Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tulsa Downtown

310 East Archer Street , Tulsa, Oklahoma 74120

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 266 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

266reviews

  • 5 Stars
    199
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    9

Restful Stay

By

November 19, 2020

Gave 3 stars because I think they forgot to clean the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

November 15, 2020

I really enjoyed my stay, the free breakfast, and the great gym! Overall awesome experience!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

November 09, 2020

club

After having to switch hotels, due to another hotel chain having a dirty room and rude employees, I was pleasantly surprises of the cleanliness and excellent customer service of Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Away

By

November 05, 2020

Took my kids to Tulsa for a non-traditional Halloween weekend since we couldn't do the traditional trick or treat. We swam, walked to local shops and restaurants. We watched trains and visited the center of the universe monument just steps from our hotel. This hotel also has easy high way access and parking was simple and secure.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean room but no hot water

By

November 04, 2020

club

Very clean room but no hot water. Final charge was few dollars higher than reservation confirmation.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

November 03, 2020

Rooms were clean and comfortable and hotel was in a good location. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was unimpressive, but measures needed to be taken due to covid, which is understandable. Parking was also a little tricky and we had a hard time getting out of the parking garage because our key card wouldn’t scan, but staff took care of it.

Read More
Read Less

5/5

By

November 02, 2020

club

Has been a consistently good choice over the last few years when needing to stay in tulsa

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Nice, Great Service

By

October 27, 2020

Everything was very clean, we forgot a tooth brush and they have complimentary toiletries at the front desk which was really nice. With the pandemic right now for maid service you call the front desk to schedule it which I think is really nice since we never really need maid service anyways. It was well worth the money we paid.

Read More
Read Less

Good price

By

October 21, 2020

club

Front desk employees were nice. Hotel was clean. Breakfast choices were limited due to COVID. Overall nice stay for the price we paid.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Tulsa Hotel!

By

October 21, 2020

club

The downtown Holiday Inn Express (Tulsa) did not disappoint. We arrived at midnight and the staff was friendly and courteous, which made our late arrival a good experience despite having three grump kids in tow. The rooms/bathrooms/lobby were extremely clean and parking was convenient and easy to find. If you are looking to visit Tulsa for a conference or a family weekend getaway, this is the place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

October 20, 2020

club

We had a comfortable stay. I’ll use this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

October 19, 2020

Everything great, time to bring back hot breakfast though.

Read More
Read Less