Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tulsa Downtown

310 East Archer Street , Tulsa, Oklahoma 74120

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 276 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

276avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    206
  • 4 Étoiles
    41
  • 3 Étoiles
    11
  • 2 Étoiles
    9
  • 1 Étoiles
    9

Always a good experience

By

décembre 21, 2020

Quite and clean rooms always happy with our experience each time we stay...definitely will stay again next time we are in the area

En savoir plus
Réduire

Business Trip to Tulsa

By

décembre 18, 2020

The staff was extremely helpful and able to answer all questions about the local business establishments.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Watch your things

By

décembre 16, 2020

club

The hotel itself was great, the room was very clean as was the hotel. The parking felt very secure. The only issue that we had was a big one and that is that someone entered our room while we were out and took a pair of shoes from the room. We asked the staff, and searched everywhere. I am glad we left nothing of value in the room.

En savoir plus
Réduire

A great place to stay

By

décembre 15, 2020

The room was very comfortable and well-lit. The staff was friendly and helpful. A wide range of breakfast choices despite the pandemic. Easy access to good restaurants and within easy driving distance of museums.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very satisfied!

By

décembre 15, 2020

We came to Tulsa for a quick visit both business and leisure. We were able to have everything we needed and felt very safe. Our room was extremely clean (believe me I checked) and our bathroom and towels were perfect. Thank you for a very satisfying and comfortable stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Greart Hotel

By

décembre 09, 2020

My room was great and the staff was very pleasant. My only concern was that I had to pay an extra $10 to park in the garage or find street parking.

En savoir plus
Réduire

What a Hotel!!!

By

décembre 08, 2020

Wow, what a property!!! First off, this hotel is in a perfect location, not in the direct center of downtown but just enough blocks away to where you don't hear all the noise which is perfect. Parking garage directly behind(not attached) to the hotel. Tons of Restaurants and social entertainment close by, as well as a couple of parks if you want to just get some fresh air. Even though Covid is happening, this hotel takes its safety precautions very seriously. Everyone wore masks, and they enforce it to their guests as well.

The Staff, where do I even begin. Every single second of the day you can expect an amazing agent at the desk with a great personality, and willing to help you with whatever they can, especially during the many changes happening. Kate, the General Manager, let me just say that the owners of this property found a GM that gives customer service to her guests that you can't just find anywhere. She is a keeper!

Lastly, the hotel as a whole is quite stunning. Even though it's not as large as most hotels, the small factor to it makes it very appealing if you want a very relaxing stay. Cleanliness was never an issue, like ever. Breakfast area was always clean, hallways fresh, and housekeeping worked very hard on replenishing any linens or towels throughout my stay, and did it safely and with a mask!

To the travelers coming to Tulsa, listen up! If you want a hotel that won't disappoint, this is the one you should choose!! Great job Holiday Inn Express!

Just know, I will definitely be back to visit again!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel for USA BMX Grands

By

décembre 04, 2020

It was a good, clean and nice hotel in the city center of Tulsa, close to the Expo where we attend the USA BMX Grands 2020

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice stay

By

décembre 02, 2020

club

Room and bathroom were cleaned very well and COVID precautions were taken seriously by staff. We felt comfortable staying here despite the pandemic situation going on.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and no room cleaning services.

By

décembre 01, 2020

Nice place but no one even came to clean or ask what was needed for the room, we were there 4 nights, not 1 fresh towel after the first night.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Restful Stay

By

novembre 19, 2020

Gave 3 stars because I think they forgot to clean the bathroom.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great experience!

By

novembre 15, 2020

I really enjoyed my stay, the free breakfast, and the great gym! Overall awesome experience!

En savoir plus
Réduire