles
    8
  • 1 Étoiles
    9

Restful Stay

By

novembre 19, 2020

Gave 3 stars because I think they forgot to clean the bathroom.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great experience!

By

novembre 15, 2020

I really enjoyed my stay, the free breakfast, and the great gym! Overall awesome experience!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and Comfortable

By

novembre 09, 2020

club

After having to switch hotels, due to another hotel chain having a dirty room and rude employees, I was pleasantly surprises of the cleanliness and excellent customer service of Holiday Inn.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Weekend Away

By

novembre 05, 2020

Took my kids to Tulsa for a non-traditional Halloween weekend since we couldn't do the traditional trick or treat. We swam, walked to local shops and restaurants. We watched trains and visited the center of the universe monument just steps from our hotel. This hotel also has easy high way access and parking was simple and secure.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very clean room but no hot water

By

novembre 04, 2020

club

Very clean room but no hot water. Final charge was few dollars higher than reservation confirmation.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great experience

By

novembre 03, 2020

Rooms were clean and comfortable and hotel was in a good location. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was unimpressive, but measures needed to be taken due to covid, which is understandable. Parking was also a little tricky and we had a hard time getting out of the parking garage because our key card wouldn’t scan, but staff took care of it.

En savoir plus
Réduire

5/5

By

novembre 02, 2020

club

Has been a consistently good choice over the last few years when needing to stay in tulsa

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean, Nice, Great Service

By

octobre 27, 2020

Everything was very clean, we forgot a tooth brush and they have complimentary toiletries at the front desk which was really nice. With the pandemic right now for maid service you call the front desk to schedule it which I think is really nice since we never really need maid service anyways. It was well worth the money we paid.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good price

By

octobre 21, 2020

club

Front desk employees were nice. Hotel was clean. Breakfast choices were limited due to COVID. Overall nice stay for the price we paid.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful Tulsa Hotel!

By

octobre 21, 2020

club

The downtown Holiday Inn Express (Tulsa) did not disappoint. We arrived at midnight and the staff was friendly and courteous, which made our late arrival a good experience despite having three grump kids in tow. The rooms/bathrooms/lobby were extremely clean and parking was convenient and easy to find. If you are looking to visit Tulsa for a conference or a family weekend getaway, this is the place to stay!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable

By

octobre 20, 2020

club

We had a comfortable stay. I’ll use this hotel again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable and clean

By

octobre 19, 2020

Everything great, time to bring back hot breakfast though.

En savoir plus
Réduire