Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tulsa Downtown

310 East Archer Street , Tulsa, Oklahoma 74120

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 444 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

444reviews

  • 5 Stars
    332
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    10

Route66 Marathon Weekend

By

November 25, 2021

club

Friendly service with great staff!
Great breakfast, fresh hot food!
The room was clean, with plenty of towels.
Very comfortable bed.
The lobby was clean, very modern facility.
Covered parking was nice also.
I forgot my cell phone charger at home, spoke with a young lady at the front desk to find a local store where I could purchase one. She had an extra one and gave it to me. It was greatly appreciated!

Read More
Read Less

Great location and excellent hotel

By

November 25, 2021

club

My husband and I enjoyed our stay here for two nights to enjoy the area and attend a concert at the BOK. This is an excellent location in the heart of downtown near many restaurants and activities within easy walking distance They have a very easy check-in process with convenient parking. Their staff are friendly and helpful! The hotel is fairly new and very clean with super comfortable beds. This will always be out place to stay when visiting Tulsa.

Read More
Read Less

Walking Distance to Many Places

By

November 24, 2021

Hotel is within walking distance to many restaurants and shops. Staff was friendly and helpful. Lobby and other common areas were clean and welcoming. Room was clean and comfortable. Overall, a quiet area, did hear some car and foot traffic noise but it did not hamper sleep or overall visit. Parking is close and convenient. Easy to get to from Tulsa Airport.

Read More
Read Less

Outside noise was horrible

By

November 22, 2021

club

The room was bright and clean excellent location for why I was in Tulsa but I’ve never heard so much outside noise in a hotel even from hotels right next to a interstate. Every loud truck, sirens and even kids playing outside were extremely loud not sure of the window seal was bad or if I need to be on a higher floor, I was in the 2nd floor. The sad thing was a lot of downtown roads were already shut down because of it being a race weekend with 5k’s and marathons so no idea why it was so noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

November 16, 2021

The clerk who checked us in was very polite and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great stuff and very comfortable bed

By

November 10, 2021

club

Very clean rooms, bathroom and really like that they already have shower soap and shampoo and conditioner already in there and full size.. Really love that.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and affordability

By

November 09, 2021

Very nice I should’ve booked here first stated elsewhere for more and it wasn’t as nice as this place will stay here next time I come in to Tulsa

Read More
Read Less

Jeff miles

By

November 07, 2021

club

Brittany was great. Rooms clean. All staff was concerned with us having a great stay. I have no real complaints. Will certainly stay there again. This only drawback was the parking but we were allowed to park right in front. Thanks for the great service.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

November 06, 2021

Great location, clean comfortable room and excellent staff.

Read More
Read Less

Best staff around

By

November 03, 2021

club

The staff members at this location were FANTASTIC. I would venture to say they were the friendliest people I have ever encountered at a hotel. From the time we checked in until we checked out, we spoke with numerous staff members. All were helpful, happy and all smiles. Would definitely recommend staying here!

Read More
Read Less

My experience

By

November 03, 2021

The hotel staff were very friendly, and very accommodating. Our room was clean and very well kept. This is a hotel we will return to.

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast, Friendly Staff

By

October 29, 2021

club

We checked into the hotel around 9pm on a Tuesday and there was still lots of night-life activities that were open surrounding the property. Breakfast had many offerings that not a lot of hotels are offering due to COVID-19, which was very appreciated.

Read More
Read Less